Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 236 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cat liked it! The cat liked it so I will be purchasing these in the future. December 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by FAVORITE IS DELI-CAT & SURFIN; TURFIN' I breed and show cats so we have been through all your combinations and the cats most favorite 6 STARS would be Deli-Cat, wish it came in big bags. The next is a 5 Star Favorite the Surfin' Turfin' December 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My cat enjoys this food. My cat does enjoy this food. He looks forward to it every afternoon. December 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love at first bite our cat loved the surf & turfin flavor. We will definately buy it again. December 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by They Love the taste! I have been buying this for over two years for my cats. They absolutely love the taste. They are very picky eaters and cant get enough of this one! December 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surf & Turf All of my cats really liked the Surfin & Turfin. They ate it all and came back for more! December 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by She ate it all! I have tried other brands of cat food and my Mia wouldn't touch it! She immediately started eating it as I poured it from the bag. I love that it is so affordable. The packaging is very eye-catching. December 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review Time My cat is spoiled. Table scraps are not excepted for this cat. Have always bought different brands. Friskies are the new cat food in this household. THANKS!!!!! December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by greatness my cats devoured it, they each take their turns. step away and comeback and eat more. December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best liked had cat food. My cat's like the surf-n-turf the best! All three of my cat's agreed, that this is the best tasting of them all! December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Firiskies Surkin' & turkin Favorites I bought this for my cat 2 weeks ago. As soon as he smelled it, Edison knew it was something good! Since Edison is usually finicky, I was pleasantly surprised that he likes this. I will continue to buy Friskies Surkin' & Turkin' for him! December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome gave my cats the sample they loved it would buy again December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four out four like it I have four very different cats. Pleased to say that all four like the Surf and Turf. I will continue to buy this. December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cats Favorite My Cat loves this product. So happy we have come across this. Thanks so much December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by yummy in my cat's tummy my kitty loves his surfin' turfin' favorites. i think he prefers the surf to the turf, but i can guarantee lots of cuddles when he's had a bowl of his favorite kibble. December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by In love My cat has been eating this food for several years and she loves it, especially the meaty parts. December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a definite favorite with my crew! I've now tried all of the flavor options and the Surf and Turf was the overall winner with my four cats! Two of them actually prefer it to the wet food they also have beside the dry bowl! December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Distinctive Name My cats will only eat Friskies food, wet or dry. Their favourite has always been Seafood Sensations. I always have 2 different dry foods available for them. Grillers beat that for top choice. They also like Surfin & Turfin but that has been moved to 3rd place now with the addition of Grillers. December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product My cats love Friskies Products! They don't particularly have a favorite one. December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My four girls love Surfin & Turfin! I have to fill the bowl everyday!! And if I don't I hear about it! December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All 6 love it!! This is their favorite!! Although they like all Friskies wet or dry. December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cat loves it Using it all the time now and my cat really loves it December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only dry food my cat will eat!! 7 years and counting-she loves the Surfin Turfin Favorites. she, and all my cats in the past, only eat Friskies. Thanks for the great products. December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing! My babies love this food! My babies wont eat anything other than friskies! December 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great balance! My cats love this food and always come running when it's time to eat. December 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cats Love I buy Friskies all the time. My 5 cats love Friskies Dry Food. I Love my cats and I want them to be happy, so I feed them Friskies. December 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by She loves it One of the few dry foods that my cat will eat. She loves the surf n turf. December 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Surfin and Turfin Our cats like Friskies Surfin and Turfin. We have continued to buy Friskies dry cat food. December 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Satisfied loyal customer My cats love Friskies. They won't eat anything else.!!! December 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cats love this! We have three cats with different tastes. This is the first one that all three love! December 9, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>