Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE
Get $10 Credit

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Dogs

Product Reviews

Seresto™ is a new, easy-to-use flea and tick collar that promises a full 8 months of consistent protection, thanks to their new sustained release technology. Odorless, non-greasy, and long lasting, this collar will change the way you think about flea and tick protection. More »

$68.49
Available Options:
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1491 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Seems to work even after getting swimming all summer. My dogs are always in the pond all summer and seresto still holds up.I will update in the fall to see if they last 8 months. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by trouble free I would recommend this product. No mess and it has done the job. We live on a lake in the woods so our 2 labradors are active outside and also stay inside. We will buy again and hope to get the same rebate. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has good qualities. I like the seresto for a couple of reasons. One is that it takes care of both fleas and ticks. And I really like that I don't have to remember to put on other medications on a regular routine. I just put on a sersto and don't have to think about it for several months. I also like the reminder you will send us. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Product Great for your country type dogs where they are constantly going into the woods, brush, etc. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only thing that works for our dog. Our terrible (Westie) terrier, that we love, has issues with being poked and prodded . He would not allow us to apply any topical tick control products without freaking out. Which meant bodily harm. He would be covered in ticks daily. After testing positive with lyme disease the vet suggested the Seresto collar. I was reluctant because Westie's are known to have sensitive skin, but we are happy to report he has had no problems at all. Thank you July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product works My vet suggested that I try this product. Sadly, my dog thinks my bed is her bed so the tick situation is dire and I do not want ticks in our bed!!! The product is initially expensive but as of this month (month #2) and in the middle of the summer... I think it is working. I have found no ticks on or near the dog. My only concern (not strong enough to be a complaint) is that my dog is small, 20 pounds and the collar is big, inflexible and heavy. I would prefer a smaller lighter device... even if it meant the product only worked for 3 months say... I would happily wear a bracelet like this if it would keep tics off of me! July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worry Free for 8 months!! Both of my dogs are flea free. I have those pesky sand fleas where I live and my dogs are flee free this year. I will continue to use this product as long as I see these same results. So easy to use!! July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! I have 2 dogs and both have had the collars on for a few months now. They are flea and tick free. Highly recommend! July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome No more yucky tubes of oil that they try to rub off on our furniture.No smell put it on with no resistance from my four legged family member and all is well! And most of all it WORKS! This product is a no brainer for any pet owner! Buy it NOW!! July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So far so good! My dog has had the collar on for a few weeks now and so far so good! No ticks or fleas. Very easy to put on and my dog doesn't even seem to notice it. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very effective We have an indoor/outdoor cat as well as two indoor ones. We just use your product on the indoor/outdoor one and use nothing on the other two. It seems to be very effective. The cat detested the application process of the topical medicines so this solved the problem. He appears to be tick and flea free. I was afraid he wouldn't tolerate wearing the collar but that has been no problem. Now I don't have to worry with his constant comings and goings. It was a bit expensive but it lasts a long time. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy My dog spends a lot of time outdoors and we have yet to see a tick or fleas on him. I wish I had looked a the instructions to see how short to cut the collar because it's a little short, but it still works fine. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than most but could improve Since we have small children we stay away from the standard chemical flea and tick collars. We were also tired of the greasy streak from non-collar meds so we decided to try Seresto. It works incredible for the main body of our dog but he still gets ticks on his tail. I will say however that we do alot of camping and are in the bits quite a bit. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL The collar is easy to use, just put it on like any other and it works. Not one single flea or tick since February and it is July. No adverse reactions no messy liquid. Very safe and easy. July 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by fair I have found ticks on my dogs face. It seems to work for the rest of the body but not the face. why? July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by So far seems to be working Honestly, i didn't have high expectations. Working great July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Many benefits I have been happy very happy with this product. No more messy application or toxins on my dogs fur or my hands. Love the fact it lasts for 8 months...very convenient. Only 1 tick has been seen on diff and it never attached and no fleas! Thank you for developing this product. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cat had significantly reduced symptoms Our new Abyssinian cat from a breeder joined our household with fleas. Your product significantly reduced her symptoms within a few days and, after approximately two months of wearing it, she has stopped scratching. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product really works great!! We have two Dobermans who love to spend a lot of their time outside in our back yard. This year we have seen a jump in the number of ticks on both of our dogs. My husband was constantly checking them for ticks. We had to visit our vet with one of the dogs and our vet recommended Seresto. He bought two so both dogs would be protected. Seresto is great! It really works! Since they have been wearing their Seresto collars, no ticks at all. Even with our male rolling in the grass, and our female lying next to him, they are tick free. Thank you Seresto! July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Scentless Collar! I had been using a different brand of flea/tick collar (for ticks - never have had a flea issue here) for the past many years. It worked well, but had a sometimes unbearable scent to it, similar to a baby powder scent. When I heard that Seresto was scentless, I knew I had to try it even though it cost a whole lot more than the other collar (which had a five-month lifespan, though I changed it every four months for ease of remembering [same months every year]). It works well and is scentless, so I'm happy! :-) Thank goodness they have a reminder system, since replacing it every eight months is a hard one to remember! I do remove the collar when taking my dog to the groomer for her haircut, as they have, in the past, lost one of the other brand of collars and this one is too expensive to lose, plus they might not understand how it comes off and goes back on. I just seal it in a zip-top plastic bag and take it with me instead of leaving it with them, then put it back on my dog after I pick her up. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Results No fleas, no ticks, none and that's on two dogs! Both are Terriers and one with latent Lyme. July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Much better than administering topical once a month. So far so good. At first we continued to find ticks on our dogs, but this subsided after a few weeks. Our dogs have worn their collars nearly 3 months now and we are pleased - no fleas or ticks. When it has been successful for 8 months, I'll give it the excellent rating. This is so much easier than using topicals. I was never sure if the application was good enough, especially when it required applying the product to more than one area of my pet. Now I don't have to worry about that or about missing a flea/tick treatment. I just put the collar on and the dogs are protected for 8 months. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product really works! My dog is allergic to fleas and so all the pets are medicated year around. My two new cats are rescues and they literally fought tooth and nail each time I tried to put the regular treatment on. Having a treatment that lasts 8 months is a Godsend. I am hoping that by the time the collar needs replacing, their anxiety will be less. That was the only problem-getting it on! It took several attempts for both of them. I have decided that with the next collars I will wait to trim the excess after they have worn it a bit. It continues to slip a bit and come out of the loop. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We all love it! Ardie, our Chiweenie, has been a tick magnet this year. As soon as we put on the Seresto collar, we haven't seen ANY ticks. No smell, no greasy feel, and the dogs are happy to wear them. July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing results so far My dogs have been wearing their collars for a month now and everything is working amazing. Have not found a single flea on them and I live in an area where fleas are very high in population. No adverse reactions as all, no smell and my dogs just think it is another collar. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great! Haven't seen any signs of fleas or ticks since day one. Love that it lasts so long and that it is safe for my pets. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy solution for fleas & ticks We tried Seresto with some hesitation, finding it hard to believe it was as good as represented. Our lab puppy has been wearing it for over a month now and we have only seen one flea on her and it was dead. I love not having to apply a greasy product down her back that she tries to rub off on my couch & carpets. We are happy customers! July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very effective with no side effects Positive review on our 12 year old Bichon and our new 55 pound shepherd mix we adopted from a shelter. We have had no fleas and have found dead ticks on our shepherd mix. My daughter does a lot of hiking trips with the shepherd and thought that we would never find a solution for ticks. We found the perfect solution the Seresto collar. I was a bit hesitant about a flea and tick collar because I know they didn't work but this does and it lasts. No reactions to the collar. easy to put on and take off. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We Love Seresto! Our cat Patches has been wearing the Seresto collar for about 2 months now. She shed the last of her fleas within a day or two after our vet put it on her. We endorse this excellent product wholeheartedly. p.s. She's 9 years old and this is the first time she's ever worn a collar. It's so good that she totally ignores it. July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK so far Found and removed 1 tick about 2-3 weeks after putting the collar on my dog. That was weeks ago at the end of the Spring, beginning of the Summer. So, not too bad thus far. July 21, 2013
<<prev 30 31 32 33 34 ... 51 next>>