Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Product Reviews

Available Options:
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 174 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My kitty is Purrfectly happy My kitty is very very picky about her food and she had no problem with Iams ProActive. She runs to her bowl every time we jiggle the bag. She seems to have more energy and is more playful. September 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kitty is enjoying her food!!! My kitty is loving the @Iams cat food to try . At first she was not so into me changing up her food. But as the days went by she is loving it, when she hears the bag she comes running, which I am trying to get on film September 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Iams Is A Hit My Cat 'Mama Lou'Is a very picky girl She won't eat food thats been sitting out all day and she prefers a dry and wet cat food mix what a diva! I could tell she was skeptical of trying it at first because I poured it and she looked back up at me I quietly stepped away and to my surprise she loves it! She is an iams girl now I can't get her to leave her bowl Thanks Iams September 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Cats Meow My cat "Zen" has been loving this food! I've been feeding it to him for a couple weeks now and he is always waiting at it bowl meowing when its time to eat. I also work in a veterinary clinic and have recommended this food to many clients looking for an affordable way to slim down their cat. I will defiantly be purchasing this food again. September 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1lb down and getting healthy Have been feeding my 3 cats the Iams indoor weight sense I recieved it in the mail. My cats love it! After 2 weeks ofneating it my overweight cat has lost 1lb. I was so excited knowing this is making him healthy and he will live a long and healthy life. September 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cat's love it! There is no doubt that my cats love Iams, here's a pic of them pushing their way into the food bowl. Thank you for giving me/them the opportunity to try another Hairball Control option. They do have an issue with hairballs and I have noticed a difference since they started on this food. It doesn't seem to have elimintaed the problem completely, but our four cats did go through the bag pretty fast. I may grab another bag and see if more time on the food will help more. September 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy Cat, happy happy wilfred Well after a few weeks of wilfred trying out his new food, i have to say he seems to be enjoying it just fine. He's a pretty fussy cat so i was surprised that he didn't fight me on it, as long as he is happy, so am i. I keep asking him if he likes it, he just meows, no real response. Dangit. Here's a pic of him beaching himself after dinner, happy guy he is. September 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The only dry brand my cat eats Iams has been the only dry cat my Persian eats. He seems to turn his nose up at the other brands, and gets "fussy." I haven't noticed a difference in his hairball issues yet, as he had one the other day. We will have to see if this helps him out over time. I CAN say he really enjoys this brand, though. September 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by it was interesting to try i recieved a free bag to try from IAMs so we slowly switched them off their normal food. and they knew it was different and played air hockey with the kibble from iams. after their bowl was filled with only iams they just batted it around and refused to eat it. the dog liked it but not my kitties. they revolted and broke into the fridge last night 4 and ate the leftover meatloaf from dinner. again they refused to eat the dry food. so i ducktaped the fridge shut when i went to bed. when i woke up there was iams kibble in my shoes, all 5 pairs.... wet soggy iams kibble. i am pretty sure they do not like iams dry food but the dog loved it and wont let me throw it out. September 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow, my cats are healthy! This product really is great. I have seen a significant decrease in weight as well as hairball issues. Also, I have seen a much more healthy coat out of my two cats. They liked it so much, I went out and bought another bag! Thank you Iams! September 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great choice and even better price! When we first rescued our cat we changed foods for her and it was a super awful transition that took many months. We were truly uninformed on cat food being only dog owners our whole lives and took the suggestion (the most expensive choice, of course) from the pet store employee on what to use. We received this bag of Iams to try out we were really worried that our girl wouldn't want anything to do with it. And I have to honestly say that the transition was seamless and honestly one of the only differences we can tell is how much money we are saving by switching. We made our vet aware and she confirmed that the only difference between the "gourmet pet food" and the Iams was the price tag. I can confidently say we are Iams pet food people now. September 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 My cats love it! I have two finicky cats. Normally, one will like a food, the other will hate it. When I filled their bowls with IAMS Proactive Health/Indoor weight and hairball control, they both loved it. I have noticed my long-haired cat does not have near the hairballs as he used to. I also noticed that my cats are not eating near the amount of food they used to. IAMS is definitely sticking around. September 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by If my cat could talk he would say Iams The Iams Proactive Health BzzAgent kit of cat food couldn't have come at a better time. I had been giving my cat this other store brand of cat food and he wasn't enjoying it at all. So when the BzzAgent Kit arrived I poured some into his dish. He circled the bowl a few times and sniffed around. Finally he ate some and from my view it looked like he enjoyed it. I stepped off for a bit and came back and the bowl was empty and my cat came up to me and started rubbing against my leg which ment he wanted more. My cat is a very picky eater so for him to be enjoying Iams Proactive Health was amazing. I had heard of the Iams brand but not Iams® ProActive Health™ Adult Indoor™ Weight & Hairball Care before. I have been feeding my cat it exclusively for the past few weeks. At first it was half of the Iams and half of another brrand I had but now its just Iams and my cat really enjoyed it and over the past few weeks I could see a positive change in him. He had lost a few pounds and had a lot more energy. Also he has had less hairballs and just overall looks really healthy. Other brands claim to be healthy but I wasn't seeing the results but with Iams® ProActive Health™ Adult Indoor™ Weight & Hairball Care I have definitely noticed the benefits of my cat eating this and can see the results. If you love your cat and what your cat to be healthy then I suggest trying Iams® ProActive Health™ Adult Indoor™ Weight & Hairball Care. Your cat will thank you in the long run. September 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality food your cat will love to eat!!! My Iams® ProActive Health™ cat food bzzkit could not have arrived at a better time! My cat's bowl was empty and she was siting next to it demanding to be fed. So, I immediately put Iams® ProActive Health™ to the test. I pulled out two bowls that looked exactly the same and poured equal amounts of the food she had been eating (store brand from an emergency dash to the supermarket to get her fed) into one bowl and Iams® ProActive Health™ cat food in the other. The results were clear; she inhaled the food from the Iams bowl and completely ignored the store brand. Even after she finished the Iams, she did not touch the other bowl! In the following weeks, she continued to eat Iams® ProActive Health™ cat food exclusively. She has had less hairballs and her coat is shinier. She has always been small, but as she aged (she is now 15) she developed a bit of a belly. The other day, I noticed her belly was a bit smaller and she looked leaner. Based on her initial reaction to the food, I think the taste of Iams® ProActive Health™ cat food makes my cat happy. It feels good to feed her great quality food that she loves to eat. September 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great start We received this product a few weeks ago and started offering it to our cat right away. She also gets wet food in the morning and evening, but we noticed she loved to snack on the Iams dry food during the day and at night. That is the first positive factor. The second one is that she didn't throw up after eating it. We tried a lot of different dry foods in the last 14 years and some just caused a lot of vomiting, Iams did not. So all in all: happy cat, happy cat mommy! Thank you for that great sample! September 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food! I am the proud owner of 3 finicky cats. One has to be on a grain free diet because of digestive issues. All 3 of my cats are eating the Iams with no digestive issues. I am kept their normal food out and just added a seperate bowl with the Iams in it. I am happy to report the Iams bowl is being filled everyday and my bag is almost empty! I will be picking up another bag this weekend. September 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I love it but my cat doesn't I love the iams brand and usually my furry friends do as well but this time my kitty was not too happy with it. Usually my cat eats non stop but whenever I put the iams in his bowl he'll stick his nose up at it and walk away! I will say this though when he does eat it and sticks to it he has lost a hit of weight which is good because he could have rivaled Garfield lol. All I know is that I will keep trying to feed it to him but if he continues to seem unhappy with the taste I can't see me buying any more for him :( September 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Healthy & Hairball Free After feeding Iams Proactive Health: Indoor Weight & Hairball Care to our two cats, we are very happy with the results and the chance to test this product. Our oldest cat, Abby, has been having fewer hairballs, which is important to us and makes it easier to come home and not worry if we have to search for hairballs on the floor. I also feel relieved knowing that she's eating something that is made for indoor cats and designed to help keep her healthy. She's a little overweight so it's important that she gets good food. Our other cat, Garrett, has been a little less interested in the Iams. I think mostly because he prefers wet food but if we give him the Iams before the wet food, he will eat it. He is also overweight because he prefers to lie around more than chase toys and exercise in the house. I'm hopeful that the Iams will help keep him healthy and sustain his current weight (or ideally even lose some weight!). You can see Abby trying out the Iams early on in the attached photo. September 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vocal protest for more Iams We eventually finished our bag of IAMS® PROACTIVE HEALTH™ ADULT INDOOR™ WEIGHT & HAIRBALL CARE and it was a sad day in my Lorena's life apparently. I had a bag of her old food to finish and at $23 a bag (!) I felt obligated to use it up. We started spending this much on her food because of her weight issue. Well when we started this new food that we received from Iams, she fell in love immediately. She would literally run to her bowl at breakfast and dinner time, calling out her delight on the way. On the sad day the bag was gone and we had to switch back she refused to eat. It took her a couple days to get hungry enough to get over being mad at the change. I should point out this is the only time she ever lost weight on her old expensive food. So the moral of the story is, we are going to be switching to IAMS® PROACTIVE HEALTH™ ADULT INDOOR™ WEIGHT & HAIRBALL CARE. She did so well with this food and was so happy its a no brainer. Iams is for us, thank you Iams for this opportunity to try such a good product. #Imabzzagen#gotitfree September 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by IAMS is good I have fed my cats Iams for years, although I usually get them the kind in the orange bag. They liked this kind just as well. My cats have never had any health issues and I honestly believe it's because of the quality of the food. I've seen many people feed there cats the lower quality cheapest brand they can find and the cat will end up having crystals form in it's urinary tract. This is a good food with quality ingredients and the cats enjoy the taste of it. September 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Iams Cat food did it My cat is a very picky eater and usually last on a certain brand of food for a week before she tires of it and I have to switch to a different brand. Im rotating different brand cat food on a weekly basis and so I was really looking forward to trying this brand of Iams Cat food. My cat has had Iams before but not this specific brand of Iams. This first day I put a little in a bow to see what happened. My cat did her usual thing and walked around her bowl a few times looking at the food in it. She just kept circuling it and finally after what seemed like 5 or so minutes I saw my cat eat some. When I checked the bowl later all the food was gone. For the next few days I put a little down of the Iams and some other cat food. Eventually my cat wasn't even eating the other cat food and I found myself putting more of the Iams in her bowl. Weeks later and she hasn't tired of the Iams and Im shocked. Im glad she enjoys this cat food because I love that Iams Proactive Health Adult Indoor Weight and Hairball care is healthy for her. In the past few weeks Ive noticed a difference in my cat like she has lost a litte weight which was good and she had more energy then in the past. I used Iams in the past but Im definitely going back to using it because my cat loves it. A brand worth giving a chance to. September 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior cat food My cat loves this food. I have an indoor cat and his weight is an issue. After receiving the sample from Iams, (weight and hairball control) I switched his food immediately and two weeks later, he is a new cat. His fur has never been so soft and shiny. He has more energy and he has actually lost weight. I honestly believe for the money, Iams is the best food on the market. And I've already switched my dogs food to Iams. September 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I"m a lover of IAMS I recently was given the opportuniy to try IAMS. My cat is very finicky and grows tired of different brands. I put alittle in Tinkerbells bowl and she purred the whole time she ate it!! She came over to me and brushed repeatedly around me. This is her way of saying I want more. I was surprsied and very happy because it is hard to get her to eat dry food. The kernels are small amd easy to eat and absorb. The package says alot of protein is inside so that is really a plus for cats. I have noticed that she has had no hairballs in the last two weeks so I am very happy about this product. I know Iams is a wonderful brand and my vet has good things to say also. I really like the design of the package and will recommend this product to fellow cat owners!! September 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing quality cat food So since we received the iams from bzzagent that is the food my cats are stuck on! They absolutely love it! It is a great quality cat food for a great price! September 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cats loved it! Our cats always know when a new bag of food enters the house. they loved it. the even awoke us at 5 am for more. September 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pet Owner Recommended This food is pretty good for price and size of the bag. I received this product to test for review purposes and will probably purchase it. My problem is that the bag does not have a list of ingredients, only a guaranteed analysis of the food. I went online to look at the ingredients because a big turn off for me is a list of grains or something like corn as the first ingredient. The first ingredient is chicken by-product meal and the 2nd and 3rd ingredients are corn meal and corn grits. So lots of grains are in this as well. Not as bad as a lot of cheaper brands though! My cat likes it, though I must say she is not at all picky and will pretty much eat any food put in front of her. I did notice that the hairball claim rang true for my cat. Her shedding is in full swing and since starting her on this cat food, I have seen a significant drop in the hairballs she chokes up. I also like the fact there are Omega's in the food. I believe it is healthy for everyone including our pets to maintain Omega's in our diets. Overall, I probably will buy this food again and would recommend it to cat owners. September 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cats loved it! Cats really seemed to love the new food. I have always used Iams, but this was great. The hairball reduction was amazing! Definitely recommend this food if you have indoor cats. September 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cats cant get enough! I have two cats, one of which loves his treats, and the other who likes to leave little hairy presents around the house. The first cat has put on some weight this past year, so I was excited when I received my free bag of Iams ProActive Health Adult Indoor Weight and Hairball Control. Even though it hss only been about a month, we have already noticed he has slimmed down a bit, and has a bit more spring in his step. Also, he love the taste so much that now instead of begging for treats every morning, he is happy to have his bowl filled with his new favorite food. We have also noticed a decline in the amount of hairballs left around the house, so either the food is working, or our cat is getting better at hiding them. September 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by small bite size pieces I have to say my cat took to this food very well.. I put some in her bowl and see sniffed and they went right in to eat it all up... I liked the small sizes of the food she seems to be able to eat them with problem and I have noticed her coat shinier and healther looking . so far she likes it alot September 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by lams cat food My cat can't get enough of this food looks like we found a keeper my friend cat also loves it I don't have a greedy cat she loves to share lol my cat is picky I bought of cat food made by other companies she doesn't like it and she wouldn't touch her food right away but this brand right she eat I'm very happy with this product and recommend ithis September 18, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>