Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE
Get $10 Credit

Friskies Canned Classic Pate Sliced Chicken for Cats

Product Reviews

More »

$15.99
Available Options:
  • Friskies Classic Pate Sliced Chicken 24 5.5Oz Cans Add to Cart
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 30 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't Find After trying almost all the Friskies, my cats like Classic Pate Chicken Dinner the best. Exclusively! Can't find it anymore. Please advise. Thank you. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it, but can't find it in stores My cat adores this canned food and I like it because I think the pates are better values - the gravy and shredded types worry me - too much moisture shipped long distances. The problem is finding it - as Islander13 said. I am now resorting to ordering it on the internet. The less the stores have it the less people will even know it exists!!! FRISKIES - help us change this. -- PS Friskies, I would love to get free food from you. I am grieving not finding this product. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All 10 Cats Love It!!!! Everyone of my 10 cats LOVE these Indoor Flavors, even my fussy Siamese cats ! February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic Pate Chicken Dinner My cat is 18 and won't eat anything but this chicken variety. She has had numerous brands bought for her and only Friskies Classic Pate Chicken is the one she wants. Thank you for a great product. I just wish more places sold this. November 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sadie loves this food! This is the only food our cat Sadie will eat! We have tried out different flavors, different brands and she just snubs her nose at them and walks away. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only wet food she'll eat! As the title says, this is the only wet food my 9 year old cat will eat. She turns her nose up at everything except this. I am so grateful to have found this. I agree with what another person said that I think it would be good to have these in a smaller can size. Thanks for making this great product! September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, great price - and kitty loves it! We added a new female kitten to our family recently and I'm happy to report that she absolutely loves the Friskies Indoor Pate chicken! She had been on dry food (Friskies, of course :)) until now; when she tried the chicken dinner pate, you never saw a more satisfied cat. She digests it well, and it works well for the older male cat we adopted a few years ago. Keep up the good work and please keep this variety on grocery store shelves! September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by She Loves This at 15 yrs young My cat is a senior madame and this is the only food that digests well and keeps her regulated. She loves this stuff and so do I. It is also helping with her weight management. She is consistently 11.3 lbs for the last 5 years. September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 17 year old female cat loves Our cat stopped eating and was terribly constipated all the time and so we tried this indoor cat food and she is now eating and having normal bowel movements. I would like to see the indoor can food in smaller cans because most cats don't like the food after it's been refrigerated! August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love that Pate Our 2 indoor cats love this pate. We feed it as often as we can find it in stores. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only one my Cat eats...and Loves My Cat just Loves this stuff... I am glad I only have to buy one brand, The store shelves are empty quite a bit, W/ this one.. Thanks Friskies July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it My kitty loves this product but I can not find it anywhere July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's Great!!` My cats are now having regular poops because of the Indoor food. But like Others, I can't find it anymore. What store carries it? June 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pate My cats all refuse to touch it. But the shreds and fillets and snacks, now they will gobble them down all day! So my advice to anyone who buys the pate and their cats also refuse to eat it, why don't you find the shreds and fillets and snacks? I bet you cats will love them, but mine love them the most! June 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pate'! We foster kittens, and this is the favorite soft food for them! Delicious! June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friskies Indoor To be perfectly honest there has not been one type of Friskies that my cat does not like. In fact a couple of times I tried to buy something else....nope, not even. She turned her back on them, walked away from me and lay down and glared. She refuses to eat anything else but Friskies, either wet or dry. Now I only buy the best according for my girl. June 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by favorite food for three This is the only food my cats will eat. It cured their constant spitting up of hair balls immediately. I use the dry and canned. Two girls are 18 and one is 12. They tell me when its time to eat, which is pretty much all day. The older cats have problems but can handle this food the best. June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All Friskies canned food! I have finally found the cat food that my cat does not throw up with...i have tried many others and he always seemed to have to throw up every day after eating...well i have been using friskies now for about 1 month and let me tell you its heaven...HE LOVES IT! And Enzo is a very spoiled kitty! Thank you! Truly love the Indoor and Adult formulas as well! Wendi and Enzo! June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pate chicken One of their favorites. They do not like the one with liver in it. they will not eat gravy or shreds. I would like more canned and dry with real meat, poultry, cheese. It should be good for the urinal track. I have 4 cats, 3 are neutered males. I have been feeding this product to my cats at least 45 years. June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Where did you go???? My 16 and 17 year old kitty girls LOVE this flavor and so does our new rescue kitty -- but like the previous reviewer stated, we are having a VERY hard time finding it again! They are going to be SOOOOO disappointed! June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friskies Pate' (Any flavor) My cat is somewhat of a finicky eater--he will eat almost any flavor, but he does not like any form/texture of wet food except Friskies pate'. I've tried other brands and textures (e.g., shreds, flakes, etc.) before but he always leaves a good part of it in his bowl. But he eats it all when I give him Friskies pate'. June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by kitty approved! I recently started buying this for my 13 year old tabby and he LOVES it.. my only problem now is being able to find it. I tried several stores within 45 minutes from my home and haven't been able to find it again. Hope they are not going to discontinue it or I will have one disappointed kitty.  June 2, 2013
<<prev2