Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Friskies Indoor Delights Cat Food

Product Reviews

More »

$20.99
Available Options:
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 95 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Indoor Delights This is my two cats favorite of your five varieties; They are strictly indoor September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great foodmy cat hank meos loud for it when his di I have a 19 pound manx . cat and  he's an indoor cat. He loves his food September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by suits my cat just fine. Bought a big bag because not only my cat eats it , but my dog loves it too. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SENIOR LIVING I adopted my 16 yr old cat 4 yrs ago and she loves the Indoor wet food. She comes running for it. She eats the Indoor delights dry but prefers fish flavor so she prefers the essentials fish dry which I mix together to keep her happy. I find that she is a happier healthier kitty now. She has made my life better. She is my girl. Adopted from the shelter 4 yrs ago this week I am adopting a sister from the shelter for her. Adopt a cat or kitten from the shelter. A lot of shelters now give kittens and cats to seniors and military persons for free September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cats love it! Everytime I put it in their bowl, they can't WAIT to eat. I have an overweight cat and she seems to be slimming down with this food and exercise. Thank you Friskies! August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kitty's got a brand new bag! My cat is really spoiled! He gets Friskies canned pate, a variety (since I never know what he’s in the mood for) sigh, and he eats Meow Mix indoor. For a treat he will only accept, ”Party Mix Beachside Crunch”. Even though I was tossing out lots of half eaten pate, it was expensive but ok. Then my next door neighbor <whose cat is an identical female version of my black cat> decided she didn’t like her Friskies Indoor Delights. I got the bag with a note to Stormy <my cat> from Freckles <her cat> saying my mommy makes me eat this but I don’t like it. Please try it and see if you like it. If not please return it since I have other friends who might. I gave Stormy a hand full to see what happens and he gobbled it up! He never eats fast! So I thought wow he really likes this stuff, I’ll replace his treat with this.. NOT! Since he tasted Friskies Indoor Delights, he will not touch his Meow Mix anymore. I don’t know what it will cost but I hope I can find big bags on special like I do the meow mix because he really, really loves that food. August 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Daisy is an indoor cat, so this suits her fine i bought this recently and she loves it. She won't eat anything but dry food and this is crunchy and good for her August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a change for my 4 cats I have tried every brand and style of cat food out there. I have 4 cats ages ranging from 3 yrs old to 5 yrs old. 2 of my cats have problem throwing up, and gaging after eating. My vet said they have nerves stomachs and she suggested the very expensive cat food from her office which I couldn't afford, so I decided to try Friskies Indoor Delights. Why not they don't go outside.... it was worth a try. Well it works now they only occasionally but very rarely every throw up or gage. August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally found the right one It took several different try's now they have indoor delights. And morning munch for treats. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dusty is picky but happy Dusty was getting very picky.  The day I brought home the Friskies Indoor delights, she dove into her food bowl and continues to do so every time August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cat loves this My cat has been eating this for years now. She loves it. August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Review Ever!!! My cat has had terrible hairballs his whole life. I put him on this food many years ago. My cat is now 10 and rairly has a hairball episode! Thanks Friskies! August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy cat house! I have been using this for a while.  All 9 of my cats love it!  My cats ages range from 20years to 4 years. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my cat best great product my cat loves it shes been eating it for 3mo now wont eat anything else! August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by cat food My Tigger cat LOVE's your Indoor Delight's & Temptation's-WHY have I not received yor newsletter for awhile? August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the only product that princess will eat princess is 10 years old and healthy has been eating this product for life August 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by No need for artificial colors My cats love the taste of this food but its so full of fake looking colors that I finally read the ingredients (sorry cats, I should have done this long ago!) The colors are added solely to make it more pleasing to human purchasers, the cats don't care if the food is plain yellowy brown or whatever the unaltered color may be. So, I have to find another brand . .  and its sad because they really do like the flavor. August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My LillyBelle loves it! Lilly will only eat Purina products. Talk about a finicky cat... August 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Indoor Delights what my 4 cats carve I used this product regularly my cats ate it like crazy. I have four adult cats who use an automatic feeder. August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seafood sensation I always by friskies crunchys and my cats just love it!!!!! July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by only one they like this must be the best and tastiest made because my 3 cats will not eat any other.  I buy the indoor and grilled ones, then mix them together to thrill the daylights out of them.  thanks for making tasty food they love.   July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by must have Friskies indoor Delights that's the best My cat's seems to be very happy with the Friskies  Indoor Delights July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My indoor cat loves this. I have 3 cats, but only one never ventures outdoors. The other two will play in the yard, but not Bella. Since she doesn't go outside I started feeding her Friskies Indoor delights and she loves it. Every morning she yells at my husband to fill her dish. If he isn't quick enough she yells louder.  July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Kittle My cat loves these indoor delights he thinks it is awesome he is playful and happy and he is very fun and funny!!!!! #theseisawesome -he tells me!!!! July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cats Choice I have 6 cats and its the only food they like. They prefer to have their food with green in it. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 3 Picky kitties I have 3 picky kitties that are indoors and range from 3-7. At first I had to feed them 3 different kinds of dry and 2 different canned food..The grocery store had buy one get one free and money was tight so I tried the Friskies Indoor and they went absolutely nutty for it and now they chew the bag open if I don't get the food out as soon as I walk in the door...Thanks Friskies...Stephanie (Oliver,Gracie-Lu and Jessie) July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Every since I have had cats, I have fed them Friskies Indoor delights, and they love it! I hardly ever see them spit up food. Since my cats are indoor cats, this proves to me that it is food best for them. July 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cats love this kind. I bought some of this cat food and my cats beg for it. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good product my cat loves the cat food i buy it for him i am a pet lover so i like to buy what they like July 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by good price was good and cats loved it. this makes me happy too. July 7, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>