Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Friskies Canned Classic Pate Variety Pack for Cats

Product Reviews

More »

$20.09
Available Options:
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 30 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product. I switched my cat I inherited to this from seafood due to the smell. She seems to enjoy it just as well and I do not have the smelly breath !!!! December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good pate variety Our cats don't "love" pates but they like them and will they eat most of them. They prefer "fishy" flavors but we'll buy this one sometimes to give them some variety. They like this one pretty well but they won't lick the plates like some of the Friskies varieties. It's still a very good pate for our cats. November 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by VERY GOOD I bought this because I couldn't afford the expensive brands anymore. My cats have been eating it and NOT vomiting or getting sick. The pate turkey&giblets have been working for my 2 cats sestive stomachs I recommend this for cat owners who care about their cats and don't want to spend an arm and a leg. November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cat loves Special diet! No UTIs since starting my 13 years old female on Friskies Special Diet. She loves all flavors of SD, especially the whitefish pate' November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by They never get bored of this flavor My cats like most of the pates best and waste less of it. This flavor in particular is the one that they never protest. With all of the others, they like them, but I have to switch them up frequently and not return to a flavor they've rejected until enough time has passed that they forgot they didn't like it. This one is the classic go to flavor. I buy it in bulk. It never leaves the rotation and on those tight weeks, they might get it repeatedly and still don't reject it. ***Just a note on Frikies soft food in general - My cats used to vomit their food frequently. We tried so many brands before my husband brought home Friskies that he bought on sale. No reason, just hadn't gotten to it. I immediately noticed that they stopped vomitting. Once in awhile, we've done the midnight run to the convenience store to get a couple of cans for the evening before the full grocery or pet store trip and I've had to buy other brands. They almost immediately go back to vomitting. I have 6 cats, so finicky, vomitting cats is a big deal. We really are brand loyal for this reason! Thank you Friskies! *** October 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Something is wrong I buy the 48 case of mixed food for my cats. They all have different tastes on what they really like to eat.  Lately, in the last two cases that I have bought, the Classic Pate Mixed Grill has been like soup.  There is so much liquid in the cans and hardly any food that my cats have refused to eat them.  Such a waste!  What happened to the food? October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by all of your Pate's My cat loooooves all of the pate friskies. I always make sure I have enough of them on hand. He knows that in the morning when I first get up I give him his pate. He waits patiently as I open a new can or I get one that was opened the prior day and he meows & meows until I get it in his dish. He sure is spoiled, but I wouldn't have it any other way. He gives me so much pleasure and I want to make sure that I give pleasure back to him. Thanks for all of your products! September 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and moist! Friskies  are the morning meal for my cats, and MIXED GRILL is one of their favorites. It is meaty and moist -  September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 WHERE TO BUY SPECIAL DIET My 15 year old has been on this for 2 years. The stock is plentiful at Krogers, Publix and Walmart. September 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Purrsia's favorite type I've used the variety of can/pkg. for years but this seems to be her favorite flavor. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Life saver! My little rescue has Feline Idiopathic Urinary Syndrome; which means if it flares she won't urinate. They don't know what causes it per say but is not life threatening and very manageable with dietary changes. The vet recommended some expensive, and horribly gross prescription food. Yuk, cat went on a hunger strike. Thank you Friskies, this food is a life saver! She loves it and we have had1 flare up since I started her on this October 2012. She is very happy and very healthy, I am grateful and her Vet is overjoyed with how well she is doing. If I could give this product 10 stars I would. If anyone has a cat with any urinary issues buy this food. This is all my girl eats, no dry food ever just Special Diet. Great product, thanks again. August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by They really love it Our two indoor cats love this pate. The clean their plate. I just wish we could buy it as an indoor cat food. Are you planning to expand your offerings for older indoor cats? August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by cats love it my cats love this mixed grill better than any flavor August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Longevity I can't say for sure......but Friskies has been my food of choice for my cat from birth and she is now 22 years old! July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The one and only! Healthful and definitely the cat's choice when it comes to flavor. July 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Special Diet My Persian cats are 14 years and I worry about UT. I only now buy Special Diet wet canned food and then mix with dry Hairball or Sensitive system. My only problem.....most local stores do not stock Special Diet. June 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great catfood but.... My cats love this variety but they would love it if there was more gravy. Can you make a Mixed Grill gravy? June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friskies is the best! This is the only kind of cat food my cats will eat. They will walk away from the food bowl if it is not Friskies in it. And....such good prices too! June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Cat Adores Your Food Your are by-far the best cat food brand ever. My can't won't eat anything else! Every time we go the grocery, we always buy Friskies because we know it's the best! I love my cat so much and I wouldn't buy or recommend anything else. June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ocean Whitefish Pate My Kitties love this! But it is so hard to find!! Petsmart finally had some so I was able to stock up. This is the one product I know my cats will love. June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Special Diet canned foods I truly appreciate these Special Diet foods for my 10 yo boy cat, Toby, who has had UTIs a few times. They are affordable and all my cats love them. Thank you, Friskies! June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love At First Bite! My male cat has been on the high-priced vet food for 8 years, for UT issues. When I switched him to Friskies Special Diet Ocean Whitefish Dinner Pate, he cleaned his bowl and looked for more. My other 2 cats love it too. I mix it about 50/50 with water, to get more fluid into their diets. So far, so good, for my male cat with the UT crystal problems. The vet food costs 5-times as much as the Friskies Special Diet! June 5, 2013
<<prev2