Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Friskies Classic Pate Shredded Salmon and Chicken for Cats

Product Reviews

More »

$15.39
Available Options:
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Taste this is the only one my cats will eat  They just don't like the other flavors   July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Little-little and Kitty Boys MOM My two cats will not eat any fish products fresh or canned BUT loves this. I just recently tried it and will buy again! June 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Her Favorite! Trixie gets a good variety, but this is her favorite June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ms rainyday my cat rainy is very picky but when she see this can and hears it opens she will come running ,moving in between my legs until i put it down and then she eats like it will be her last meal.she is always grateful and is my best friend until dinner time when it starts all over again June 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ALL MY KITTENS LOVE THIS PRODUCT I love the variety. And all my cats love all the flavors. When I open the can they come a running. They just LOVE it... June 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my cats i have five cats i feed them only friskies they love it the price is great June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saddles This is the only canned food my cat will eat, He loves it June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shreds all the way! My three cats turn their noses up at anything that is not shredded and Friskies Shreds are the best!!!! They will not eat any other kind......and the love the Chicken and Salmon :) June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by savory shreds really good product but like I stated above it needs extra gravy and a little less meat... June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kitty tested and approved. It's not me who reviews this, it's my cat. She loves Friskies. Digs right in every evening for her dinner. She doesn't care what flavor as long as it's friskies. June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 3cats love your worms and gue any favor Great my cats are a little finicky. But they love Friskies cat food ,dry or wet.they even like the pate kind if I mix it with the dry. June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cats love Friskies dry and canned food My cats love all of the Friskies canned fillet and shreds flavors. They are not that interested in the pate's. Don't turn all the flavors into the pate's. They also love the Friskies dry foods in all the flavors. The Chicken flavors are their favorite in the canned food. Thank you for your cat foods and please keep up the good work. June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All Shreads It is not how I feel! It is how my 5 cats feel. Three of them will only eat Friskies Shreads. The other two cats will eat any Friskies. So I buy mostly Shreads when going to the store.The chicken and the salmon takes care of land and sea and my 5 cats love it. June 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stuff but... Shreds is the only type of consistency my one cat likes. Some of the cans have to much liquid and not enough shreds. But I won't stop buying them. June 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shreds I have 15 cats and they all love the Chicken & Salmon shreds, but.. I have to cut them up because the pieces are too big for their mouths. Otherwise they just lick the juice and I end up throwing all the solid stuff away. All of the shreds and pieces are like this. Cats have very tiny mouths and they need either pate or very tiny pieces, like the size of a grain of rice. Thanks! June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes my cat's day I buy this every time I need to restock my cat"s food. This is her favorite. She is so picky that she ill not eat any other brand. She will settle for other shreds form friskies but that is all. Thanks friskies  June 2, 2013
<<prev2