Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Friskies Grillers' Blend Dry Cat Food (Formerly Signature Blends)

Product Reviews

More »

$18.49
Available Options:
Rated 4 out of 5 by 195 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great cat food and even retired we but it in our b This is the only catfood bought in this houshold and my cats will not eat any other brand. January 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good food i have two very fussy old kittys and they love it.bowl is empty everyday January 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marius loves it!!! I have never seen a happier cat than my Marius when I give him a bowl full of Grillers!! January 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Piggy Though my cat eats near everything, he was incredibly fond of the Friskies Grillers' Teder & Crunchy. Since his favourite brand, Canyon Creek, has gone out of business, I've been buying him the Friskies dry food. I tried a few kinds and brands before this, and this was his favourite by far. I've had to put a slow down stopper in the bowl to keep him from choking because he's eating so fast!  January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by cats love it my cats love the taste of it and they eat it a lot and beg for it all the time January 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by my cat thinks it's tasty My cat really does like the taste of this cat food. I on the other hand am not as excited about the ingredients. Our home is trying to limit the amount of corn in our diets. January 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I smell something good! I think mom was grillin ! My boy Mr. Finnigan loves these ! He will sometimes come and tap my cheek, thats his way of saying it's treet time. January 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cats LOVED it! I have three cats. I used to feed them a cheaper brand that they liked, but I think I will have to switch to Grillers! They cleaned up what I gave them and were looking for more!! I'm sorry to the bad reviews out there, but I will be buying Grillers from now on. January 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good to try new things! I have a kitten about 7 months old I think and all he really likes to eat is canned food. However he surprised me and ate this without me having to mix it with his canned food. One happy fur mommy! January 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cats loved it I have never seen my cats eat all their food at once like they did with this one. January 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice! My cat will do anything for these! She loves Friskies so much! January 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by meow meow I buy this from time to time and my cat runs at me meow meow !than hides and trys to steal the whole bag? January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naughty 2 Nice Finiky, mean and awnry. Thats what my cat (Boogey) was. She would turn her nose up at her food, whine and cry. I bought a bag of grillers,  and boom she right away finished her bowl. WWhhaat! Shes purring, licking my hand and curling up in my lap instead of bitting me and scratching me. Im finally healing. Thanks Grillers. January 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sensitive Stomach loved it. My mom picked this product up by accident as her four little angels are big fans of Pro Plan but boy am I glad she did. Lily has a sensitive stomach and has to be fed small amounts of food at a time which she still has trouble keeping down. It has been about a week now and she has been enjoying her grillers and we have been enjoying the mess free feedings. She actually went to the dispenser and meowed to be fed. . January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Varieties I buy all 4 varieties for my two cats. Griller's tender and crunchy, Indoor Delights, Seafood Sensations, and Surfin' Turfin' favorites. My cat loves all the the different flavors. However, who among you would like to eat the same thing every day, for each meal for 30 days? I try to save a bit of money buying in bulk, instead of small bags. Mid month, even though they like the cat food, their appetite wanes. I think it's because there is no variety. If I run to the store and get a small box of a different flavor, they are all over it. so I am sure of it. Why doesn't a major company that makes cat food, really think about this for one minute? You guys could make a new packaging that has like 4 boxes, one of each flavor, each with it's own stay fresh lid, each box having 3-3.5 lbs of each variety in it, so cat's can get some variety in their daily diets. Please pass this suggestion along to your research team :) January 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not their favorite My cats eat Friskies all the time, but they didn't really go for this. I had to mix it in with other flavors.  January 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Good  This new Grillers are not cat friendly. My little feline hates the new socalled improved Grillers. He know the difference. What a shame this had to happen.  January 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love friskies! I love friskies! It's my cats favorite food, especially the grillers!! They get excited every time I open the bag, and so do I.  January 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by picky house cats like it! You don't want to know how many cats I have raised, or how long they live! Too many... January 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by cats loved it My cats loved it. As soon as I walked in the door and put the bag down they ripped a hole in the bag and started eating it before I could stop them. January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by HELP My cat loves Grillers &  Seafood Sensations, can still find the seafood most of the time but never see the grillers anymore. I have only 1 cat and she will not eat old cat food so I like to buy it in the box. I have tried so many different kind and this is what she likes. can you help me friskies ?  January 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT I bought this food for my Tabby cat Tigger and he LOVES it! We ran out and hadn't remembered to pick any up and had to feed him something else for 1 meal and he looked at us like we were crazy and then would not eat the other food! January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product!!! We have 4 cats. Friskies Grillers is the only cat food they like. We have changed several times, but they just pick and pick at the others. They devour Friskies Grillers. January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surf & Turf My 14 year old cat searches through the grocery bags until he finds the Friskies Surf & Turf, then proceeds to open the bag himself - enough said! Thanks for a great product! January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cats love it!!! I have seven cats that love Grillers. Friskies has been around a long time. Don't ever change this brand. Would be nice to have a brand for urine tract and older cats. January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five Star Cat Food I try every new product that Friskies makes. Not only do I have many cats of my own that I feed your products to, but I ( as well as other tenants) feed several of the stray cats in the apartment complex where I live. They all love the new Grillers Tender and Crunchy!  January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THEM MUST BE DELICIOUS Because my six month old kitten just couldn't get enough January 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a fan! My cats absolutely love Friskies wet food but when it comes to the dry food they are not a fan at all. We will be staying with the dry food they love! December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Wonderful Product only catfood they eat. got any free. Sure could use some December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! We have the pickiest cat & he won't eat just anything we have tried to switch around with no avail. However I bought this & he loves it! He eats every bite he is an old cat so the soft/crunchy is a good blend for him. thanks for this product! December 28, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>