Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE
Get $10 Credit

O.N.E. Salmon and Tuna Flavor Dry Cat Food

Product Reviews

More »

$27.69
Available Options:
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 53 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by young and old... all seem to enjoy this. After trying several vet recommended foods for our elderly overweight, Jupiter. I gave up buying it as the skinny cats ate it and the fat cat did not. The fat cat, Jupiter, likes what he likes and while I only add a little to his bowl, he is constantly ready for more. We are making him walk and play, but no weight loss is happening. If I were almost 20 in cat years, I wish my owner would treat me so well. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Cats Love Purina Cat Food All my cats love the taste of Purina Cat Food. They like the flavor of any of them. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Salmon and Tuna We feed our two cats--Bird and Grace--a variety of Purina One products; but their favorite is the Salmon and Tuna flavored. Both are rescue cats who came to us looking scrawny. Grace in particular had a very thin, scraggly coat. On a diet of Purina One, her coat became full and healthy. Both maintain a healthy weight. June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Purina One gets ten 5-star votes Blues, BB Queen, HipHop, Stevie Ray, Janis J, Bo Diddley, BeBop, Etta James, Jazz Aria, and Cowler LOVE Purina One! June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All time favorite I have tried just about every cat food that is out there and Purina One is their favorite. One of my cats is very finicky and will not eat anything else. June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I will only feed my pets Purina We've always fed our pets Purina starting with our Black Lab, Zeke, who lived to 17 years. Now we have Sabrina and her two Kittens, Teddi and Tony. Sabrina is 18 and the kids are 16. Purina is a brand I trust with THEIR lives. They have never steered us wrong, nor fed us bad food. Although Sabrina is getting up in years, she is still healthy, still plays like a kitten at times, and still loves her Purina food. June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE, LOVE, LOVE When my cat, Mr. Whiskers, first tried this cat food, I couldn't keep him away from it. He sadly left me last year and we buried him on our farm with all of our other pets that we have loved and lost over the years. But, he really did enjoy this cat food and I would highly recommend it. June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Food That Makes HeLthy Cats We can see a difference in the health of our cats when we feed them Purina One. Their coats are fuller, softer, and shinier when they eat it. June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tigger finishes all of this food and he is picky! I know this is a well balanced formula so I am glad that he finishes all of it with gusto. He is very picky and getting a little older so I am glad he enjoys it. I will definitely buy it again! June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tigger Loves This Cat Food Tigger loves this cat food. He eats it any time of the day when he's hungry. It's the best! June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boots likes all Purina products Purina One is just one of the Purina dry cat foods Boots likes. I usually only purchase Purina because I believe it's good for my cat and he really likes it all. June 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by tempted! Our Maine Coon cat Bob, is quite old, and just as finicky as can be. Constantly trying to get him excited about eating. Finally enter Purina One Salmon and Tuna. I set it out for him to try. Honestly didn't give it high hopes. I figured he'd turn up his nose. Nooo!!! he sat there and ate every bit of it! Eureka! So to say I am pleased...well...that's just and understatement! Thanks Purina...Bob's a happy kitty now, with his new fave food!! June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cat loves this food I know he loves it - he told me so!! ok - maybe not by talking - but if you are a cat lover - you know what I am talking about......... June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My gang know the difference With four cats in the house and an additional 7-10 strays on a given day, I have plenty of taste testing! Three brands are always available inside. Purina One Salmon and Tuna gets refilled 3:1 times against the other two. Outside in the back where there are 3-4 cats each morning, the Purina One is preferred over a canned/dry mix that is not Purina One. With the remaining front cats, unfortunately there are too many so they don't get to taste it very often. I could make car payments for what I spend feeding the cats in my world! Purina One tops them all March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic I adopted my cat and I saw all the great reviews so I started her out with this and she just gobbles it up! The shelter said my Domestic Short Hair was a picky eater, so you guys did a great job and good quality and taste to win her over! February 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Purrs all around!!!! My two girls love this cat food. I notice a big difference when I open a bag of it after having fed them something different. They really respond to it!!! January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cats love this cat food. I adopted my cats as kittens from a shelter. I asked them what they recommended, they said Purina One Kitten Food. That's what I bought and they loved it, they never ate anything else. When they turned one years old I knew I needed to switch them to adult food. I was hesitant because I thought that it would be a big hassle, plus trauma for them. For their health, I knew they had to switch to the adult food. I thought staying with Purina One was a good choice, if I could get them to eat it. I chose the Salmon flavor, and to my surprise they loved it! They are now three and a half years old, very healthy and active. They have never eaten anything but Purina One, and they never will! January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Purina One is what my cats love! We have 4 cats. A 7 year old, a 2 year old, and 2 6 monthers. Every month I switch out what flavor they have . One month it will be salmon and tuna, and the next month it will be chicken and rice. They all ADORE the salmon and tuna flavor. I wish my stores carried the 22 lb bags, but we usually get two 7 lb bags, or one 16 pound bag. Thank you Purina One! January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Stuff for my kids With 20+ cats from 1 year old to 15 years old, I can't keep the cat bowl filled. They never seem to get enough and I go through about 20lbs a week. It might be a little more pricey than the regular dry stuff but I feel confident knowing that there is a meat protein source as the 1st ingredient and not just a protein meal product first. I've never had a Purina product my kids wouldn't eat. The only drawback is the wet food can pricing - too costly for me with the amount of cats in my family. Words of wisdom: see the Vet regularly for shots and health, be kind and friendly to your feline children and give them plenty of fresh water, Purina One and /or Cat Chow. They'll be healthy and loving for a LONG TIME. January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY CATS LOVE IT SO, THEY TEAR OPEN THE BAG !!! Greetings, thank you for creating such quality cat food. My two cats love this food so much, that they scratch at the bag until they open it themselves !!! December 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cat demands it! My 6yr old male Maine coon loves this so much that if I try something new he will show his displeasure by nipping the back of my heels! He is very healthy and his heavy thick coat always looks beautiful. Thanks Purina for keeping my "baby" healthy! December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this cat food!!! This is the only cat food I have fed and will ever feed my cats. They love it and come running when they hear me get it ready for them in the morning and at night. Love the fact that the first ingredient isn't a by product but actual chicken, turkey, or salmon. December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Picky is an understatement I have one particular cat that wont eat anything. Not even fresh Chicken, beef or shrimp. I had gone through bags and bags of different cat food. One day someone gave me a small sample size bag of Purina one salmon and tuna. I thought, yea she wont eat this. I went home and forgot about it. But my meskina knew something was up. Wile I was out of the room she took the small bag from my purse, ripped it open and at every last piece. I walked in to her licking the bag. I knew then I found her complete food. December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Purina one salmon and tuna dry cat food Purina is one of the best cat foods I have used. My cats love it. It makes there coats soft and shiny. And is healthy for them to. December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finicky cats love this I have two cats who are very picky about what food they eat . But they love this cat food so I will continue to buy it. Thanks for a great product!! December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love how shiny my cats coat is. What a difference in my cat's coat! I have people ask me all the time what we feed her, because her coat is so amazing. Glad I switched. December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FOOD FOR 4 FINICKY CATS I HAVE 4 CATS THAT HAVE NEVER AGREED ON ONE FOOD UNTIL I TRY A SMALL BAG OF THIS.THEY LOVE IT SO MUCH THAT I HAVE TO BUY THE BIG BAGS AND THAT DOE NOT LAST TO LONG.IT IS TRULY GREAT TO ONLY HAVE TO BUY ONE KIND OF FOOD FINALLY December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my Lola loves purina one Only food my Lola can tolerate. She will only eat dry food. This is the best. December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent food! changed my cat food to purina one and his skin is so much better! sleek, shiny and soft! December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my cat absolutely loves this food!! i have 2 cats and this is their first choice above the rest!! i got a sample months back and they loved it so i decided to buy it wont get anything else! both of my cats eat alot so it works out well!! December 5, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>