Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Friskies Surfin' & Turfin' Favorites Cat Food

Product Reviews

More »

$20.39
Available Options:
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 62 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Cat's Favorite! This is the only cat food my cat wants.....above Science Diet! September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by YUMMY!! MY  THREE CATS  ENJOY THIS FLAVOR AS WELL AS THE SEAFOOD SENSATIONS- THEY ARE STRICTLY PURINA CATS, FROM THE WET FOOD(FRISKIES & FANCY FEAST) TO THE DRY!!!  September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by better than catnip for my cats,lol I bought surfin&Turfin for my cats, the first time I brought it home, I couldn't even get it out of the grocery bag, that all 3 were tearing into it, I don't need to ever open the bags when they're around...it's tore up and over with time I get to putting it up in their closed covered bucket to store it for meal time. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friskies Surf & Turf Our cats love Surf & Turf and they never get tired of it! August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flavor liked best overall My cats have always liked Friskies, but a couple years ago my baby girl was diagnosed with a stomach tumor and for some reason this was the only flavor she didn't throw up. Even since she passed away, this is the only flavor I can buy for the cats. It wasn't at a store I went to once so I just grabbed a small bag of a different flavor til I got this one. My 20 lb cat sent on a fast til I got the Surfin Turfin .......such spoiled and picky cats.  August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Murphy she loves Surf & Turf Food. My best friend's cat Murphy a female calico, who loves her chicken and the Friskies comes with very healthy for an older cat. August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't Even Get the Bag Open My cat loves Surin' & Turfin" so much that he tries to get into the bag while I'm trying to get the bag open. He doesn't do this with anything else. On his behalf, I have to give his favorite and excellent rating. August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous! My cat is VERY picky about what she eats but she absolutely loves this! Thanks so solving my picky cat's dilemma. August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cat loves this My neighbor two doors down has this young black cat. She started coming around me, and mor eless adopted me as her second owner. She is at my house more than her own. I am unfamiliar with cats, so I bought her a box of this and a can of food. She turns her nose up at the canned food, and one week now, the box of this is almost gone. She loves this stuff. High recommend! August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love It ♥ This is the only thing my 5 cats love to eat ♥My babies love this even the racoons like it because the come on the porch everynight looking for some that the cats might have left . July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by picky cats My 6 cats are picky eaters but , when they started eating friskies surfin turfin any of the flavors they sure are pleased to eat and that makes me very happy. they are my babies. G.D. from: MS. July 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent crunch ! Our cat will turn her nose up when offered canned food , till she gets her Surfing' & Turfing' ! She loves it !  July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cats say "YUM!" All my cats love this food - they run as soon as they hear the bag! July 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Won't eat it all I have the strangest cat in the world, one that doesn't really like human food or cat treats, but she's normally good about eating cat food.  I must remember not to buy this particular flavor again though because there is one flavor that she cannot stand.  There's 5 different pieces in this mix and when her bowl is "empty" (to her definition, not mine) all that is left is one type of the pieces.  I've had up to half of her food bowl filled with these brown, triangular pieces and she refuses to eat them. Needless to say I am not happy that she won't eat them because it's wasting money, which I don't have a lot of.  I just wish I could find out what flavor this piece is so I can avoid all varieties that have this flavor in it.  This flavor is not something I would recommend, but I do recommend friskies in general. June 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by happy kitties I've been buying Friskies for many years. My four cats come running when a new bag is opened. They love it so much I can barely keep their feeder full. Where can I find coupons for Friskies?? I've tried different sites and only get confused June 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by dry food this is their favorite dry cat food overall they seem to eat it up faster June 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE my cats love this flavor - wish you would bring back Dental Diet - my 17 year old ate it for most of his life and never had any dental problems. PLEASE bring back June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cats say YAY this is my cats favorite of all the Friskies dry flavors . June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best there is my cat will not any other cat food, she is a very picky eatter on her cat food. I always buy this kind for her and it lasts her about 2 months at a time !! I will always be buying friskies Surfin & Turfin' favorites for my cat no matter how much where I go to get it !!! June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great cat food my cats refuse to eat anything but friskies cat food! the oldest cat is nearly 10 years old now and still acts like a kitten! Great job Friskies! May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Picky Eaters. My three cats are very picky eaters and this seems to be the ONLY brand of food they will eat. They like the Surfin Turfin and the Indoor Delights. I tried to change their food to a more expensive "better" brand per my old vet... and they wouldn't have anything to do with it. Went back to Friskies and have never thought about changing again. Our new vet says they are just as happy and healthy as can be. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Picky kitty's Well my cats are literally the most Picky eaters they will nothing but this brand of food "surfin n turfin" I can put a can of tuna in front of them and they won't eat it. Overall I'm happy with this product and so is bellah and tyson! May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by kitty surfer I bought this brand of catfood, because it was on sale and I had a coupon.. Plus my cats really love this flavor. May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My happy cats! When my husband comes home from shopping and brings in the purple bag,it's as if my cats can see colors . They love Surfin' & Turfin'--definately a favorite at our house! May 10, 2013
<<prev 2 3