Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Friskies Indoor Delights Cat Food

Product Reviews

More »

$20.99
Available Options:
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 217 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cats love it! My cats adore Indoor Delights - it is the only food they'll eat. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cat's Love it I have two cats and they go nuts when they hear me pick up the bag. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great cat food. We have 2 cats and they loved this food..I will be buying this for them. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best stuff I buy this all the time and my cat love it . she dose not get hair ball at all . June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product When I let my boys try this, they attacked it! Seems to be their favorite so far June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Purchased the Indoor Delights for have two tabby cats which are indoor cats. They are extremely picky eaters and did not hesitate on eating this dry food mix which surprised me so I will be purchasing it thanks for a good product !! June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exciting shapes After just one sample bag I was at the store buying your product for my picky eater! June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by surpisingly good we have an overweight 10 year old and a slim 2 year old. they both loved it! (which is rare). thank you very much! June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great! My cat is very picky.not with this. She absolutely loves it June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Great" I have 2 cats and I usually buy the Indoor Delights, but I have bought some of the other kinds, and my cats love them all. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by INDOO DELIGHTS I HAVE 3 CATS AND I ALWAYS KEEP THIS OUT SO THEY CAN EAT THIS ALLDAY.ALL 3 NIBBLE ON THIS AND REALLY LIKE THS S A SUPPLEMENT TO THE CANNED CAT FOOD THEY EAT.LOVE IT June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by tasty My cat loves this product its all that I buy for her June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dexter Likes It !!! Dexter being picky as he is seem to like his riskiest. WHEN WE FIND A FOOD HE LIKES WE STICK TO IT, SOOOOOO. "DEXTER LIKES IT !!!!" June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kitties love it I buy all the flavors and my furry friends devour it. They get very excited to see a new bag come in the door. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Cat Loves It My cat is a picky eater but he loves the Friskies Indoor Delight. He gets so excited when it is time to be fed now. He likes the change. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stuff This is the only dry food my cat can keep down, all others make him sick. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My furbabies loved it This is the first cat food that they will eat versus the dog food. June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by cat loved it I got this to try for my kitty and she gobbled it up =) June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Indoor Delights We have two cats. Mr. Spock will b 20 in November 2014, and Lady Fraddie who just turned 6. They are both indoor cats. They absolutely loved Indoor Delights so much that they stand at the cabinet where I keep it stored and cry for more. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cats loved Indoor Delights My cats loved the Indoor Delights. They dug in just as soon as I filled their bowl. I have 8 cats that are all indoor kitties. I feel that this food is good for them. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yummy Got my sample and Sharona fell in love! She doesn't like many of the samples we have tried. June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by indoor delights sherry seamed to enjoy it very much,she is a rather picky cat,but she kept wanting more June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! I bought this and my cats loved it. I will definitely be buying from now on. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome texture and smell My cat would have ate the whole bag! Great textures and flavor! June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good crunchy bits and soft centers! all 3 cats in this house love this food as well as the others you have and won't eat much else so we're hoping you can come up with one an inside mixture with the outside. would highly recommend this food for any other finicky kitties! June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outdoor All of my three cats loved the indoor cat food! I would but this brand ever time. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I have 5 cats and when I gave Gillers to them, they loved it so much that I went through a 3 pound bag in 2 days. I'll continue giving this to them. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by friskies indoor delights my cats love this,would not buy anything else,i have three cats June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by indoor delight review kitties crunch it down daily. they seem to truly enjoy it. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yummy!! I bought this flavor for my cats and they loved it! They also liked the surf and turf flavor also. June 20, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>