Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Friskies Grillers' Blend Dry Cat Food (Formerly Signature Blends)

Product Reviews

More »

$18.49
Available Options:
Rated 4 out of 5 by 194 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loves it! My cat goes nuts for his food now! If I so much as pick the bag up he's trying to climb my leg to get to it. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yummy! My cat says, "Yummy" when she gets some of this.  Always wants more. November 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by "real" chicken? Read ingredients list. This is garbage. Too SHORT? October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I thought I was getting a free bag coupon. I have multi cats in my household. I bought a bag and they really liked it. Please send a coupon for a free bag. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cats love it !!! This is my cats favorite food. They scoop it up and ask for more. October 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Grillers We have two cats and they hate it, so can we get the old Grillers Blend. October 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Corn is the first ingredient. Ground yellow corn, corn gluten meal, ground wheat, chicken by-product meal, soybean meal, beef tallow preserved with mixed-tocopherols (form of Vitamin E), meat and bone meal, glycerin, turkey by-product meal, animal liver flavor, chicken, phosphoric acid, salt, these are the first ingredients on the list for this food. Wheat, corn, beef are all allergens for cats and there is no need for grains in quality pet food except as fillers to increase profit margins. Is the added salt necessary to keep the cats drinking enough water so they don't get urinary blockages on this food? What are the "as fed" numbers for this? I can see by the ingredients that this must be super high carbs. This is basically junk food. The phosphorous is fairly high at ,8% on your guaranteed analysis. This could lead to bladder crystals in susceptible cats, as can the high calcium content. It doesn't matter whether cats gobble this up because of the chemical flavor enhancers sprayed on it if the quality of the nutrition is poor. October 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food My cats love this food!!! They cannot stop eating it. October 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by No, no, no My cats do NOT like this food.  They eat it only b/c it is there and they hardly do that.  I'm stuck with a huge bag of this stuff - will not purchase again and have to go to store this weekend & get something else that they WILL eat. October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mu friend's cat loves this! I buy this to spoil my friend's cat & she loves to see me. She knows I'll have a bag of griller's with me. October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by dry or canned or treats I always buy Friskies brand dry, canned and treats for my kitties. But when you got to give them treats our puppy Molly gets all excited and wants some too. October 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Friskies my cats LOVE Our cats (3 cats) absolutely LOVE Surfin' & Turfin' Favorites Indoor Delights, Rise & Shine (it's not on your website in the dry  food category but in the wet can food section. Do you still make it?) and SeafoodSensations. When we started giving those 3 foods to our cats  they ate like pigs. Couldn't get enough to eat. We've been buying them on a regular basis. We tried the Grillers and they wouldn't eat the food, this went on for a couple of days. So we bought one of the others we knew they liked. After we changed the food they wouldn't eat it. Took a couple days and once they ate and discovered it was one they liked, haven't stopped eating since, they love those 4 flavors. Can't tell you why they won't eat the Grillers other than they just don't care for the Grillers. I read a review that a gal had bought Grillers  and she said the food had been changed and now  her cat won't eat the new Grillers.  Was there a previous Grillers and you made changes to it?   October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great meat Tenders My cats are Happy happy happy I will buy it again. October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Crunchy treat My sisters cats only eat Friskies . Sometimes when I buy a bag I give it to them as a treat to allow them to like the taste before I place it in the bowl, it always makes a big hit. October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great taste I've been buying it for 15 years and they still don't get tired of then taste! October 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad! my cats are s picky. They will only eat the Griller flavor cat food but, since they put the tender pieces in it, they don't want to eat it that much. They won't eat any soft food or treats they prefer it all crunchy. Now after 12 years I have to find these picky cat's another food. October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It appears both tender and crunchy. PURRFECT!!! My cats, Harley and Tattoo, loved it to pieces. October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cat loves this food!! I have a 11 year old cat. She has had a sensitive stomach since she was a kitten. We used to have to mix a couple different brands of cat food together  because it seemed like too much of one thing would make her sick. She has been eating just Friskies Grillers for a month now and hasn't got sick once!  She has never been a big eater and never came running to her food bowl when I would get the bag out. Now she meets me at her bowl every morning just waiting for more food!!  October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you from Bella and Rocky!!! I have 2 cats which of course their names are Bella and Rocky. We have been huge fan of Friskies and that is all they eat. We just pour some in a small bowl to see what they would do. I was watching them when I noticed Rocky was eating it like crazy. The funny part was that Bella was waiting for her turn to it eat. So she was waiting right behind him, after eating it quite a bit, he moved away and Bella moved forward to eat. They Both were crazy for it. You guys have done it again by making another great product!!!! October 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 11 out of 11 Thumbs Up I knew I was trying a new brand of Friskies Grillers.  I always try any new product Friskies comes out with.  I have 11 cats/kittens and they all ate it.  I only buy Friskies canned & dry foods and will continue to do so.  October 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by cat loves it!!! it seems like I am always putting more in her bowl. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by They love it. My cats love the grillers they want it twice a day. Thanks October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by grillers i have a very picky cat when it comes to food, she really likes the new meat flavored grillers, she is 14 or 15 yrs old and vvery fussy about her food only eats fancy feast canned food. October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Come and get it!! They came running from the other end of the house and they loved it. They are looking for more each day. October 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by What Have They Done With My Grillers' Blend Alice and Lucy now stick their nose in the bowl, look at me and say "What happened? This is not what I was eating last week." Please bring the original one back. October 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by New Friskies Grillers My cats, as well as the neighbor's cats really love the Friskies Seafood Sensations.  Since the Grillers was new, I thought I would try it out.  I purchased a 16 pound bag and not one cat liked or enjoyed it.  My cats sniffed it and walked away.  The neighbor cats didn't like it either.  I don't know if it is because of the 'grilling' aspect or not.  I haven't a clue.  This cat food was given to at least 5 cats. October 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by We need the old formula back! We once had to buy cat food in a convenience store, and it was the OLD formula for Grillers, which became the ONLY cat food "Chubby" would eat. He will not eat the new formula - at all - and I am now searching all local convenience stores to find bags of the original. They are no longer available in our grocery or discount stores! What will he eat when I cannot find the old formula anymore - I'm worried! October 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by WHAT AM I GOING TO DO , CAT ON STRIKE MY CAT HAS EATEN GRILLERS BLEND FOR ALL HIS LIFE 5 YEARS AND WEIGHS ABOUT 25 POUNDS MAINCOON , NOW GRILLERS BLEND NO WHERE TO BE FOUND , IM SO SO WORRIED PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE BRING BACK GRILLERS BLEND !!!!!!!! October 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by FRISKIES GRILLERS I have a lot of cats and they have been raised on Friskies cat food, wet and dry. They have always had the 'Surf and Turf' in the purple bag and they weren't crazy about the 'Grillers'.  Cat's are notoriously picky, so it probably doesn't mean much. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friskies Grillers My cat now refuses other dry food after eating grillers. However local store tells me they cannot get the product anymore. They order but don't receive it from their supplier. Help. October 6, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>