Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 280 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stuff I brought this for my cat and this is all he eats. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friskies food for long life I have always fed my shelter cats and personal cats Friskies food. They are all indoor kitties. The yget canned in the am ((i use 100 cans a day)) and dry the rest of the day. My cats have always lived long healthy lives. MommaCass died 3yrs ago ate age 28 and PpaRocky is still going strong at age 27 he will be 28 on feb 2nd 2015. So anyone who says bad things about friskies needs help. Because its kept my cats alive for very very long time :) February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friskies Surfin' & Turfin' Favorites One of my cats eats only this brand of food while the other one eats Purina Indoor Formula.. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by cats love it! Out of all of the Friskies dry food products our 6 cats love this dry food. They literally scarf it down and we feed our 2 wild foxes this too. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love I got this for a treat for my cat and she LOVES it it's the one and only cat food she eats! Thank you friskies! January 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by My cat got constipated He gained noticeable weight within two weeks & has no bladder control at the moment. This food is larger & drier than what my 3 year old cat is use to. January 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loves it! She really likes it...we have now started purchasing the surf and Turf for her. January 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yummy food for cats! My cat shadow loves surfin and turfin food. It seems awesome. 10 meows, 200 miles per hour to the food bowl, so awesome. Eats it in just 1 to 6 minutes January 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love at first bite i am the house slave for 8 cats, including the #gravynose girl herself @theminniekitty from Instagram. Their ages range from 3-12. So I have to find a food that all of them like and can tolerate. They all absolutely love their Friskies? When I bring out the bag, or can, they come running. Even that silly tripawd above! It's great to have them all enjoy the same thing. It saves me time and money trying to get individual bags for this one or that one. I was especially worried about Minnie, as she was an outdoor cat until she lost her leg. But she jumped right on the Friskies wagon! December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cat's favorite Of all the varieties, this one is Oliver's favorite. December 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by dry or wet- my cat loved it! I bought this for my 22 year old cat. Although he has lost some teeth and I try to only buy soft food for him, I added water to the dry food and let it set for a few minutes. He really enjoyed it! December 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friskies Surfin' & Turfin' Favorites My two cats love their Friskies products and can't wait for me to fill their bowls. December 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I have two cats and they both love this surfin & Turfin which they can both be very pickie. December 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by My Cat Loves this Cat food I am So happy with the food I bought for my cat... December 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cat liked it! The cat liked it so I will be purchasing these in the future. December 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by FAVORITE IS DELI-CAT & SURFIN; TURFIN' I breed and show cats so we have been through all your combinations and the cats most favorite 6 STARS would be Deli-Cat, wish it came in big bags. The next is a 5 Star Favorite the Surfin' Turfin' December 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My cat enjoys this food. My cat does enjoy this food. He looks forward to it every afternoon. December 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love at first bite our cat loved the surf & turfin flavor. We will definately buy it again. December 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by They Love the taste! I have been buying this for over two years for my cats. They absolutely love the taste. They are very picky eaters and cant get enough of this one! December 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surf & Turf All of my cats really liked the Surfin & Turfin. They ate it all and came back for more! December 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by She ate it all! I have tried other brands of cat food and my Mia wouldn't touch it! She immediately started eating it as I poured it from the bag. I love that it is so affordable. The packaging is very eye-catching. December 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review Time My cat is spoiled. Table scraps are not excepted for this cat. Have always bought different brands. Friskies are the new cat food in this household. THANKS!!!!! December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by greatness my cats devoured it, they each take their turns. step away and comeback and eat more. December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best liked had cat food. My cat's like the surf-n-turf the best! All three of my cat's agreed, that this is the best tasting of them all! December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Firiskies Surkin' & turkin Favorites I bought this for my cat 2 weeks ago. As soon as he smelled it, Edison knew it was something good! Since Edison is usually finicky, I was pleasantly surprised that he likes this. I will continue to buy Friskies Surkin' & Turkin' for him! December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome gave my cats the sample they loved it would buy again December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four out four like it I have four very different cats. Pleased to say that all four like the Surf and Turf. I will continue to buy this. December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cats Favorite My Cat loves this product. So happy we have come across this. Thanks so much December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by yummy in my cat's tummy my kitty loves his surfin' turfin' favorites. i think he prefers the surf to the turf, but i can guarantee lots of cuddles when he's had a bowl of his favorite kibble. December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by In love My cat has been eating this food for several years and she loves it, especially the meaty parts. December 10, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>