Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Dogs

Product Reviews

Seresto™ is a new, easy-to-use flea and tick collar that promises a full 8 months of consistent protection, thanks to their new sustained release technology. Odorless, non-greasy, and long lasting, this collar will change the way you think about flea and tick protection. More »

$68.49
Available Options:
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1542 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS PRODUCT IS GREAT!!! I HAVE RECOMMENDED THIS PRODUCT TO SEVERAL OF MY FRIENDS WHO HAVE PETS AND THEY TO PLAN TO PURCHASE A SERESTO COLLAR. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I have been very pleased with this product. It is great to not have to put a product on Jo-Jo monthly. I will buy the Seresto collar again. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy and works Saves time and twice a year much improved over 12 times a year. July 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Depends on your dog whether it works We got the Seresto collars because we thought they would be less messy and less hassle than other types of products, which my dogs don't particularly like. I have a 45# Brittany mix, and the collar works fine for him - we haven't had any fleas or ticks on him this season. I also have a 112# Golden Retriever mix and unfortunately, it hasn't works as well. I have found several ticks on her - including ones that were very engorged, so you would think the poison would have had plenty of time to work! I made sure the collar was nestled down against her skin, but I think either the collar doesn't work well for dogs with thick fur or isn't powerful enough for large dogs. Either way, we decided it wasn't effective enough for her and won't be using it anymore. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features I think Seresto is great. I have a dog 3 years old that I adopted at 1 year old. He was abused and afraid of everything. You could not put any of the other tick preventives on him or if he got a tick you could not remove it. He would try to bite you. I was at wits end and did not know what to do. He has not had any ticks in the month and a half that he has been wearing Seresto. My only suggestion is that they should make it in colors so it doesn't look like a normal flea & tick collar and people would ask, what is that.. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Months of protection for my dog We live on 160 acres in KS. Our dogs have always had a tick problem. Before using the Seresto collar, we pulled an average of 4-5 ticks from them every evening. Now, after 3 weeks of protection, they have no ticks, or fleas. They swim, and play in the water at least 3 times a week. Just a great product compared to monthly applications, and compares to the price of 6 month doses. July 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 seresto dog Am a bit disappointed that the Seresto flea/tick collar is not working well on ticks. This said, I hike my dog every day in the Western Maine mountains. Perhaps the potency of the collar is not enough to handle this environment. Works fine on fleas however which is good news July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome for ALL of our Pets For me the biggest attraction to trying Seresto was the length that they last. I no longer have to keep up with our animals monthly routine of flea & tick applications. We live in the country, my biggest worry was ticks. Much to my suprise after one day of wearing their Seresto collars, the fleas were dropping off, fleas! I had no idea that they even had fleas. I am sold, you have now gained a life long customer with Seresto! Sammy , Spany, and Moe thank you too! July 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Didn't work for us We used this product on two Scottish Terriers, and we live in the 'country' so they do a lot of roaming outdoors and exploring. We haven't seen any real difference in either the amount of ticks we find on the dogs or whether they're dead or alive when we find them. Really disappointing for the high dollar. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ease of use Seems to be working great. Very easy to put on, doesn't seem to bother my dog. Convenient to use without having to remember to give a pill. July 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by not impressed We bought two for our scotties. We have continuously pulled ticks off of them. We live in the country but I would not recommend or buy again. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excited about this maintenance free flea & tick collar I've had this on my cat for over a month now and have had no problems whatsoever. I love that it is maintenance free. I have nothing to remember for 8 months and my cat is free of fleas and ticks! July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So far so good Well my Jackie has only been wearing it for less than a month but it was easy to put on and seems to have locked and will stay in place for the 8 months it will active for. I have not seen any fleas or tics on her since it was on. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good but it was a heavy tick year. All and all the Seresto collars have covered my two dogs. No fleas, most ticks dead. Although, on separate occasions, I have found two large ticks on each different dog. Always located on their back. This bothers me but there is no applying treatment monthly to worry about. July 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Doesn't always work We have put your product on 3 dogs and 1 cat. It seems to work fine on 2 of the 3 dogs and the cat. However, it is really weird on the 1 dog. She doesn't get ticks or fleas on her body but gets tons of ticks on her face. I actually notcied this recently on one of the other dogs too. Don't know why it doesn't work going towards the head. I guess I would use it again since it works on the bodies. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by convenience is the best part of the product. very good coverage so far. The convenience is great. It is not harming the dog at all. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very effective product I live up in Wisconsin where there are as many ticks as mosquitos. This is one of the most effective producsts so far at repelling ticks. I have been using this product on 3 of my dogs for about 3 months now and have only found a handful of ticks on them. Some of the ticks found were dead. We do alot of running through the woods and tall grass where it is hard not to pick up a tick. Overall, I am very impressed with the product and will use it again next year. An added bonus is not having to remember to apply every month! July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product We bought Seresto for our two dogs and they have worked out great. Everyone else in the area is complaining about a large tick population and we have not had any problems with our dogs. We live in the woods and our dogs run the whole area of our property. No hint of a flea either. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the 8 months of coverage. Bentley Scott Taylor is flea and tick free and so is his sister Madeline Gordon Taylor. I love the 8 months of coverage and have suggested this to all my friends that are dog owners. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by THIS PRODUCT IS EASY TO USE I HAVE PULLED ONE SWOLLEN TICK OFF SAM THAT WAS UNDER THE MOUTH. ALSO A FEW DEAD ONES. I WAS IN A PRETTY INFESTED AREA FOR TICKS AT THE TIME. EVERYTHING CONSIDERED I'M QUITE PLEASED WITH THE PRODUCT. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple & effective Very happy with this product on my two dogs. No reaction, very mild scent, no messy oils. No fleas or ticks either! July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AAAAAA+++++++ Very satisfied. Has been on for 3 months no fleas or ticks and we live in woods July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every penny and then some I never had ticks in my yard before, but this year they are a bad problem and treating the yard did not seem to help. 2 of my dogs had tick borne diseases earlier in the spring, and in May it was my turn. Once the boys got the Seresto collars I stopped seeing ticks in the house and no one has been sick. I know the yard is still full of ticks, because I get them all over me when I mow. These collars are worth the money you pay. We are 4 months in and they are still as effective as the day I put them on the dogs. My one complaint is they only come in two sizes. My 35 pound beagle has his wrapped around his neck 2 1/2 times. There needs to be a size medium. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by works fantastic Works great thus far, month 1 wish the "small" was a little bigger- is tight for a pug, but the "large" will waste a lot cutting it off. Maybe a "medium" size will be produced soon. A+ rating for effectiveness though. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! Seresto is much easier to use than any topical treatments we have tried in the past. We have had no more problems with fleas and ticks since we started using the series to collar. I would recommend it to anyone who has problems with fleas and ticks on their dog or cat. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Great We purchased the large dog collar and it works great. Haven't seen any ticks on our dog since we put it on her. Also the ticks that were on her it killed. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great. Our cat Grayson is outside except to eat and sleep. We live in the woods and since he has been wearing his collar we have seen no ticks or fleas. We will be continuing to use Seresto. July 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't know just yet I wish I could write a better review/rating. However, my cat Max came home without his collar after just three days. At least I know that the collar came off and didn't hang him up on a branch. I am willing to try one more time and will order another one for him. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by works great I recently bought a Seresto collar for my little Cavalier King Charles Spaniel puppy. Since he is around 18 pounds and sits pretty low to the ground I knew he needed something to really help keep fleas and ticks off since his body rubs in the grass all the time. Since having the collar on I haven't seen a single bug and since it's waterproof I never have to worry about how often to bathe him for fear of medicine coming off. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great product and it is clean This product works. I have it on my Britney. I have found about 30 ticks on her in the 2 months that I have had it on her. When I find them they are dead. They are stuck in her but they easily pulled off. I will get another one next year. This is much easier to use than the liquid. It is also a lot cleaner than the liquid. July 22, 2013
<<prev 30 31 32 33 34 ... 53 next>>