Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Dogs

Product Reviews

Seresto™ is a new, easy-to-use flea and tick collar that promises a full 8 months of consistent protection, thanks to their new sustained release technology. Odorless, non-greasy, and long lasting, this collar will change the way you think about flea and tick protection. More »

$68.49
Available Options:
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1521 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by AAAAAA+++++++ Very satisfied. Has been on for 3 months no fleas or ticks and we live in woods July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every penny and then some I never had ticks in my yard before, but this year they are a bad problem and treating the yard did not seem to help. 2 of my dogs had tick borne diseases earlier in the spring, and in May it was my turn. Once the boys got the Seresto collars I stopped seeing ticks in the house and no one has been sick. I know the yard is still full of ticks, because I get them all over me when I mow. These collars are worth the money you pay. We are 4 months in and they are still as effective as the day I put them on the dogs. My one complaint is they only come in two sizes. My 35 pound beagle has his wrapped around his neck 2 1/2 times. There needs to be a size medium. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by works fantastic Works great thus far, month 1 wish the "small" was a little bigger- is tight for a pug, but the "large" will waste a lot cutting it off. Maybe a "medium" size will be produced soon. A+ rating for effectiveness though. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! Seresto is much easier to use than any topical treatments we have tried in the past. We have had no more problems with fleas and ticks since we started using the series to collar. I would recommend it to anyone who has problems with fleas and ticks on their dog or cat. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Great We purchased the large dog collar and it works great. Haven't seen any ticks on our dog since we put it on her. Also the ticks that were on her it killed. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great. Our cat Grayson is outside except to eat and sleep. We live in the woods and since he has been wearing his collar we have seen no ticks or fleas. We will be continuing to use Seresto. July 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't know just yet I wish I could write a better review/rating. However, my cat Max came home without his collar after just three days. At least I know that the collar came off and didn't hang him up on a branch. I am willing to try one more time and will order another one for him. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by works great I recently bought a Seresto collar for my little Cavalier King Charles Spaniel puppy. Since he is around 18 pounds and sits pretty low to the ground I knew he needed something to really help keep fleas and ticks off since his body rubs in the grass all the time. Since having the collar on I haven't seen a single bug and since it's waterproof I never have to worry about how often to bathe him for fear of medicine coming off. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great product and it is clean This product works. I have it on my Britney. I have found about 30 ticks on her in the 2 months that I have had it on her. When I find them they are dead. They are stuck in her but they easily pulled off. I will get another one next year. This is much easier to use than the liquid. It is also a lot cleaner than the liquid. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this product bought this to try on my chocolate lab love the collar no side effects which i was worried about. i will continue to use this product plus NO TICKS or fleas either!! i see the small bugs - deer fly etc hover around her but not landing on her and no bites -- great product. she is a swimmer year round so i will replace this collar as the label said at the 5 month mark. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product! We have had 0 problems with pests since using Soresto. In fact, I have found ticks on myself but my dog does not have any on him! The best part for me is that it lasts 8 months so that I do not have to remember monthly treatment. I will absolutely use this product in the future! Great product!! July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value and Results exceed Expectations! We started using Seresto just about a month ago on our dogs, Harley and Conar. The results have been spectacular! No Fleas, no odor totally cost effective when you consider that the collars last 8 months! We would definetly recommend Seresto to everyone! If I could suggest anything it would be to make the collar easier to take on and off. Our dogs love to swim and of course there are baths to consider..it would be nice if there was a better designed clasp for these reasons. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So far so good Collar got the flea situation, during a very bad flea season, under control. Jury is still out on how it will work long term (it has only been about a month since we purchased) . Easy to use and no irritation which was noted as a possible side effect. Fingers crossed that this is the flea miracle we have been waiting for! July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Product! Extremely effective! I will NEVER use any other product on my pets! This is an amazing product. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very effective We have had an infestation with little luck getting it corrected. Though expensive, we thought we would give it a try because it was consuming out efforts. We are now about 45 days into the program and about a week into the collar, we noticed a trove of fleas on our standard poodle, but they were all very, very slow. I actually called customer service because I was confused. I saw more fleas than ever, but they were extremely slow moving. She explained that they were actually paralyzed and this was one step in breaking the cycle. Since then he has been to his monthly grooming and we have had no fleas. THIS is working! And well worth it. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I would recommend this collar to anyone! It is effective and easy! I really like the new Seresto collar. Especially since we got the $20.00 rebate. I have one on our 85 lb. Lab and also on our 13 lb. papillon mix. They like to play alot and play bite at the nape of the neck. This collar has held up for 2 months so far! I was very surprised, our dogs dont mind them at all. The only thing that has broken is one of the loops to hold the access collar. Also TIP* Make sure you size the collar and take it OFF your dog to snip what you don't need!!! July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was, at first, not sure it would be as effective as it actually is. I have not seen any fleas or ticks. Wonderful product! This product is as effective as it claims. I have not seen any fleas or ticks on my dog. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No Flea or Tick problems here. So far since securing the collar on my dog I've not seen a flea or tick on my dog, so I'm very pleased. I live in TN where there is a substantial problem in the Summer months. The only improvement would be in the design. My dog is very active outdoors and has some skin allergies. He has scratched the collar loose on a couple occasions. Maybe make it a half inch longer so that it tucks in the "retainer" better. Lets see how the second half of the Summer goes. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Have not had it long enough foor recommendation Ths collar seems to work although we have not had it long enough to trully feel confident. Also, it is soem bit of a hassle when grooming and bathing. Also since our dog has long hair often it is confused for his actual collar. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great - took a few weeks to be flea-free. Maggie the yellow lab has been enjoying flea-free living for several months now. It took a few weeks to be flea-free since we didn't do much else except give her a couple of baths. The baths were mainly to soothe her skin from her constant itching as she tried to deal with the fleas. Her fur looks much better now that she isn't scratching all day. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great This product was awesome! I had no grease left on my dog like to topical treatments leave and my dog didn't mind it. The one thing that I wish the Seresto had was a waterproof one for dogs that are constantly in the summer, I feel as though this product will not last as long due to the amount of time that my dog is in the water. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much needed option. We have horrible ticks in our area and this collar has kept my dog tick free. It has held up through the hard play and swimming of a lab. Thank you. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Great Product I like the ease of Seresto. I don't have to think about making sure I've given my dog is flea treatment for the month. The only thing is that because my dog is only 7 months old and still growing I have a hard time adjusting the collar as his neck gets bigger. I'd like to see and easier way to adjust it. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by seresto is amazing I love the Seresto collar for our little dog Jimmy, Jimmy has very sensitive skin, and when I was told about Seresto from our vet I was so happy that I did not have to put a topical treatment on his skin, I was a little uneasy at first about a collar because of issues with the old flea collars but so far we have had excellent results especially with this being a very bad flea and tick season. Thank You July 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This product did not keep ticks off my inside dog's. My dogs stay in the house and are not outside for long periods of time and they would have attached ticks on the them a lot. Most of the time the ticks would still be alive. So I have switched back to my regular product. It only last a month, but at least my dogs don't have ticks. I gave this product a fair score because I didn't find any flea's on my dog's. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The collar is a great product, no tics or fleas for three months We live in a deer tic environment, surrounded by 400 acres of woods in Southern New England. Our border collie is outdoors all summer and and has neither tics nor fleas since we put the Seresto collar on him three months ago. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! The collar was easy to use, my dog had no objections, and I haven't seen a flea since the collar was put on. Thanks! July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works well and simple to use. We have one dog using Seresto and one dog on a reguar flea collar and flea and tick medicine. The price of a Seresto collar is about the same as using flea collars and medicine, but the main advantage is not having to keep checking the calendar to see when it is time to change them. One collar gets you through the whole season. Both of my doggs will be using the Seresto collar next year. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by So far, so good! We're happy thus far with the Seresto collar. We live in the country and still do find ticks on both of our dogs. However, they don't seem to bite and do pull off of the dogs easily. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LIke the way this product works on both fleas ticks I was looking for a product that kills fleas and ticks and the vet technician recommended this product. It was very simple to use and I like the fact that it can last up to eight months. Also like the fact that it can get wet and still be effective. July 22, 2013
<<prev 30 31 32 33 34 ... 52 next>>