Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE
Get $10 Credit

Friskies Grillers' Blend Dry Cat Food (Formerly Signature Blends)

Product Reviews

More »

$18.49
Available Options:
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 863 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by cat loves it Got a free sample and my cat loved it so much I went out and bought a bag of it !!!!! July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by cat loves the chewy bites thanks to grillers My cat is so happy that we tried to change her to something new and she refused to eat til we got her Friskies Grillers she liked the samon tuna and something else cant remember any more. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by friskies grillers meowwwwwwwwwwwwww, means they love it, both cats , line up for some July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice touch My cat's aren't too picky but they know what they like and what they will not eat. They liked the grillers, and I continue to buy Friskies soft food in the can as well, they each get 1/2 can. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great taste Received your sample. He ate it very quickly. My kitty just loved it July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friskies Grillers After receiving my sample, I also bought the cat food with my coupon. My cats ate it like they haven't eaten in years. It certainly has become one of their favorites. Thank you Friskies! July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing only thing my cat will eat Only thing my cat will eat now he loves it he runs to his bowl July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cats Love It! We have 3 cats. They loved the Friskies Grillers. Was a welcome change. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My kitties loved it! My elder cat recently passed away and my other cat wouldnt eat until I bought this flavor. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome grillers the cats loved it glad i tried it will try a different flavor July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by tenders & crunchy bought an happy with it my cat loves it very much too July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Kitty Loved It! When I brought the new bag of cat food home Kitty was so exited when I opened it. SI was so happy that she was so happy for her new special cat food. July 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by not a fan sadly, my frisky kitty zazzy does not seem to enjoy the grillers kitty food. she does however seem to enjoy the sensational seafood & the surfin & turfin, not to mention the indoor kitty wet foods. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks like real pieces of food! My sisters cat dosen't like much if it isn't real but he tried this and now he leaves our food alone he loves what is in his own bowl! July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by cats enjoyed it Definitely putting this one in the rotation of my cats food. With three finicky eaters it's good to give them some variety and they liked this variety. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT TASTE MY CAT WENT CRAZY OVER IT DIDN'T LEAVE THE BOWL UNTIL IT WAS ALL GONE July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yummy Cat loved it Will buy again the next time cats need food July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cats loved it My cats normally like friskies and the grillers was no exception. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5-Stars for All Friskies Food Products I must say a great big THANK YOU to Purina for their great selections and apparently great tasting dry cat foods. My two cats love Friskies so much, they chew into the bag if they can get to it! They have done this with all the Friskies dry foods; they never tried it with any other dry cat food brands I've purchased, not even expensive brands from exclusive pet stores! They must have some available in their bowls to nibble on throughout the day or they complain, LOUDLY! Neither are fat, unhealthy cats and their Vet checks are terrific, so they are definitely eating QUALITY cat food as well. Thank you for a fine, "asked for" food. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great My cat Kiru loved it, she was thrilled with the flavor. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by CATZ I LOVE MY CAT N KITTEN I JUST WANT TO TRY THEM ON SOMETING NEW N SEE IF THEY LIKE IT June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hot off the Grill Our Maine Coon kitty runs to the cupboard where her cat food is stored and opens the door to rub on the bag of Friskies Grillers. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Crazy Cats Our 4 cats like this so much. When given a choice of the grillers or a treat, they chose the grillers every time. Thanks June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by All 3 cats gobbled it up! I got a small free sample & gave it to our 3 cats & all of them loved it! One of our cats is pretty picky & all seemed to enjoy the new Friskies Grillers! June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Think my cat actually CHEWED the Grillers dry. I usually buy Friskies dry, and recently gave my 8 y/o cat the new 'Grillers'...a small dish next to her 'auto feed' dish...she bypassed her normal food and chowed down on the Grillers....it's a keeper! June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than the crunching noise The cat we had would always munch on the dry hard cat food at certain times at night and would wake me and my best friend up because the crunchy noise and all. June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love Purina for my cats! I bought the Friskies Grillers for my cats to try. They ate it but acted like something was missing. They usually get the Friskies Seafood and Purina Healthy Choice. Towards the end of the bag, they were still acting that way...so decided to stick with the Friskies Seafood or Purina Healthy Choice. Couple of the feral outdoor cats absolutely loved it though. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it My cats loved it! Both of my cats absolutely loved this food. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Affordable Some cat foods out there are too expensive. This is affordable and my cats love it. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great! the cats seemed to really enjoy it!!! received as a sample and gave to neighbor cats and had a nice time with it. they do seem to favor a crunch June 27, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 30 next>>