Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Product Reviews

Available Options:
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 41 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic Pate Salmon Dinner I have a 3 years old white male Cat(with Turkish Van traits) and a two year old white shorthair female. This food Brand and flavor is their favorite. This is the flavor they eat the most of. They will both pick at the other fish flavors at times. But, this is the one they will always eat. The male only eats when he is hungry but the female would eat around the clock. They have both chosen this flavor as the one they will eat over anything else. They have both decided, after trying many brands and flavors, that Friskies dry food with any kind of fish in it is the only dry food they'll eat. They are my children and if the food is good for them. Looks and smells fresh and of course good. Then, that's what I will buy for them. Pets are family and their health is #1 for any animal owner. October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product!! My little girl Misty absolutely loves this and other Friskies products, but we've had to cut her back not just for her weight but for the fact it's so expensive in our area. We're on a fixed budget, but she's so adorable, you can't say no. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by friskies is all i feed my cats my cats love all friskies cat food. there hasnt been a flavor they havent eaten and liked!! i mix the wet with the dry. My cats happiness is very important to me, and friskies makes them happy. August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by bad and good my cat is refusing to eat anything else, i spotted a shop in beirut that was selling this exact product , now all his stock if out and no one else in Lebanon is selling these . help help help August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by #1 FAVORITE WILD CAT adopted me, altho he loves the hunt , & eats his kill, he luvs this OCEAN WHITEFISH & TUNA ! (and i have tried numerous others) & he also devoured the breakfast salmon egg ! The more i feed him , the less wildlife are endangered :) August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My kity sextet loves it! I have 6 kitties from ages 4 - 15 and this is their very favority paté food! I know I can always count on clean plates with this one! August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for older cat I need to give my older cat a thyroid pill twice a day. It was a struggle until I started putting it in the middle of a small ball of pate. His regular diet is dry food, but he gobbles this down without spitting out the pill and begs for more. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pate' Mariners Our cats love all the pate' flavors of Friskies cat food. August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pate' Ocean Our cats love the Friskies Pate' flavor of Ocean Whitefish. August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic Pate Ocean Whitefish and Tuna Ollie loves the tuna!! Most seafood is just so-so but anything wil Tuna is a hit especially Friskies! August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic Pate Mariner's Catch This is the only wet cat food my cats will eat. I have even tried wet food I got from the vet. They turned their noses at that one. I recommend mariners catch to anybody who owns a cat. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is good food without the nasty smell. other cat food has a horrible smell, this does not. I wish I could find coupons and then I could buy more and stock up for my slew of cats. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great dinner for my cat my cat loves this whitefish and tuna dinner, the only one she will now eat July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by pate sea captain's dinner The cats love it, they can't wait for their meals. July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT HEALTHY FOOD ALL MY 2 CATS WILL EAT FOR 9 YEARS I HAVE BOUGHT SEA CAPTAIN CHOICE July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my cats love it My cats love the seafood flavors.  The qulity is great for the price. Ive had several cat that Ive fed them over 20 years. July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great This is the only cat food Jamie will eat.She is 10years old. I have tried other kinds,but she turns her head away. Ihave to feed her with a fork and she sits on a high chair.  June 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by racerlady My cats like Sea Captain's Choice better than all the others. Our problem is the stores here in Roseburg OR have stopped carrying it. Have you discontinued this product? Thanks. June 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great maddy loves friskies she likes all the different dinners June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fish Fantastic!! My kids LOVE Friskies pattes & meaty bits. Sea Captain's Choice and Mariners Catch are their favorites, but there are a few other flavors they absolutely devour :) June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Only food he'll eat .. !! My friend's cat won't eat anything else in moist food .. !! .. it's tough to find sometime .. :) June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 out of 5 stars! All of our cats thoroughly enjoy this pate very much. It seems the more smelly it is the better they like it. June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by salmon dinner! Both my boy (Buster Kitten) and my girl (BB for Black Beauty) love the Friskies Salmon and any of the ones with Tuna as well. They also like the Friskies breakfast treats and they love the Beachside dry treats as well. June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Line up Fur this One! Another Grrrreat Pate! We like this one for our evening meal! Yum June 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Golly Gee Whiskers this is GOOD! We love the Salmon Pate! Great stuff after a long day playing with my brofurs and Dad! June 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! We have been eating Mariners Pate since Dad got us off the dry. Seems like a distant memory when we were needing a drink of water after every bite. Lucky Dad has a well with cool sweet water or there would have been trouble. Now we have Pate every day!  Dad is a bit concerned about how the costs have gone up so much. He knows there are many cat owners on fixed or limited incomes. Please donate to your local pet food bank. June 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Changed formula Lost sales It contains fish and chicken then why do you call it salmon dinner? My cats used to tolerate it but since you recently changed it two of them make covering motions with their paws when its presented June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Midnight sure loves it!!! I normally give my cat wet food once a week.. When I buy different flavors he wont eat them.. This is his all time fav.... June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tippy's favorite Tippy loves any seafood pate'. Mariner's Catch is by far her favorite. Followed by: Sea Caption, Classic Seafood, and the hard to find Salmon pate'. But it's ok she'll go for the Salmon Shreds. Too bad she does not like hardly any of the new flavors or textures. So her momma cat buys the pate's when ever she see them. Please do not phase out the classic pate's. Tippy has been a Friskies cat since she was a baby kitty. June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by CLASSICPATE'MARINERS CATCH I BUY 260 CANS OF THIS A MONTH MY CATS LOVE IT . I ALSO BUY 2 BIG BAGS OF THE DRY FOOD TOO . I HAVE 8 CATS THEY ARE FRISKIES CATS . June 5, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>