Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Product Reviews

Available Options:
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dog Food Our dog a Golden Retriever has been on the puppy food and now the Lab adult food. She had problems with other foods as a puppy and we switched her to Eukanuba and loved the results. Her coat is always soft and silky and she glows with health. It isn't always easy to find the dog food at times though. I highly recommend this brand to others. October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Dog Food Ever Before I ever got my precious girl Maiyli (Maylie) I knew I wanted to feed her the best dog food on the market. I weened her from the generic brand she was being fed and introduced her to Eukanuba for puppies. I was very impressed with her coat and her overall appearance and vibation. Maiyli is now 1yr and 5mo, I feed her Eukanuba for Labs and I can swear she has a gleam in her eyes because of how healthy she is. My precious Maiyli looks like a rich peoples pet. I love her! Now I know she will last a lifetime! January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY DOG LOVES IT!! I've tried several dog foods.. My pet was on pro-plan for a year.. But when he was a puppy I had him on Eukanuba Puppy food and he loved it.. Don't know why I switch.. After we switch back his coat looked better and just can't wait wait for you to put his food bowl down.. I recommend this dog food to anyone who has LABS!! August 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I rescued a black lab mix about three years ago. We have no idea what he is mixed with but he was always on the heavier side. No matter how much time he spent exercising and playing around... he was just plain fat. I researched forever for dog foods that would help him lose the weight but I always thought it wasn't healthy for him. My boyfriends boxer always eats Eukanuba, and he is a stunning dog, so I decided to try the lab formula from Eukanuba. After ONE WEEK I started to see results. His neck fat decreased by half and i'm so impressed with the muscles hes gotten in his back legs. He always has had an amazing coat and teeth. I can tell that he is a happier dog and it makes me feel like the best mom in the world! PLEASE feed your labs this awesome food, you will not regret it! May 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Labrador Food EVER We have been feeding our lab Eukanuba since he was weened (large breed puppy), and at the vet's recommendation moved him onto the Labrador formula when he was ~15 months old. He LOVES the food, and turns his nose up at other dog foods! His coat is amazing, his over-all health is outstanding, and our only complaint is that the Lab formula is non-existent at our usual retailers. PLEASE bring it back! November 8, 2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Labrador Food Max has a very sensitive stomach. Eukanuba Labrador Retriever food is all that he will eat. Since it is no longer available I am being forced to change products. Once I change food and finally get him adjusted to it, I will not be able to change back. Why would you make a product that is breed specific and then abandon the poor pets that depend on it? I am so disappointed. I just hope this isn't some kind of marketing ploy to make people buy more when it does become available. November 4, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loving life!!! We love this food, he is a perfect healthy weight, his coat is awesome!!! It is well worth it just to think that we are helping stay healthy for all his years. September 20, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing results in short time I started buying this food after my dog was hurt and needed additional nutrients for her joints. The product has been great for that, but there have been so many unexpected benefits of this food that I have become a huge advocate. My dog's coat has never looked healthier and shinier and what used to be excessive shedding is now minimal. I spoke so highly of this food to my brother, he put his german shepherd on the breed specifc food and is amazed at the results too! I can't say enough good things about this product. May 2, 2010
2 next>>