Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Dogs

Product Reviews

Seresto™ is a new, easy-to-use flea and tick collar that promises a full 8 months of consistent protection, thanks to their new sustained release technology. Odorless, non-greasy, and long lasting, this collar will change the way you think about flea and tick protection. More »

$68.49
Available Options:
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1535 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by questionable My dog continues to "scratch" I really can't say that the collar is of value for the price. Sorry July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! This product works as advertised. We haven't seen a flea all summer. We have two cats and one goes outside a lot while the other has a terrible flea allergy. This product far exceeded our expectations and our cats are grateful. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product! Our 10 month old pup has not had one unwanted guest on her since we've used Seresto. We are on our 7th month with this collar. its easy to remove when bathing and light weight. Bell has had no irritation issues with this product. I wish they made these for kids:) tic free! Very satisfied and will buy another. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic!! Works so well the ticks are jumping on to us! Now we feel as though we need a collar. So nice to place the collar on and not have to mess around with the tube of medicine every month. Thanks for simplifying the care of our dogs. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much easier than monthly product applications I purchased two collars for my dogs. One small and one large. We take our dogs with us to the lake on weekends and both dogs run through the trees and brush. We have used the Seresto collars for 2 months and have remained tick free. So far, they are working and so much easier to use than the monthly applications of other flea and tick products. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product This product is a great alternative to drops or other collars. We love that it lasts for 8 months. It has been great for our dog that has sensitive skin. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Seems to work as described I bought this product for my dog after a horrific tick-filled weekend in the woods. She had worn the collar for several weeks before we returned to the same location and, thankfully, we had no issues with ticks on the second trip. Seems to work as described, but I'm not sure it will last the full 8 months - will reserve final review until then. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by flea free I bought seresto for my 2 dogs. So far so good, I have not seen any fleas or ticks. I like that i dont have to remember to give them a treatment every month! July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's working Great! Put Seresto collar on my dog in May, no Ticks or Fleas have been found her yet :) I have not received my Rebate yet???? July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will buy this every year in the future We have two small dogs in the country that love to be out. They love to romp in the high grasses. Ticks are abundant in the spring, We were pulling ten each off every night. The vet suggested we tried this product, and how thrilled were we to know we didn't have to do tick check every night before we went to bed. Results were noticed in 1 day. If we found ticks at all they were dead. It has been a very hot and rainy season which is perfect for fleas. I have yet to see a flea on either dog, since may. Love this product and would highly recommend it. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great new product Great product! Love feeling that my dogs are protected from ticks and fleas and I don't have to do this on a monthly basis anymore!!! July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by lost collar although the coolar is working as promised on my two labs, i have a problem with the latch system. my dogs wear a collar along with the flea collar. the claim for the latch system that it comes loose if snagged is inmaterial since they wear a collar that does'nt come loose. as a result the first week one of my dogs lost the $75.00 collar. the collar works great if you can keep it on. so i lost $75.00 in a week. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product for a very active dog. I have yet to find a tick on him even though his daily walks have him running off leash through known tick infested areas. He, unfortunately, lost his first collar in some heavy brush and I had to purchase a second collar. I like the fact that swimming does not hamper its effectiveness. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great but expensive i think it is great it was comfortable on jacks neck i do feel it is a bit expensive though July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was skeptical It seemed very archaic to try a "flea collar", but I was willing to due to the fact we (my 2 dachshunds and myself) struggle during summer months with a flea invasion. Not this summer however!!! I believe they got their collars back in May and so far so good!! It's so nice to have my dogs laying so peacefully and enjoying their lazy afternoons without any itching! Thank you Seresto!!! July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Seresto collars work great! It has been wonderful not worrying about the fleas and ticks this summer! July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is very easy to install and didn't bother my dog at all! For the first 2 months of use product has been excellent. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's cleaner than the other flea & tick products. So far, I haven't had any fleas, ticks on my 3 dogs. The only thing I have a problem with is that the flea collar catches on my dogs harness, but that is because I had to loosen it and need to cut a bit off. Since it has only been a couple of months since I put them on, I still am worried if they get any fleas in the next 6 months or so. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by CONVIENT USAGE I LIKE THIS PRODUCT BECAUSE IT WORKS WELL AND HAS A CONVIENT ONCE EVERY EIGHT MONTH USAGE. NO MESSY OILY SPOTS ON YOUR DOG. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product was easy to use. We live in a highly tick infested area. I decided to use Seresto because I didn't like the mess and greasy look of the tube application-type tick treatments. Plus, I didn't want the liquid to get onto our carpets, etc. and get on our cat which stays inside. Additionally, with the $20 rebate, this was the cheaper option. Although, ticks have gotten on our dog (lab/retriever mix) none have been embedded. I've also seen some dead ticks in the house so I assume if they bit her, they've died. Overall, thus far I'm pleased. Because the collar works for 8 months, one collar/year is sufficient for our Indiana climate. July 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Didn't keep ticks off I had the collars on my dogs for about a week to ten days. Ticks were still attaching to both of my dogs. I will keep them on, but this product doesn't appear to be working. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I am in love with this product. My cat is a inside cat. He was always having fleas. He was getting them from my two dogs that go in and out. How he is clean and free. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Product! We purchased the Seresto collar for both of our dogs. Both want to be lap dogs (even at 30 lbs), and we wanted to eliminate the mess and bother of the liquid flea and tick prevention products. We could not be more happy! How about a mosquito and tick collar for humans? July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good so far The collar seems to be working fine. Kodi goes swimming in the lake every day, so I'll be interested to see how much that shortens the collar's life. July 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Easy To use The first few months it worked great! Didn't find any fleas or ticks or at all on our little dog that mostly stays in the house but does go to the barn with us. However, I've noticed that it's not working as well as it did at first. I'm not sure it will last the full length it claims but it did work well for the first three months. July 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ticks galore! Seemed to discourage fleas, but ticks are feasting on my dogs! July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The product works great! Wasn't sure at first it would work since I found ticks on the dog with the collar on but I kept it on the dog and kept inspecting her after our walks[very grassy and wooded areas and dog is a Beagle] No ticks or fleas after that initial episode. She roams in some pretty thick brush. I need tick spray on me for the walks! It doesn't bother her and I like the reflectors you can add to the collar. My son and I have had to take ticks off us but none on the dog! July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So far I really like the Soresto collar. We were told that it was going to be a bad tick season. Our dog runs on 35 acres and is exposed to fleas and ticks. We have not found any on her since we put the collar on her a month ago. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would recommend this product, I have used it on my cats and it works....no fleas. The last two years (at least for me) have been bad as far as fleas go, I'm assuming because of the heat. Used seresto this year and haven't seen any and we have had the heat here. I am really happy with this product and would recommend it. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by These collars are great!! I love that it does not smell like a flea collar. I love the reflectors that can be attached because my dog hides in the dark and it makes it easier to see. I have not seen a flea since putting on the collars and my boys sit in sand. July 22, 2013
<<prev 28 29 30 31 32 ... 52 next>>