Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

O.N.E. Healthy Kitten Formula Dry Cat Food

Product Reviews

More »

$29.29
Available Options:
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 43 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spended! I've tried this product on my cat's but for some reason they became PICKY, but they ate it anyways. They like Parina one Healthy Choice better. June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only cat food my cat will eat.. I have purchased different cat food on sale or if I have a coupon, etc. My cat will only eat Purina. Picky or just knows what is best for her? Not sure? But I'm sticking with Purina. June 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It' OK I have fostered over 105 kittens, and although the food seems ok and they eat it(kittens eat most anything) I find some of your other brands better like Pro Plan and Beyond. Less filler and corn by product which does nothing except make them fat. Also as you know they should also have wet food when they are kittens although never mixed together. They all like the wet better. Thank You Ed Buchanan(The Cat Whisperer) June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the quality My cat loves this food she just can't get enough it's like she can smell through the bag and tries to get some June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My pets come running when I feed them. I have four cats ranging from eight to 18 and feed them Purina ONE salmon. They have shiny coats and are healthy and active. . My cats are all rescues and so are my two dogs who eat Purina ONE chicken with some Purina ONE wet food. They are healthy as well. June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taste my 4 cats love. I have been feeding both Purina One dry and wet food to my cats for many months. All 4 of them prefer this brand over any other. I have been rescuing animals for many years and I often supply Purina One to people who cannot afford quality cat food. I also feed strays. They all prefer this food, and I know I am giving them a quality brand--which they deserve. June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like the food for my cats However, I am not happy that you asked me to write a review about Lucy, a beautiful cat of mine who died of breast cancer over 6 years ago. You probably should be less familiar in addressing your emails. June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Cat loves it. my cat is very fussy when it comes to her food. i honestly didnt think she would like it as most/ But she got very excited when she smelled the bag i open it gave her some and she ate it like it was steak to her. she really enjoyed it ..:] June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food for my picky eaters Started using Purina One Urinary Tract formula last year & nothing but positive results. Happy & healthy cats! Great product. June 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's OK but... My cats like to eat it but unfortunately it has far too many grains. Cats are carnivorous, not plant eaters, and certainly not grain eaters. One of my cats promptly becomes ill after eating this. My vet said the cat does not tolerate grains well because he is not a cow, he is a cat. Switched to a brand with no grains and all four of my cats love it and no one gets sick. June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by CATS LOVE THIS FOOD! My cats love this food! They love the taste and their coats are so soft and shiny. It costs much less than some of the off brand pet foods and PURINA is a name brand I know I can trust. June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cat loved this product My cat is very moody about food. This product never gets a walk away, others do. Thanks for a great product. June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Qualtiy Food my Ferret enjoys does any one know where i can get Purina One Kitten bix May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Kitten Food As a multi-kitten owner, I needed a balance kitten food that both my babies would enjoy and their stomachs agree with. I've tried many products, but in the end, Purina One was the best. Both of my kitties are healthy and happy! April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by New mama and healthy babies I love this kitten food. Mama just had 7 babies 3 weeks ago and fed her purina 1 kitten food. They were born little butterballs. Healthy little babies and started getting around like crazy at 2 weeks. So purina 1 done a great job in helping Mama kitty have 7 happy, full of life babies. December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food for my fur babies!! Great food for my fur babies! Won't give them anything else!! Only the best for them! Thinks for providing nutritious food that my cats love, they never turn their nose up at it! December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Foster Kitties LOVE it!! I foster kittens/cats, some of which have been left from their mothers way too early for healthy development, meaning I had to bottle feed them and this kitten food is pefect for the next step(mixed with a little warm water) until they can eat it as is! It is such a healthy food, with a name I know and trust. EVERY single kitten has gained weight nicely on this food. And I noticed the older cats nibbling it too!! (I use regular Purina ONE for them). Keep up the great work, and thank you for helping me help my babies grow!!!!! December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very healthy for my cat I have been giving this to my cat Delia for a long time. She loves the flavor and it has given her a nice shiny coat. I have tried other expensive brands, but she won't touch them. This is the only one for her. December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best kitten food ever My kitten has grown big strong and healthy. She has a beautiful coat and is extremely intelligent. I owe it all to purina one December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cats love this brand! My cats love this brand. There is a never an issue with the taste. Other brands they won't eat. I would recommend this to anyone who has a cat! December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My kitten LOVES this food. I feed my little one canned dry and Purina ONE. He LOVES it. He has so much energy and is very healthy. I adopted him when his mother was hit by a car. He was only about 4 weeks old at that time and he was very sick. I started feeding him a little bit of the dry food mixed with water and he chowed down. Started the wet food about a week later and he is now healthy, soft and very energetic. I love him and he loves your food. December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by quality food my mamas enjoys My cat is very picky but when it comes to this product she really enjoys it(: December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 7 years with purina My cats are both 7 and they only get dry and wet food from purina very very healthy cats December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have healthy cats and kittens! I have a 1 1/2 year old cat who had a litter of kittens! They all eat this and it has improved their fur (it is very silk) and they have a lot of energy! I also have a 8 year old cat who is on Purina One 7+ and she is doing better than ever! I would recommend this greatly! September 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My kitten absolutely loves it!! I have always fed my pets Iams, but after looking at other cat food while in the pet store, I came across Purina One and decided to try it. My kitten absolutely LOVES this food! He can't seem to get enough of it. Great food, great ingredients, and worth the buy! August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my kittens love this food I love that Purina makes a quality kitten chow that has real meat as the first ingredient. It's also affordable which is very important since it goes so fast between two playful, fast growing kittens. They haven't had any problems digesting either which I've heard could be a common problem when kittens are turned from moms milk to dry food. I intend on keeping Purina one as their main diet. July 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I have used this from day 1- Kitty loves it My cat looks and feels great, and this is the only food she has ever eaten. Not changing this, because it is working for us both! July 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by fair quality cat food the cat food has a fair quality.does your cat like purina? July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by "meow" "meow" I have tried other Brands of Kitten food. Purina One Healthy Kitten Formula is the only brand and blend Prince Bleu will eat...He loves it! May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Kitten Eats it Right Up I had never owned a cat before, we had a family dog when I was growing up, so when we adopted our kitten from the shelter, I had no idea what to feed her. I don't know what she had eaten before, and I recognized Purina from having a dog. We bought this bag and I was worried she wouldn't like it, but she loves it! She knows what the bag sounds like, and won't let me sleep past my alarm in the morning. All of my experiences with cats and dogs is that they eat a little then come back for more, but not this one! She gobbles every last bit up! April 5, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>