Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Friskies Surfin' & Turfin' Favorites Cat Food

Product Reviews

More »

$20.39
Available Options:
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 130 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yum Doo My chicky doo ate through the Friskies bag fast. She must have enjoyed it! June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the food great flavors,the cats love them always, great anytime June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by purple surf The cats really liked it and ate it without walking away. June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The dog and cat both loved it! They both ate it up. Just bought the dat a second bag June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by happy kitties I buy this for my cats and its their favorite. They always finish their bowl of food when this is what I've fed them. June 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cats seemed to enjoy it! Now that my cats tried it, I would buy it for them. June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Puts grins on their face. The cats I feed are feral cats that come p in our neighborhood. This is their favorite flavor. They can not wait to be fed! I get the as healthy as I can by feeding them as they will not let me touch them. I tried to feed them something different and as hungry as they were they would not eat it. They love Surfin&Turfin!!! June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Cat Food I have been buying Surfin' & Turfin' for several years now. All cats to whom I have fed it have liked it the most consistent than any other food I have fed them. As a lover of cats, I can't argue with that record. June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Cat Food! my cat nala will only eat these friskies collections! she loves them! June 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great flavor Our cats were fighting over the bowl of food. It was much better than their usual. They now treat it like a reward for being good. June 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by cat's love it I bought this for my cat's once and now they won't eat anything else. And less hacking from cat's as well. June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surfin Turfin My cat was very excited with this. He did not get tried of the flavor like he usually does after a few feedings. It was a hit. June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great my cat loved every bite I will get again for my cat. My cat loved and ate every bite. He moews a lot and only wants Friskeys hopefully I can get more for him my cat Percy June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My two cats LOVE it! Both cats sit by the food bowl and wait for me to feed them now. Even my finicky cat LOVES it! Thank-you for making it! June 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tasteful morsels! My two cats are eating this flavor at the present time, and I can tell you they love the taste! June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product and price we have 5 cats and this is one of their favorites!!! June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Cats Favorite! I have two cats. Even though they are brother and sister, they are like day and night. The female eats wet the male eats dry. (mostly for both). But they BOTH eat it up. I only wish I had more. Now I do!!! I bought a large bag. Thanks for the sample. June 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cats liked it We now have five cats & all would eat it. Generally at least one will turn their nose up at something new. The only problem was the change gave one cat the runs & he is the biggest & has the longest hair, so that created problems. June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Life Needed Toby my cat just loves loves his new food I know he loves it because when he is done eating he jumps on my lap June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Nice smell my cat could not get enough!! She even wanted this for a meal instead of just for a snack. The food smells like fresh sea food. June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice title for the food I got this for my cat and she loved it . She waits by her dish for more but I feed her on a schedule ,but she is patient. June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Bought this at the store after my kitty tried it and this is all she has been eating since. She loves it !! thank you!! June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rave reviews from the cat! My picky kitty just loved these! We will be buying this again for sure! June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cats LOVE this! I thought I would try a new flavor for my cats, and they usually only like all seafood flavors, but they were digging into the bowl before I even finished pouring! June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by my cats love it I have always use Friskies cat food . .my kids just don'tEat need anything else. I believe it probably has some of the best flavors the nicest packaging and the world price for the value in yet June 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by no liver November used to love this..but now she will not touch it. maybe I have to not use friskies anymore, I will not buy it again. June 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 1 star for november! my cat November hates this cat food. last time she ate this food, November ate 1 kibble and went away. I will not by this cat food again. June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by caturday loves this food better than kitten chow! caturday loves friskies. plus, this is the only food she will eat. she likes friskies better than kitten chow, and very good prices too! May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by my 4 cats love it!!! I started buying this product 3 months ago and my cats and kitten love it... They eat more dry food now, and they are very excited everytime it goes into their bowl. 2 are indoor kittens,, one is 17 months old and one is 10 months old. The outdoor cats are 7 yrs and 2 1/2 years old.. It has been the best investment for them..and my sanity.. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cat's prefered choice. My cat loves all things Friskies, wet or dry, he loves them all. April 15, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>