Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Friskies Grillers' Blend Dry Cat Food (Formerly Signature Blends)

Product Reviews

More »

$18.49
Available Options:
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1991 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PRODUCT DOESN'T LAST ONCE IT HITS THE BOWLS. ALL 14 CATS LOVE IT. December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cats love it My cats loved it. They wanted more. I think this will be their favorite. December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 great meal i love my cat!.she is older so i spoil her.i bought this food for her,usually she gets friskies can but i thought she would like to try this. she loved it.i left the bag on the counter,it fell over,she sat at the end eating out of the bag,lol.she looked so cute i couldnt yell at her. December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grillers are the Greatest Skooter can't wait til bed time when he gets his Grillers for a nighttime treat. December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cats love Grillers My cats loved Grillers. I had to buy another bag because they finished the first one faster than they normally finish a bag of cat food. December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big Success My cats loved the Grillers treats....gobbled them up as fast as I put them down. Thanks for the sample, I will be buying more. December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grillers buy it all the time for my cats. The bowl is always kept full for them, December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great buy I bought this for the Feral cats that we feed. They love it and I have to keep refilling the bowls. December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friskies Grillers I have 6 outdoor cats, 4 of which are 1 yr. old and they truly loved it. I only purchase friskies dry & wet food for my indoor cat (now deceased) for years and he loved it also. I do vary the flavors of the dry so they don't get burned out on 1 particular flavor. I now have my nieces purchasing purchasing friskies dry wet for all their kitties. December 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Grillers neither one of my cats cared for the flavor. I switched them back to Friskies other dry product December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Winner Just bought it this weekend.I have a picky eater and she really loves it. The other dry food that I have she eats a couple of bites and walks away. This ones she stays and finishes. December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY CAT LOVES IT! My cat loves the flavor. He runs to his bowl now. He was bored before. He acts like the food is a treat! December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatest Cat Food Ever I Bought a Bag a Friskies Grillers & My Cat Ate it up like there was no tomorrow. I'd have to say Friskies as always is the best Cat Food on the shelve. They have decent prices & they Definitely Have the Taste Cats Love & keep coming back for!! December 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Grillers My angelgirl loves her tuna and had to mix the food with her dry tuna Purina One and then she eat the Grillers. December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cat approved! Kitty took right too it, and loved it. Would definately buy again. December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 FRISKIES GRILLER! are the CAT'S MEOW! LOL! My cats love FRISKIES GRILLERS! I cannot get them to try anything else! December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cat was pleasantly surprised My cat loves this food. She waits for me to put a little fresh amount in her dish every day. It has to be the soft centers. She has always had dry food. When she first tasted the Grillers, it was like she did a double take, paused , then dove in and finished the bowl. December 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by grillers the cats like it, which is amazing because they turned the little noses up at new treats I thought they would like December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grillers a big success! We have 6 cats, and when we gave them the new Grillers for the first time, they went crazy! They absolutely love it, and they are pretty picky eaters! December 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by He Ate It he enjoyed all his food till it was gone yummy he meowed December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Apparently Great taste I bought this for my cat, Lilly. She loves it. She meows loudly every morning. December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I bought my cat other cat food and he didn't really like it. It made him sick and he stopped eating it. I bought him friskes grillers and he eats all his cat food. He has never gotten sick or stopped eating it. December 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Something Different They enjoyed the product. They usually have table food. December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friskes Grillers We have continued to buy it....Callie and Stubby LOVE It!! December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cats new favorite! I bought my first bag of this a little over a month ago and both my cats absolutely love it. This will be the only brand of cat food I buy for a while!! December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cats Loved It! I'm the crazy cat lady of the neighborhood. Any & all strays show up & stay at my house. Not only did the starving strays love it but my CATS devoured it. They literally got in the 25lb bag as soon as i opened the pantry door. I couldn't put in in their bowls fast enough. December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cat Love Good quality<cat loved it Will buy more, Thank you. December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friskies Grillers I bought Friskies Grillers to try & see if ,my cats{5} liked it ! They loved it! They ate it so fast, I really could not tell if they liked the Meaty Tenders Or the Crunchy bites!!! I do know one thing not a morsel was left in any of their bowls!! I think ,your co. FRISKIES has out done yourselves again!! I will surely , tell my family & friends about FRISKIES GRILLERS!!!! I myself as a consumer, knows if none is wasted, it is a great bargain! Cats can be picky eaters!! December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by grillers are awesome I have 4 cats and they all loved it I would buy it again December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT! I have 3 cats who can be a little picky and all 3 of them devour this! No complaints from them! December 10, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 68 next>>