Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Dogs

Product Reviews

Seresto™ is a new, easy-to-use flea and tick collar that promises a full 8 months of consistent protection, thanks to their new sustained release technology. Odorless, non-greasy, and long lasting, this collar will change the way you think about flea and tick protection. More »

$68.49
Available Options:
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1504 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good product Our pet, Wrigs - 22 lbs. - has worn his Seresto collar for 3 months now. Our Vet recommended this for him, and I still wonder how it just keeps on working! I give him a weekly bath and it stays on, plus we have been traveling in a very high flea and tick area. He is flea and tick free!! I would recommend Seresto to anyone and everyone. Well worth the price to keep our pet comfortable and safe. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great! Works great and I don't have to think about when to replace it. I will get an email. I have recommended it many times. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy with product I am very happy with this product. I bought 2 collars for my two cats and they work well. I have had difficulty in the past trying to get spot on flea medication on one of my cats but this collar makes flea prevention easy. The collar works well no fleas. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth it!! Love it, haven't had any problems with fleas or ticks this summer! July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by So far the product has been working. I have a dog who is highly allergic to fleas. This year they have been horrible. Although I have only had this flea collar on him for a month, it is working tremendously. We will see how it works in the later part of the longevity scale. But so far, so good. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by So far product is working but having trouble keeping it on We have 2 cats each with Seresto. One cat has gotten his collar off twice by chewing it. We have it as tight as we feel we can make it on him..tight two fingers. We were very concerned about him trying to bite it. Had to duct tape the together to hold it on him since he chewed threw it. The other cat isnt bothered by it. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like the ease of use as opposed to applying product every month. I rated it good rather than excellent because we have found a few ticks on our dog. Three of the ticks were alive and attached, one was dead. All four were found within one month of application and we haven't found any since. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by So far so good... My dogs have only had the collar on for a little over a month and so far NO fleas or ticks have been on them. I feel the true test will be when the collars have been on the dogs for longer time. At this point in time I am pleased with the product. July 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 Waste Of Money This product has not helped one bit. I read so many reviews about how great this product had worked for other pet owners. Well, needless to say it has not helped either of my two dogs one bit. with fleas. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product. Great product. I recently purchased 3 Seresto for my dog and two cats and so far I don't see signs of fleas or ticks. My animals has no signs of reaction to the product. I also like the convenience of the product the last 8 months and I get notify after 8 months for renew and replacement. July 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I was really hoping this product would work for a while but my Ziggy is already itching. We have only been using this for a little over a month but his fleas are already bothering him again. I know that the flea season is really bad this year but I did hope this would last longer than 6 weeks. July 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great in theory. I bought the Seresto collar for my Golden Retriever, mostly for tick repellent. After figuring the math of spending $$$ up front for the collar or $ a month for a topical, it made money sense to buy the collar. In reality, we have picked ticks off the dog at least three times a month. I have been very disappointed in the performance. However, I believe that the length of the animals' coat makes this collar a bust or the best thing around. Short-haired dog owners probably have better luck with the collar. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the way it protects dog. It fits great and I haven't seen a tick on him since we put it on. So far so good. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Goodbye Fleas & Ticks I purchased this for my long haired calico cat back in April. She is both and indoor and outdoor cat. She prefers the outdoors especially the woods and fields near the house. It's been a little over 3 months now and I haven't had one instance of fleas or ticks which in the past have been prevalent. Based on this I expect 8 months protection as advertised. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product I am very pleased with the Seresto collar for my dog. Fleas have been eliminated this year and I have only found a few ticks on him. Great product and extremely easy compared to those sticky products in my dogs fur! July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product works great! Using these collars on three dogs. Two are doing great; no ticks and no fleas. The third dog seems a bit itchy as if she has fleas and I did remove one tick but I believe we didn't have collar tight enough. We have adjusted the collar to fit closer to her skin. We live in a rural area surrounded by wetlands and woods and these collars are holding up to wet, dirty conditions. I have also noticed that they do not irritate the skin on the neck. I am very happy with them! July 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by IT HAS HELPED, BUT I WAS TOLD THE TICKS WOULD NOT GET ON THEM. TICKS DO STILL GET ON MY DOGS NAD I THOUGHT THEY WOULD NOT. I QUESS IT IS BETTER, BUT STILL FOR THE PRICE, SHOULD BE BETTER. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Knock wood......so far, so good. The only complaint Peanut has is "Does it come in pink"? July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product. At first when I heard about Seresto through my vet's office I was sceptical about paying so much for a product that I was unsure of. But it was worth every penny because it truly works. My dog even loves it because I am no longer having to hold him down and pull ticks off of him anymore. I would recommend this product to all pet owner's it is a great product. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Is a great product. We walk everyday and prior to using this product I would have to remove ticks. Since using this product no more ticks or fleas. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I bought this for my maltese and i love it. He is white and this way it does'nt stain his neck. I recommend it very highly! Sincerely, dog owner! July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So far, so good Mr. Bailey has been wearing his collar for only two months, but so far it has been as advertised and got rid of the flea problem he had when he came to stay with me while his family is in Europe. I hope it does continue to do its thing for the eight months the company suggests. My only problem with it is the difficulty of removing it when I give him a bath. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS PRODUCT IS GREAT!!! I HAVE RECOMMENDED THIS PRODUCT TO SEVERAL OF MY FRIENDS WHO HAVE PETS AND THEY TO PLAN TO PURCHASE A SERESTO COLLAR. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I have been very pleased with this product. It is great to not have to put a product on Jo-Jo monthly. I will buy the Seresto collar again. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy and works Saves time and twice a year much improved over 12 times a year. July 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Depends on your dog whether it works We got the Seresto collars because we thought they would be less messy and less hassle than other types of products, which my dogs don't particularly like. I have a 45# Brittany mix, and the collar works fine for him - we haven't had any fleas or ticks on him this season. I also have a 112# Golden Retriever mix and unfortunately, it hasn't works as well. I have found several ticks on her - including ones that were very engorged, so you would think the poison would have had plenty of time to work! I made sure the collar was nestled down against her skin, but I think either the collar doesn't work well for dogs with thick fur or isn't powerful enough for large dogs. Either way, we decided it wasn't effective enough for her and won't be using it anymore. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features I think Seresto is great. I have a dog 3 years old that I adopted at 1 year old. He was abused and afraid of everything. You could not put any of the other tick preventives on him or if he got a tick you could not remove it. He would try to bite you. I was at wits end and did not know what to do. He has not had any ticks in the month and a half that he has been wearing Seresto. My only suggestion is that they should make it in colors so it doesn't look like a normal flea & tick collar and people would ask, what is that.. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Months of protection for my dog We live on 160 acres in KS. Our dogs have always had a tick problem. Before using the Seresto collar, we pulled an average of 4-5 ticks from them every evening. Now, after 3 weeks of protection, they have no ticks, or fleas. They swim, and play in the water at least 3 times a week. Just a great product compared to monthly applications, and compares to the price of 6 month doses. July 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 seresto dog Am a bit disappointed that the Seresto flea/tick collar is not working well on ticks. This said, I hike my dog every day in the Western Maine mountains. Perhaps the potency of the collar is not enough to handle this environment. Works fine on fleas however which is good news July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome for ALL of our Pets For me the biggest attraction to trying Seresto was the length that they last. I no longer have to keep up with our animals monthly routine of flea & tick applications. We live in the country, my biggest worry was ticks. Much to my suprise after one day of wearing their Seresto collars, the fleas were dropping off, fleas! I had no idea that they even had fleas. I am sold, you have now gained a life long customer with Seresto! Sammy , Spany, and Moe thank you too! July 22, 2013
<<prev 28 29 30 31 32 ... 51 next>>