Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Friskies Seafood Sensations Dry Cat Food

Product Reviews

More »

$26.49
Available Options:
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 744 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by not so great!! My Maine Coon does not like this food. She really is a seafood girl. December 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Mmmm Mmmm good! Bought this for my friend with eight cats and they all love it! December 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent my 2 cats are spoiled now !!.. thats all they want to eat anymore.. December 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must be tasty! I have one indoor cat, two outdoor cats and two regular strays. They all loved this. As soon as I put it out, each and everyone of them dug in. December 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by They loved it bought it about a month ago, served it tonight - they all loved it December 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cats enjoyed the treats I bought this about a month ago and my cats that are outside cats enjoyed it very much. December 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cat Approved Kitty seemed to like it and having seen him attempting to bury other brands of food we can safely say that this one is cat approved. December 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for my kitty She absolutely loved it!!!!! Goes crazy for it everytime!!! December 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seafood Sensations My fluff and puff Mima loves the taste of the seafood flavor over other brands. She eats wet catfood along with dry everyday, but sometimes prefers the wet unless it is Friskies Seafood Sensations. That is when I notice that she eats both equally. December 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seafood Delight I have three cats which one is a picky eater and he loves the taste of Seafood Sensations. My grandson calls it Seafood Delight because when he was younger he couldn't said Sensations. My cat, Chains is twelve years old and he will jump up there when I put the food down and eat almost half of the bowl by himself. December 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cats like it. This is the only dry cat food my cats will eat. They love it !!! December 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cat loves the taste! Samantha loves the Seafood Sensation blend! She eats it up at every meal time! December 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seafood Sensations is a winner! My cat Stormy loves, loves, loves Friskies Seafood Sensations! I haven't given her the Shrimp flavor yet but plan on getting it for her in the future! BTW she also loves Friskies treats! Her favorite is Party Mix crunch Beachside~shrimp, crab and tuna flavors! December 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by cats all over the sensations All three cats loved it! I had to buy the big bag. December 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by still smaking their whiskers Received this as a sample and all I can say is that both of my cats enjoyed it! Don't tell them...but, I used it as a treat. December 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Kitties love it Both of my cats love the new shrimp flavor. When one of them was ill, Seafood Sensations helped to jump-start his appetite. The colors make the food look tasty, but I feel is unnecessary for a quality product, unless, of course, the dyes used are natural. I would like if the bag had a Velcro seal for easy closure and to keep the food fresh. November 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cats LOVE it! All four of my cats love this food! Even my picky cat eats it and asks for more! November 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Empty Bowl My cat loves it and will leave an empty bowl. Five stars! November 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy kitties :) Seafood sensations is the only food my kitties will eat and beg for more when the bowl gets a hole in the middle :) November 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yummy fish Bought a week ago, and they're chowing down! They love Friskies. November 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it My outdoor cat Smokie loves this food he also loves the Friskies brand treat as my other 4 indoor cats do every night at about 9 they all bother me till they get there treats. November 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Furballs love it... I bought it for the cats and they eat it like they're starving every time I fill their bowl. Doesn't get better than that with this crew. November 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy loves My cats love Friskies brand cat foods. The Seafood Sensations offers them a tasty blend of flavors that they get excited for. November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seafood Sensations My furbabies really enjoy the Seafood Sensations flavor and they love all the varieties of Friskies dry cat food. November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All 3 love it. It is not often that all three of my cats like a food, but this one was a homerun for all 3 of my cats. November 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cats love it The cat really like this.Glad I found something that they like. November 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by They love it I have seven cats and they gobble it up. I have also bought other flavors. November 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friskies Seafood Sensations My cats really like Friskies Seafood Sensations. They eat it everyday. November 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by cats favorite my kitty loves this stuff...its her favorite food....soon as i shake the bag she comes flying in the room. :) November 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friskies Seafood Sensations Bought this over a month ago, and the furry family members love it !!! November 20, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>