Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Trifexis

Product Reviews

Trifexis is a powerful and effective means of preventing heartworm disease, as well as protect against fleas and a number of other worms and parasites. More »

$124.99 - $139.99
Available Options:
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 69 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reliable We never had a problem with fleas until we moved south. When our dog got some fleas our vet recommended this product and within one dose we noticed a difference. It is not effective on ticks, so when we are in an area where ticks are an issue we add a tick preventative product. This is an effective, easy to use product and no side effects for our dog. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One Pill!! It is so much easier to have one pill take care of everything! Fleas, worms, ticks and heartworms...yes! March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome to have it all in one pill. So nice to just give my dogs one pill for the month and have it cover everything. February 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by all in all, it does what it's suppose to. I have a hard time getting my dog to take it. I have even coated it in peanut butter. He licks it off and then spits it out. It really smells bad so I don't blame him. February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trifexis works great I have three girl dogs: a 16year old shepherd mix, a 5 year old beagle mix, and a 5 year old schnauzer mix. We have lived in numerous places around the world and successfully used Heartgard and K9 Advantix II. Until we got to Florida and this past summer the fleas were relentless and nothing topical worked. The dogs were miserable and so were we. Until we tried Trifexis. Within 30 minutes the fleas were gone and they have not returned. The dogs had no adverse reactions and they tolerate it well. The only complaint is that it is ridiculously expensive. February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use. Dog takes without a problem Have seen no fleas since my dog has been taking this product. February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is easy to give to your dog. My dog takes this pill very easily and it does a good job. February 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Product keeps dogs healthy I have used this with my two labs for over two years. It is very effective but the dogs hate the taste. I have tried putting it in meat, pill pocket treats, peanut butter, chicken stock, sardines and cheese, things they normally love. Every month I have to hold their mouths open and force them to take the pill. They are on other vitamins which they take willingly and without fuss but Trifexis NO. January 12, 2014
2 3 4 next>>