Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

O.N.E. Chicken and Rice Formula Dry Cat Food

Product Reviews

More »

$31.09
Available Options:
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by You can SEE the difference in their fur! PleaseSaveAcat.com houses cats for military personnel serving overseas, and pulls from high kill shelters. Most of the cats that come here have not been PurinaOne. But, after a time here we can SEE the difference in their fur. It become shiny and softer. Our pet parents who return from serving overseas all have commented on the improvement. We highly recommend you try this. We feed 80 cats a day, and wish PurinaOne was sold in larger size bags. We can occasionally find 22lbs, but mostly only 16lbs anymore. April 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 smartblend quality Ashannie eats purina one smartblend.she will only eat smartblend on labor day.i feed her catchow on the other days. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cat has enjoyed the Chicken and Rice for over 20 years She is an odd cat, doesn't care for food other than Purina One. She has always been very healthy and I cannot help but think her long life and good health has to do with her food. I say she is odd in that she never cared for treats of tuna fish or milk. I have had other cats who loved things like green beans and popcorn, but this is the first to turn her nose to tuna. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Nothing but success Our vet encouraged us to make an early switch away from Purina Kitten Chow (due to health issues). We went with Purina One chicken and rice and have had nothing but success with it. The coat on both of our cats is super soft and shiny. Both cats seem to love the taste and sometimes eat food out of their dish even when offered treats. Thanks Purina for a great product at a reasonable price. January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality and healthy food for my cats. I have been feeding Purina One Chicken and Rice for five years now, and they love it. Their coats and beautiful and they are very healthy. Because I have 7 cats, I buy your food in big bags at a time. I will always buy Purina products for my cats as I know Purina is a very good product. Please never stop thinking of our animals. January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wouldn't feed my cats anything else My husband and I moved to rural Kansas from Iowa in July where we had a Petsmart. I was getting Purina Pro Plan for my cats but when we moved, the cost of shipping was rediculous and therefore had to find an alternative. I had tried IAMS and Purina One Beyond and one of my cats thew up on it. This product is the closest thing to the ProPlan that I could find at my local Walmart and has been working very well. No throw ups and they love it! Plus it's easier on the pocketbook. December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by guality food all 5 cats enjoy I have 5 cats ranging in age from aprx. 3yrs. thru aprx 11yrs and all eat the chicken and rice without any fussiness! I have seen their coats improve and not gain any extra unneeded weight. I'de like to add that one cat came to me FIV positive and in the last four years he's been eating this food he has no more skin allergies! All are indoor cats. I had one prior cat who lived to 20 yrs and she was on the sensitive stomach line. All have some wet food in the Pm. December 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My cat loves this stuff That's unfortunate about the previous reviewers experience, but I think it is rare. My vet recommended Purina One and my cat just devours this stuff over the Purina Kitten Chow. December 21, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 taste Normally I pick up the Sensitive solutions for my cat, but the store had none in stock and I have read that rice is also supposed to be easy on a cats stomach and so I gave it a shot. Ever since she started eating this food (I only feed her Purina One) she hasn't been able to keep the food down at all. Don't get me wrong, the food in general will probably help out your cat, but it just wreaked havoc on my cat. I'm sure it would have been fine if the Sensitive Solutions had been in stock. October 16, 2012
<<prev2