Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
Get $10 Credit

O.N.E. Salmon and Tuna Flavor Dry Cat Food

Product Reviews

More »

$27.69
Available Options:
Rated 5 out of 5 by 47 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE, LOVE, LOVE When my cat, Mr. Whiskers, first tried this cat food, I couldn't keep him away from it. He sadly left me last year and we buried him on our farm with all of our other pets that we have loved and lost over the years. But, he really did enjoy this cat food and I would highly recommend it. June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Food That Makes HeLthy Cats We can see a difference in the health of our cats when we feed them Purina One. Their coats are fuller, softer, and shinier when they eat it. June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tigger finishes all of this food and he is picky! I know this is a well balanced formula so I am glad that he finishes all of it with gusto. He is very picky and getting a little older so I am glad he enjoys it. I will definitely buy it again! June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tigger Loves This Cat Food Tigger loves this cat food. He eats it any time of the day when he's hungry. It's the best! June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boots likes all Purina products Purina One is just one of the Purina dry cat foods Boots likes. I usually only purchase Purina because I believe it's good for my cat and he really likes it all. June 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by tempted! Our Maine Coon cat Bob, is quite old, and just as finicky as can be. Constantly trying to get him excited about eating. Finally enter Purina One Salmon and Tuna. I set it out for him to try. Honestly didn't give it high hopes. I figured he'd turn up his nose. Nooo!!! he sat there and ate every bit of it! Eureka! So to say I am pleased...well...that's just and understatement! Thanks Purina...Bob's a happy kitty now, with his new fave food!! June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cat loves this food I know he loves it - he told me so!! ok - maybe not by talking - but if you are a cat lover - you know what I am talking about......... June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My gang know the difference With four cats in the house and an additional 7-10 strays on a given day, I have plenty of taste testing! Three brands are always available inside. Purina One Salmon and Tuna gets refilled 3:1 times against the other two. Outside in the back where there are 3-4 cats each morning, the Purina One is preferred over a canned/dry mix that is not Purina One. With the remaining front cats, unfortunately there are too many so they don't get to taste it very often. I could make car payments for what I spend feeding the cats in my world! Purina One tops them all March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic I adopted my cat and I saw all the great reviews so I started her out with this and she just gobbles it up! The shelter said my Domestic Short Hair was a picky eater, so you guys did a great job and good quality and taste to win her over! February 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Purrs all around!!!! My two girls love this cat food. I notice a big difference when I open a bag of it after having fed them something different. They really respond to it!!! January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cats love this cat food. I adopted my cats as kittens from a shelter. I asked them what they recommended, they said Purina One Kitten Food. That's what I bought and they loved it, they never ate anything else. When they turned one years old I knew I needed to switch them to adult food. I was hesitant because I thought that it would be a big hassle, plus trauma for them. For their health, I knew they had to switch to the adult food. I thought staying with Purina One was a good choice, if I could get them to eat it. I chose the Salmon flavor, and to my surprise they loved it! They are now three and a half years old, very healthy and active. They have never eaten anything but Purina One, and they never will! January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Purina One is what my cats love! We have 4 cats. A 7 year old, a 2 year old, and 2 6 monthers. Every month I switch out what flavor they have . One month it will be salmon and tuna, and the next month it will be chicken and rice. They all ADORE the salmon and tuna flavor. I wish my stores carried the 22 lb bags, but we usually get two 7 lb bags, or one 16 pound bag. Thank you Purina One! January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Stuff for my kids With 20+ cats from 1 year old to 15 years old, I can't keep the cat bowl filled. They never seem to get enough and I go through about 20lbs a week. It might be a little more pricey than the regular dry stuff but I feel confident knowing that there is a meat protein source as the 1st ingredient and not just a protein meal product first. I've never had a Purina product my kids wouldn't eat. The only drawback is the wet food can pricing - too costly for me with the amount of cats in my family. Words of wisdom: see the Vet regularly for shots and health, be kind and friendly to your feline children and give them plenty of fresh water, Purina One and /or Cat Chow. They'll be healthy and loving for a LONG TIME. January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY CATS LOVE IT SO, THEY TEAR OPEN THE BAG !!! Greetings, thank you for creating such quality cat food. My two cats love this food so much, that they scratch at the bag until they open it themselves !!! December 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cat demands it! My 6yr old male Maine coon loves this so much that if I try something new he will show his displeasure by nipping the back of my heels! He is very healthy and his heavy thick coat always looks beautiful. Thanks Purina for keeping my "baby" healthy! December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this cat food!!! This is the only cat food I have fed and will ever feed my cats. They love it and come running when they hear me get it ready for them in the morning and at night. Love the fact that the first ingredient isn't a by product but actual chicken, turkey, or salmon. December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Picky is an understatement I have one particular cat that wont eat anything. Not even fresh Chicken, beef or shrimp. I had gone through bags and bags of different cat food. One day someone gave me a small sample size bag of Purina one salmon and tuna. I thought, yea she wont eat this. I went home and forgot about it. But my meskina knew something was up. Wile I was out of the room she took the small bag from my purse, ripped it open and at every last piece. I walked in to her licking the bag. I knew then I found her complete food. December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Purina one salmon and tuna dry cat food Purina is one of the best cat foods I have used. My cats love it. It makes there coats soft and shiny. And is healthy for them to. December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finicky cats love this I have two cats who are very picky about what food they eat . But they love this cat food so I will continue to buy it. Thanks for a great product!! December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love how shiny my cats coat is. What a difference in my cat's coat! I have people ask me all the time what we feed her, because her coat is so amazing. Glad I switched. December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FOOD FOR 4 FINICKY CATS I HAVE 4 CATS THAT HAVE NEVER AGREED ON ONE FOOD UNTIL I TRY A SMALL BAG OF THIS.THEY LOVE IT SO MUCH THAT I HAVE TO BUY THE BIG BAGS AND THAT DOE NOT LAST TO LONG.IT IS TRULY GREAT TO ONLY HAVE TO BUY ONE KIND OF FOOD FINALLY December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my Lola loves purina one Only food my Lola can tolerate. She will only eat dry food. This is the best. December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent food! changed my cat food to purina one and his skin is so much better! sleek, shiny and soft! December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my cat absolutely loves this food!! i have 2 cats and this is their first choice above the rest!! i got a sample months back and they loved it so i decided to buy it wont get anything else! both of my cats eat alot so it works out well!! December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by always pleased.... Purina One is a quality food that my cats all love. December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product! Only food my cats loves! I used to buy meow mix and my two cats didn't seen to really like it.... food lasted in bowls for a long time. Now with this kind I have to monitor their earthing. They'd easy it all day! December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food for a reasonable price I have fed Purina One to my cats for over 15 years. I have found it is definitely the best value for the money. And my cats love it. I especially like that the number one ingredient is chicken and not corn like many foods December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only cat food I feed my cats Purina One Salmon and Tuna Dry cat food is the only food I feed my two female, adult cats. They love the taste and I love the benefits to my babies. My husband accidentally bought the wrong food once and we had to return it to the store as my cats refused to eat it. We trust Purina and it has been a member of our family for years for both our cats and our dogs. December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mike This is a great food. My cats love the food a lot. He go crazy over it. If I put another food he flip the bowl over. Great food December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by They will eat no other dry food!! The feline matriarch of my household decided several years ago that this was the only dry food she wanted. Over the years I have adopted a few other cats and all have easily & eagerly taken to eating Purina One Salmon & Tuna. There are even a few homeless kitties who frequent my front porch seeking Purina One. The way all the cats - my cats as well as the visiting cats - seem to love Purina One lets me know that I am feeding the right food! Great nutrition as well as great taste (or so I've been told!) keeps my cats healthy and happy!! I have tried different flavors when my grocery store is out of Salmon & Tuna but their little noses go up and they won't touch it Purina One Salmon & Tuna is the best!! December 4, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>