Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

PetArmor for Dogs

Product Reviews

A fast acting, quick drying, simple topical form of flea and tick control, PetArmor uses the same active ingredient as Frontline Top Spot, so you know it works. More »

$29.99 - $107.99
Available Options:
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 23 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features which are easy to use. Basically the product is very easy to use and I have not had any problems. November 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The product wooks good First month seems to make things worse, after 2nd dose and so on it works as good as frontline witch is great. November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works well! We live in an area where there are a lot of ticks this time of year. I have found ticks crawling, but not attaching to our dog. Happy that the product does repel them and keeps them from biting. October 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good product Is very affordable and easy to use. We haven't had any issues with flees or ticks ever on our pets. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Great We haven't found a single flea or tick while using PetArmor July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spot On Product - no pun intended This Flea product is slow to take effect and has a bad applicator, but after a few days it is good to go. July 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good product with a great value I've been using this product with both of my dogs and so far, I don't have any complaint July 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Inside Dog I have used Pet Armor since my dog is a puppy and it works. He is an inside dog and sometimes he spend time outside in my small yard, no problem with fleas and ticks. You can tell when the month has pass, he start scrashing and that when I know he needs the dose. I have never had problems of fleas and ticks. June 5, 2013
2 next>>