Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Dogs

Product Reviews

Seresto™ is a new, easy-to-use flea and tick collar that promises a full 8 months of consistent protection, thanks to their new sustained release technology. Odorless, non-greasy, and long lasting, this collar will change the way you think about flea and tick protection. More »

$68.49
Available Options:
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1535 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome for ALL of our Pets For me the biggest attraction to trying Seresto was the length that they last. I no longer have to keep up with our animals monthly routine of flea & tick applications. We live in the country, my biggest worry was ticks. Much to my suprise after one day of wearing their Seresto collars, the fleas were dropping off, fleas! I had no idea that they even had fleas. I am sold, you have now gained a life long customer with Seresto! Sammy , Spany, and Moe thank you too! July 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Didn't work for us We used this product on two Scottish Terriers, and we live in the 'country' so they do a lot of roaming outdoors and exploring. We haven't seen any real difference in either the amount of ticks we find on the dogs or whether they're dead or alive when we find them. Really disappointing for the high dollar. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ease of use Seems to be working great. Very easy to put on, doesn't seem to bother my dog. Convenient to use without having to remember to give a pill. July 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by not impressed We bought two for our scotties. We have continuously pulled ticks off of them. We live in the country but I would not recommend or buy again. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excited about this maintenance free flea & tick collar I've had this on my cat for over a month now and have had no problems whatsoever. I love that it is maintenance free. I have nothing to remember for 8 months and my cat is free of fleas and ticks! July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So far so good Well my Jackie has only been wearing it for less than a month but it was easy to put on and seems to have locked and will stay in place for the 8 months it will active for. I have not seen any fleas or tics on her since it was on. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good but it was a heavy tick year. All and all the Seresto collars have covered my two dogs. No fleas, most ticks dead. Although, on separate occasions, I have found two large ticks on each different dog. Always located on their back. This bothers me but there is no applying treatment monthly to worry about. July 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Doesn't always work We have put your product on 3 dogs and 1 cat. It seems to work fine on 2 of the 3 dogs and the cat. However, it is really weird on the 1 dog. She doesn't get ticks or fleas on her body but gets tons of ticks on her face. I actually notcied this recently on one of the other dogs too. Don't know why it doesn't work going towards the head. I guess I would use it again since it works on the bodies. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by convenience is the best part of the product. very good coverage so far. The convenience is great. It is not harming the dog at all. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very effective product I live up in Wisconsin where there are as many ticks as mosquitos. This is one of the most effective producsts so far at repelling ticks. I have been using this product on 3 of my dogs for about 3 months now and have only found a handful of ticks on them. Some of the ticks found were dead. We do alot of running through the woods and tall grass where it is hard not to pick up a tick. Overall, I am very impressed with the product and will use it again next year. An added bonus is not having to remember to apply every month! July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product We bought Seresto for our two dogs and they have worked out great. Everyone else in the area is complaining about a large tick population and we have not had any problems with our dogs. We live in the woods and our dogs run the whole area of our property. No hint of a flea either. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the 8 months of coverage. Bentley Scott Taylor is flea and tick free and so is his sister Madeline Gordon Taylor. I love the 8 months of coverage and have suggested this to all my friends that are dog owners. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by THIS PRODUCT IS EASY TO USE I HAVE PULLED ONE SWOLLEN TICK OFF SAM THAT WAS UNDER THE MOUTH. ALSO A FEW DEAD ONES. I WAS IN A PRETTY INFESTED AREA FOR TICKS AT THE TIME. EVERYTHING CONSIDERED I'M QUITE PLEASED WITH THE PRODUCT. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple & effective Very happy with this product on my two dogs. No reaction, very mild scent, no messy oils. No fleas or ticks either! July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AAAAAA+++++++ Very satisfied. Has been on for 3 months no fleas or ticks and we live in woods July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every penny and then some I never had ticks in my yard before, but this year they are a bad problem and treating the yard did not seem to help. 2 of my dogs had tick borne diseases earlier in the spring, and in May it was my turn. Once the boys got the Seresto collars I stopped seeing ticks in the house and no one has been sick. I know the yard is still full of ticks, because I get them all over me when I mow. These collars are worth the money you pay. We are 4 months in and they are still as effective as the day I put them on the dogs. My one complaint is they only come in two sizes. My 35 pound beagle has his wrapped around his neck 2 1/2 times. There needs to be a size medium. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by works fantastic Works great thus far, month 1 wish the "small" was a little bigger- is tight for a pug, but the "large" will waste a lot cutting it off. Maybe a "medium" size will be produced soon. A+ rating for effectiveness though. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! Seresto is much easier to use than any topical treatments we have tried in the past. We have had no more problems with fleas and ticks since we started using the series to collar. I would recommend it to anyone who has problems with fleas and ticks on their dog or cat. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Great We purchased the large dog collar and it works great. Haven't seen any ticks on our dog since we put it on her. Also the ticks that were on her it killed. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great. Our cat Grayson is outside except to eat and sleep. We live in the woods and since he has been wearing his collar we have seen no ticks or fleas. We will be continuing to use Seresto. July 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't know just yet I wish I could write a better review/rating. However, my cat Max came home without his collar after just three days. At least I know that the collar came off and didn't hang him up on a branch. I am willing to try one more time and will order another one for him. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by works great I recently bought a Seresto collar for my little Cavalier King Charles Spaniel puppy. Since he is around 18 pounds and sits pretty low to the ground I knew he needed something to really help keep fleas and ticks off since his body rubs in the grass all the time. Since having the collar on I haven't seen a single bug and since it's waterproof I never have to worry about how often to bathe him for fear of medicine coming off. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great product and it is clean This product works. I have it on my Britney. I have found about 30 ticks on her in the 2 months that I have had it on her. When I find them they are dead. They are stuck in her but they easily pulled off. I will get another one next year. This is much easier to use than the liquid. It is also a lot cleaner than the liquid. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this product bought this to try on my chocolate lab love the collar no side effects which i was worried about. i will continue to use this product plus NO TICKS or fleas either!! i see the small bugs - deer fly etc hover around her but not landing on her and no bites -- great product. she is a swimmer year round so i will replace this collar as the label said at the 5 month mark. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product! We have had 0 problems with pests since using Soresto. In fact, I have found ticks on myself but my dog does not have any on him! The best part for me is that it lasts 8 months so that I do not have to remember monthly treatment. I will absolutely use this product in the future! Great product!! July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value and Results exceed Expectations! We started using Seresto just about a month ago on our dogs, Harley and Conar. The results have been spectacular! No Fleas, no odor totally cost effective when you consider that the collars last 8 months! We would definetly recommend Seresto to everyone! If I could suggest anything it would be to make the collar easier to take on and off. Our dogs love to swim and of course there are baths to consider..it would be nice if there was a better designed clasp for these reasons. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So far so good Collar got the flea situation, during a very bad flea season, under control. Jury is still out on how it will work long term (it has only been about a month since we purchased) . Easy to use and no irritation which was noted as a possible side effect. Fingers crossed that this is the flea miracle we have been waiting for! July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Product! Extremely effective! I will NEVER use any other product on my pets! This is an amazing product. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very effective We have had an infestation with little luck getting it corrected. Though expensive, we thought we would give it a try because it was consuming out efforts. We are now about 45 days into the program and about a week into the collar, we noticed a trove of fleas on our standard poodle, but they were all very, very slow. I actually called customer service because I was confused. I saw more fleas than ever, but they were extremely slow moving. She explained that they were actually paralyzed and this was one step in breaking the cycle. Since then he has been to his monthly grooming and we have had no fleas. THIS is working! And well worth it. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I would recommend this collar to anyone! It is effective and easy! I really like the new Seresto collar. Especially since we got the $20.00 rebate. I have one on our 85 lb. Lab and also on our 13 lb. papillon mix. They like to play alot and play bite at the nape of the neck. This collar has held up for 2 months so far! I was very surprised, our dogs dont mind them at all. The only thing that has broken is one of the loops to hold the access collar. Also TIP* Make sure you size the collar and take it OFF your dog to snip what you don't need!!! July 22, 2013
<<prev 30 31 32 33 34 ... 52 next>>