Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
Get $10 Credit

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Dogs

Product Reviews

Seresto™ is a new, easy-to-use flea and tick collar that promises a full 8 months of consistent protection, thanks to their new sustained release technology. Odorless, non-greasy, and long lasting, this collar will change the way you think about flea and tick protection. More »

$68.49
Available Options:
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1476 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by So far seems to be working Honestly, i didn't have high expectations. Working great July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Many benefits I have been happy very happy with this product. No more messy application or toxins on my dogs fur or my hands. Love the fact it lasts for 8 months...very convenient. Only 1 tick has been seen on diff and it never attached and no fleas! Thank you for developing this product. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cat had significantly reduced symptoms Our new Abyssinian cat from a breeder joined our household with fleas. Your product significantly reduced her symptoms within a few days and, after approximately two months of wearing it, she has stopped scratching. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product really works great!! We have two Dobermans who love to spend a lot of their time outside in our back yard. This year we have seen a jump in the number of ticks on both of our dogs. My husband was constantly checking them for ticks. We had to visit our vet with one of the dogs and our vet recommended Seresto. He bought two so both dogs would be protected. Seresto is great! It really works! Since they have been wearing their Seresto collars, no ticks at all. Even with our male rolling in the grass, and our female lying next to him, they are tick free. Thank you Seresto! July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Scentless Collar! I had been using a different brand of flea/tick collar (for ticks - never have had a flea issue here) for the past many years. It worked well, but had a sometimes unbearable scent to it, similar to a baby powder scent. When I heard that Seresto was scentless, I knew I had to try it even though it cost a whole lot more than the other collar (which had a five-month lifespan, though I changed it every four months for ease of remembering [same months every year]). It works well and is scentless, so I'm happy! :-) Thank goodness they have a reminder system, since replacing it every eight months is a hard one to remember! I do remove the collar when taking my dog to the groomer for her haircut, as they have, in the past, lost one of the other brand of collars and this one is too expensive to lose, plus they might not understand how it comes off and goes back on. I just seal it in a zip-top plastic bag and take it with me instead of leaving it with them, then put it back on my dog after I pick her up. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Results No fleas, no ticks, none and that's on two dogs! Both are Terriers and one with latent Lyme. July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Much better than administering topical once a month. So far so good. At first we continued to find ticks on our dogs, but this subsided after a few weeks. Our dogs have worn their collars nearly 3 months now and we are pleased - no fleas or ticks. When it has been successful for 8 months, I'll give it the excellent rating. This is so much easier than using topicals. I was never sure if the application was good enough, especially when it required applying the product to more than one area of my pet. Now I don't have to worry about that or about missing a flea/tick treatment. I just put the collar on and the dogs are protected for 8 months. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product really works! My dog is allergic to fleas and so all the pets are medicated year around. My two new cats are rescues and they literally fought tooth and nail each time I tried to put the regular treatment on. Having a treatment that lasts 8 months is a Godsend. I am hoping that by the time the collar needs replacing, their anxiety will be less. That was the only problem-getting it on! It took several attempts for both of them. I have decided that with the next collars I will wait to trim the excess after they have worn it a bit. It continues to slip a bit and come out of the loop. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We all love it! Ardie, our Chiweenie, has been a tick magnet this year. As soon as we put on the Seresto collar, we haven't seen ANY ticks. No smell, no greasy feel, and the dogs are happy to wear them. July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing results so far My dogs have been wearing their collars for a month now and everything is working amazing. Have not found a single flea on them and I live in an area where fleas are very high in population. No adverse reactions as all, no smell and my dogs just think it is another collar. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great! Haven't seen any signs of fleas or ticks since day one. Love that it lasts so long and that it is safe for my pets. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy solution for fleas & ticks We tried Seresto with some hesitation, finding it hard to believe it was as good as represented. Our lab puppy has been wearing it for over a month now and we have only seen one flea on her and it was dead. I love not having to apply a greasy product down her back that she tries to rub off on my couch & carpets. We are happy customers! July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very effective with no side effects Positive review on our 12 year old Bichon and our new 55 pound shepherd mix we adopted from a shelter. We have had no fleas and have found dead ticks on our shepherd mix. My daughter does a lot of hiking trips with the shepherd and thought that we would never find a solution for ticks. We found the perfect solution the Seresto collar. I was a bit hesitant about a flea and tick collar because I know they didn't work but this does and it lasts. No reactions to the collar. easy to put on and take off. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We Love Seresto! Our cat Patches has been wearing the Seresto collar for about 2 months now. She shed the last of her fleas within a day or two after our vet put it on her. We endorse this excellent product wholeheartedly. p.s. She's 9 years old and this is the first time she's ever worn a collar. It's so good that she totally ignores it. July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK so far Found and removed 1 tick about 2-3 weeks after putting the collar on my dog. That was weeks ago at the end of the Spring, beginning of the Summer. So, not too bad thus far. July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good The Seresto collar keeps the fleas off. My dog swims a lot and it is difficult to remove each time he goes into the lake. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great! I have 8 cats, so buying monthly flea/tick topical products can get very expensive. My cats have been wearing their Seresto collars for more than a month without having any problems tolerating them. So far, the collars have worked great! I've seen no fleas/ticks on my cats or in the house. I like the anti-choking feature and the little reflector that is included. I did cut the collar a little too short, so the end doesn't stay in the little clasp, but the cats don't seem to mind the loose end. I highly recommend this product! July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cat Collar This is the best and easiest flea protection for our indoor/outdoor cat. It's a lot less of a mess than the liquid you squeeze on their back, and doesn't smell either! I would highly recommend this to anyone that has a cat that goes in and out frequently. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dog doesn't have ticks or fleas. My dog is much happier. I haven't noticed any ticks or fleas. The collar works well even in the high temperatures with drought conditions. I am very happy with this collar. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The collar is working great! My dog has been wearing the collar for two months, and she has no ticks or fleas so far. We live in a rural area where there are ticks and fleas. Very pleased with the collar! July 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not impressed I have a husky and it's hard to find something that will keep ticks off. Seresto doesn't work for him. I had to change where I take him to walk because every time I would go hiking he would pick up at least 2 ticks with the collar on. I'm not sure how many ticks he would have if he hadn't had the collar on so I gave this a fair review. Not recommended for dogs with either a thick coat or an undercoat. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Something that works !! We've been using the collar for 2 months on Toby and it's working great. I bought another one for my min. dauschund puppy Shelby . She's doing great with it. I like the fact that you don't have to remember every month , it's always there . I have already told two friends about the collar and they have purchased them for their dogs. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like the product I like the longevity of the product. My dog Magie got BM on the collar so I had to wash it off and I think the product is still working. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Satisfied with Seresto Flea and TIck collar. We purchased the collar from our dog's vet. The price seemed high, but we considered that with the 8-month protection it was well worth it. Also, we applied for the $20 rebate and received it yesterday. The collar is attractive and all indications are that our little dog is quite comfortable wearing it. It is also easy to adjust and readjust while taking it off and putting it back on when Pickles is bathed. Pickles walks around our yard on a leash several times a day but is inside most of the time. We have found no fleas or ticks on him since he began wearing the collar. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by so far the collars seem to be working excellent no apparent side effects ,have one on each of my 6 cats and so far have not seen any fleas or ticks on any of them.bought collars on april 05,2013 July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So far so good! I bought Seresto for 2 of my dogs. One is a 95% inside dog and the other is a 99% outside dog. The collars have been on for a couple of months and I have only found 1 tick on eack of the dogs and no fleas. If the collars continue to work this way, I will be very happy. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No ticks or fleas!! My puppy has a thick undercoat and prior to attaching the Seresto collar I found a number of ticks. Since he has worn it there have been none, even when taking him camping. I like that the collar does not have to be removed for grooming and the fact that it lasts 8 mos is a bonus! July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy with the collars for our dogs We live in a wooded tick-heavy area of TN and got our three dogs the Seresto collars 3 months ago. To date, no ticks, fleas or other pesky creatures during the heaviest time of year. We love these collars! July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works fantastic Bought this for our cat and it has worked great!! Have recommended it to others. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No worries for 8 months! This product is great, 8 months of worry free tick control. I have 6 dogs, the only thing I wish is that I could get the $20 rebate for all 6 instead of just 2. It's expensive but worth it! July 21, 2013
<<prev 30 31 32 33 34 ... 50 next>>