Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

PetArmor for Dogs

Product Reviews

A fast acting, quick drying, simple topical form of flea and tick control, PetArmor uses the same active ingredient as Frontline Top Spot, so you know it works. More »

$29.99 - $107.99
Available Options:
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 29 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works well! We live in an area where there are a lot of ticks this time of year. I have found ticks crawling, but not attaching to our dog. Happy that the product does repel them and keeps them from biting. October 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good product Is very affordable and easy to use. We haven't had any issues with flees or ticks ever on our pets. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Great We haven't found a single flea or tick while using PetArmor July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spot On Product - no pun intended This Flea product is slow to take effect and has a bad applicator, but after a few days it is good to go. July 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good product with a great value I've been using this product with both of my dogs and so far, I don't have any complaint July 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Inside Dog I have used Pet Armor since my dog is a puppy and it works. He is an inside dog and sometimes he spend time outside in my small yard, no problem with fleas and ticks. You can tell when the month has pass, he start scrashing and that when I know he needs the dose. I have never had problems of fleas and ticks. June 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Product did work I was using K9 Advantix and saw a deal on this product, so I thought to give it a try. Wish I hadnt. In all the months of using this product my dog picked up fleas and it took forever to get rid of them. Finally having to switch back to the other product. May 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did not work during a kennel visit I had a similar experience. Worked for about 3 mos. Could not handle a kennel visit. Going back to Frontline plus. Never found any fleas after kennel visits with Frontline plus. I switched due to price. Not worth the savings. May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exact ingredients as higher priced one This product has the same active ingredient as Frontline, which is called Fipronil. If you want Frontline PLUS, then you need Pet Armour PLUS, which is not offered on this site. Frontline Plus and Pet Armour Plus have the added ingredient of S-methoprene. However, most dogs will do perfectly well with Fipronil only. March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great. Good price. Good alternative to other more expensive products. December 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 Switched from Frontline My vet started Jeter on Frontline but I've switched over to PetArmor and Jeter remains flea-free for a lot less!! I was skeptical at first but I see the difference in my budget!! September 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 Just as good armour for dogs and cats have been great for my 4 animals.Just as good as the higher priced ones. Animals have had great results and are inside-outside. August 25, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 Worked good for 2-3 months then...as with every brand I've ever tried, it stopped working, my fur babies got immuned. It happens. I just received the Sentry Natural Defence yesterday. Stay tuned... August 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 Effective Has been effective in prevention of fleas. Like saving $20 over what I used to pay for 3 mos applications. August 11, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 PetArmor For Dogs It didn't work for us. We just found 2 ticks on our pet. We had used this product for 2 months. Going back to Front Line. We were trying to save money. We learned the hard way. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Missylaneous I bought cheaper flea meds before and always wound up buying the expensive meds anyway, cuz the cheaper never worked, so when I heard the pet armor has the same ingredients as the expensive ones, I bought it, and it worked just as well, I will be buying this for now on. as theres no more need to spend extra July 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 Wish I hadn't bought this.... I really wish I hadn't bought this product. I usually use the competitors product (starts with an F) without any problems at all. My Dalmatian is very allergic to flea bites, and this didn't provide anywhere near the protection of the other product I usually buy. She now has a horrible patchy coat from the flea bites, a small skin infection from one of the bites being so inflamed and on top of all that the product stained her coat orange/brown where it was a applied. Bit of a mess really. If your dog is really sensitive to fleas then I wouldn't recommend this, it just didn't work on my Dalmatian at all. June 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 flea med Your product SUCKS!!! I have too small dogs and they only go out to do there business! I purchased ur product a week ago and these little dog have more fleas now than they had before I used ur product!!! I will never use ur product or recommend it to any of my friends again!!! Spend a little more and get a product that REALLY WORKS!!! May 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Product! Tried it on both of my dogs and worked great! My mini-pin has very sensitive skin and fleas just cover him. I put this on him and he has flea-free ever since! Thanks! May 15, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 Don't waste your money This product does NOT work. I put in on 2 of my indoor dogs and they both had fleas withing 3 days. Never did help them get rid of the fleas. Could not tell a difference from before and after application. May 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Really Works! This product worked great for my dog and I saved a ton! I am sticking with it! Keeps everything off my dog and finally a more affordable alternative! October 6, 2011
<<prev2