Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 55 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by She Really Liked It! My Kitty really enjoyed this Friskies Pate Dinner. December 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by review My cat loves friskies wet cat food, comes running and howling when I pop the can. December 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food for cats My older kitty like the food. It is nice to have a indoor wet cat food. And my younger cats enjoys it also. December 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great cat food.... My kitty's loved it....It's the only kind I buy... December 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Picky Cat eats Food! My cat is usually picky, and she is about 10 years old, so we watch what we giver her. I opened the can and put it on her plate, and she walked over sniffed it and tasted it. Then looked at me and started to eat it, now she walks around meowing for more. December 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by few flavors to choose from my cat liked it and so did my doxie dog i know they say dont feed cat food to dogs but i have for years she loves cat food December 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Two Paws Up!!!! This is the only food my cats will eat and it is getting increasingly hard to find! The last case I bought, I had to drive 15 miles to the one store that carries it!!!! November 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Misty says "thank you". We have bought all kinds of the Friskies canned food and Classic Pate Chicken Dinner with Garden Greens is the only kind she will eat. I am having a really hard time finding it. Help. November 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Indoor classic pate chicken dinner My order cat loves this food. She looks for the can food along with her indoor dry food. September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the product, hate searching for it Like everyone else we love it. The cats are thriving and doing well health wise with their sensitive stomaches however we can only find it in one WalMart that is 45 minutes south of our house so we make special trips to get it and buy every can they have. Where are you all hiding this? Its hard to find a product thats good for them and that they both like. Weve found that with this but hate trying to hunt it down. Where can we get this easier? September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cat's favorite My cat enjoys it a lot, and I like it because it doesn't have an overwhelming scent. Pretty important in a small apartment. This chicken flavor always seem to run out first at the stores, so I am definitely not the only person who gets this for their cat in my area! September 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by only wet food my rescued cat wil eat HAve not been able to find the indoor chicken with greens...I am on wek 2 trying different cat foods and the cat will not eat....Please help September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved by all my cats great favorite with all my cats. But I agree with Emily. It's becoming difficult to find. Please give me a source, or can product be purchased directly from Friskies? September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic Pate Chicken Dinner In my house, we have 5 rescue kitties. One has some stomach issues and another is VERY picky. I have tried every type of wet food you offer and the Classic Pate Chicken Dinner is the only one that all 5 kitties like. Now I can no longer find it in any stores. Help! Why is it so hard to find this one variety of food? September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not available in my area! HELP! Hi Friskies, This is a fabulous product that my cats adore but lately it has been unavailable everywhere. Can you help? Thank you! September 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 My cats love it but... My cats love this food! If I feed them the "gravy" types - one of them gobbles it up too fast and gets sick, so this is perfect. I'm a bit concerned because it has an ash content of 3.3 and not sure how high is the magnesium. My big boy is 10 and pretty healthy. I just don't want any UTI problems for him in the future. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cats Love Friskies wet food! My cats all 5 Love Friskies Chicken Pate .Turkey and Giblets and Chicken & Liver! So much I buy the Large cans by the case.Lately they have become hard to find and My Kitties are Disappointed,now with only little cans they get less.Please Help Before they go on strike! August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hard to find! this is the only wet cat food my kitty will eat but it is so hard to find. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by WHERE DID IT GO??????? Our cat, Nala, a 20 year old Himalayan that has been a finicky eater for most of his life and now that we have found the Classic Pate Chicken Dinner with Garden Greens, which he totally loves, it has disappeared. We have checked the regular pet stores as well as chain stores and big box stores, no one has it. What Gives? Were can we get it? The old routine find something good and it gets taken off of the market. Way to go Friskies!!! July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by FABULOUS FEATURES MY CAT IS SO PICKY ABOUT HER FOOD BUT WHEN I FOUND FRISKIES CLASSIC PATE' CHICKEN DINNER, I DIDN'T HAVE TO LOOK ANYMORE! June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by No where to be found My cat had been eating indoor chicken pate with greens for several years. She never had a hairball in all that time. . I've gone to at least 10 stores in my area including pet stores. Since no longer available havr been feeding her Fancy Feast Chicken dinners. Although they contain greens and/or vegetables she now gets hairballs! June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only one that is tasty Tucker my cat of 12 years has been eating this food. Af many ties with other can food I found that this is the ONLY one he will eat. He has actually not eaten any other kind of cat food even your other types of wet indoor cat. He is a picky kitty with good taste. I do find your indoor chicken pate hard to find at times. Tucker hopes you are continuing to make it . June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 stars for prailne! praline is in indoor cat, plus this this is the only wet food she will eat. she likes chicken and turkey the best, pralines sister is delight. and very good prices too! June 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Changed Recipe? My cats have been eating Friskies Pate for about 5 or 6 years. In that last couple of months they will not eat it. My neighbor mentioned that her cats have stopped eating it also. Has there been a recipe change? It looks the same, but they won't go near it. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Cats Love This. We have three cats and this one all three love. My problem is that my local petsmart is no longer carrying it. I'm in search of a new source for this item. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't Find After trying almost all the Friskies, my cats like Classic Pate Chicken Dinner the best. Exclusively! Can't find it anymore. Please advise. Thank you. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it, but can't find it in stores My cat adores this canned food and I like it because I think the pates are better values - the gravy and shredded types worry me - too much moisture shipped long distances. The problem is finding it - as Islander13 said. I am now resorting to ordering it on the internet. The less the stores have it the less people will even know it exists!!! FRISKIES - help us change this. -- PS Friskies, I would love to get free food from you. I am grieving not finding this product. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All 10 Cats Love It!!!! Everyone of my 10 cats LOVE these Indoor Flavors, even my fussy Siamese cats ! February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic Pate Chicken Dinner My cat is 18 and won't eat anything but this chicken variety. She has had numerous brands bought for her and only Friskies Classic Pate Chicken is the one she wants. Thank you for a great product. I just wish more places sold this. November 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sadie loves this food! This is the only food our cat Sadie will eat! We have tried out different flavors, different brands and she just snubs her nose at them and walks away. October 23, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>