Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Friskies Grillers' Blend Dry Cat Food (Formerly Signature Blends)

Product Reviews

More »

$18.49
Available Options:
Rated 4 out of 5 by 195 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful and awesome features. I bought this product over a month ago and my 2 cats went crazy over it. They absolutely love it. They use to eat other cat food but not anymore,  this is the only thing that they will eat now. It has put weight on both of my cats and they can't get enough of it.  The packaging looks great,  it suits the flavor of the cat food. When I open the bag to feed them,  they come running.  This is the best ever,  you really have over done yourselves this time.  Thank you for making my babies happy.  December 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loves Grillers with friskies gravy style in cans I bought it because the store was out of what i usually buy so i tryd the grilller he  loved it now i have to buy it or he refuses to eat December 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yummy!! Both my cat's love the Griller's Tender+Crunchy, they gooble it up!! December 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cat is so spoiled! I'm so happy I purchased these for my cat, he's very picky and he won't eat any other treats!  December 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it My cat loved it, she couldn't stop purring when she ate it, and she gave me lots of cuddles when she had her fill, I'll definitely be buying more for her in the future. December 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cat loved it! He couldn't seem to get enough. He's been pretty picky since we can't find the carnation bits anymore but loved this! December 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cats love it I try to give my cats some variety but this flavor is their favorite. December 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 New Version= Horrible disappointment I drove around this weekend in search for the old Grillers. My cat is depressed about the change. I am so frustrated, my cat was in love with the old version and here goes human science changing the product for no good reason. My cat used to run to the bowl now he runs away from the bowl. Friskies ruined everything with this abrupt unnecessary change. The kind and smart thing to do was to conduct a trail and error run with the consumers. However, Friskies forced change on our beloved cats. Now my cat has to find another dry food that was as good as the old blenders.  December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cats like the new blend. My cats are picky. More than once I have returned a whole bag of new food because cats would not touch it. Not so here! December 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Grillers' Tender & Crunchy My two girls don't particularly care for this food. They'll eat it, but only because it's the only food they have right now. December 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by They love it! My cats just love this stuff:) I will definitely be buying it for them regularly. December 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cats love. But smell is strong! My 2 cats love it, but when they use the litter box after eating, the smell from the food is very potent! The urine smell I can smell before I reach the cat litter, even when it fresh litter. I can smell it in another room. I use air fresheners & the arm &hammer baking cat litter deodorizer. I've tried other flavors & the same thing. They love the deli cat. These new flavors are strong. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My three cats love the new grillers I bought a small bag of this food and all three of my cats love it, the only problem is I have one cat that vomits his food once in awhile and always on the carpet and the problem is when he vomit on the carpet when you clean it up it leaves a orange stain on your carpet,,,, not happy about that so I will not buy another bag I will buy something else.. December 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it...but it's hard to find! My 2 cats love this food! Well, they love anything Friskies! :) Some stores around where I live just don't carry it, though. :( Had to buy a bag of 'blend' this morning. Sure hope you are keeping it & it gets distributed far and wide! Thx & my kitties Thank you! December 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love itl my cat love it wouldnt eat anythink else i wouldnt buy anythink else December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonerful taste I mix 5 bags all kinds my silver eats them all coupons are woderful November 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by mixed reviews on the new Grilles A few started chewing the bag ,the one"s  that liked i.t really liked it . I'll be adding this flavor to  the 8  different  Purina dry mix;  November 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by My cats hate it I got this from my parents, and was glad for the extra help from them. Now I wish they wouldn't have wasted the money. My cats hate it and have even gone as far as knocking their bowls over and flinging the food around. Looking at the ingredients I am not surprised. the first thing in it is Corn, then more corn, wheat and chicken by-product. Cats are carnivores, not trash and corn eaters.  November 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Grillers Tender & Crunchy I have 5 cats and not one of them would eat this. They sniffed and walked away. They like the Grillers Blend and Surf'nTurf. At least right now they are still eating the Surf'nTurf, so please don't change it. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product I bought the crunchy bites seafood grillers, and my cat's name is sunshine and after feeding her this , she is so happy, she meets me when I come home, she hears my car, waits until I park and walks me to my door. I love her so much and she shows me every day, we talk to each other and I want to treat her special as often as I can and I(we) thank you for the love youplace in your pet's products. God bless you and keep the happy pet food coming! November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by must be tasty! My mother and I have a number of cats, all shapes and sizes. They've always had a choice of 2 Friskies flavors, but they REALLY went bonkers over Grillers when it first came out. Surprised us they took to it so decisively. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Cat LOVES this food My cat is really picky and will eat the dogs food over his food. So I was kinda nervous when we brought home the Friskies Grillers bag... but OMG he devoured the food in about 10 minutes and started meowing for more. he actually knocked the tub over that has the cat food in it to get more! Now i def know what to get him.  November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my cats love this new stuff my cats love this new choice they have.. I need it free thought if that's possible Im feeding strays that live near my home. and buying it weekly is killing me..Im on SS/Dis. and only want them to have the best. and you have it. my cats never leave the bowls with food in them. is it possible to get a pallet of food really cheap threw you.. and I do mean cheap.. we have rescued 6 that live in our home. and we have 5 that we started caring for who by the way brought there friends here for food too.. why they would do that well its the food of course.. they love the taste and the choice of either soft or crunchy bites.. personally I like the smell of this new stuff.. and the bags are so much easier to open now.. thank you... November 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by A Newbosta no go Our cat Newbosta tried the Grillers and it was unfortunately not a good choice. He ate every morsel. Later it started to not agree with him. We use the Friskies brand foods and every one of them were good he did great. Tried this one 2 times just to make sure and again he couldn't. November 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by They Both LOVE It!! I have two finicky cats with sensitivity issues and they ate the bag so fast, I had to do a double take. No digestion issues, either!! YAY!! Thank you, Friskies!! November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by He Loved It It is an old stray cat and has just discovered cat food. I am a sucker and kept him even though he is not real friendly and doesn't understand the was a household works. With your product, he can't get enough and meows every time I head toward the cat food. November 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by My cats would rather starve I bought this food for my cats and they won't eat it... I put it out this morning and they didnt eat it so they went hungry all day apparently :( November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cats loved it!! My two cats loved this new Friskies cat food. They were always so happy at meal time. I"ll definitely be buying this for them again. November 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bring back the old version! My Nic is a rescue cat & he's been pretty easy going. When I first purchased the original Grillers, I couldn't believe how much he loved it. All I had to do was pour it into his dish & even if he was hiding, he'd come running. He will NOT touch this new version & I've been all over the Lehigh Valley trying to find the old version. I have no idea what I'm going to do because he refuses to eat this & I'm being forced to try Buffalo Blue, Science Diet, you name it. PLEASE tell me where to purchase the old formula so I don't have to purchase pricey foods that he still won't eat. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Picky Hollie picks Grillers My Hollie is very picky when it comes to treats - but she loves the grillers - she likes some of the other Friskies treats, but this one has her totally begging for more! November 2, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>