Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
Get $10 Credit

Friskies Classic Pate Mariners Catch for Cats

Product Reviews

More »

$18.99
Available Options:
Rated 5 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pate' Mariners Our cats love all the pate' flavors of Friskies cat food. August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic Pate Mariner's Catch This is the only wet cat food my cats will eat. I have even tried wet food I got from the vet. They turned their noses at that one. I recommend mariners catch to anybody who owns a cat. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great This is the only cat food Jamie will eat.She is 10years old. I have tried other kinds,but she turns her head away. Ihave to feed her with a fork and she sits on a high chair.  June 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 out of 5 stars! All of our cats thoroughly enjoy this pate very much. It seems the more smelly it is the better they like it. June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! We have been eating Mariners Pate since Dad got us off the dry. Seems like a distant memory when we were needing a drink of water after every bite. Lucky Dad has a well with cool sweet water or there would have been trouble. Now we have Pate every day!  Dad is a bit concerned about how the costs have gone up so much. He knows there are many cat owners on fixed or limited incomes. Please donate to your local pet food bank. June 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tippy's favorite Tippy loves any seafood pate'. Mariner's Catch is by far her favorite. Followed by: Sea Caption, Classic Seafood, and the hard to find Salmon pate'. But it's ok she'll go for the Salmon Shreds. Too bad she does not like hardly any of the new flavors or textures. So her momma cat buys the pate's when ever she see them. Please do not phase out the classic pate's. Tippy has been a Friskies cat since she was a baby kitty. June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by CLASSICPATE'MARINERS CATCH I BUY 260 CANS OF THIS A MONTH MY CATS LOVE IT . I ALSO BUY 2 BIG BAGS OF THE DRY FOOD TOO . I HAVE 8 CATS THEY ARE FRISKIES CATS . June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Definate Favorite My two Bengals are crazy about Mariner's Catch, it is the ONLY pate' they will eat. Otherwise it must be the Prime Filets, which unfortunately all stores don't carry (Target just has pate) May 20, 2013
<<prev2