Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Friskies Seafood Sensations Dry Cat Food

Product Reviews

More »

$19.49
Available Options:
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 728 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cats LOVE it! All four of my cats love this food! Even my picky cat eats it and asks for more! November 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Empty Bowl My cat loves it and will leave an empty bowl. Five stars! November 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy kitties :) Seafood sensations is the only food my kitties will eat and beg for more when the bowl gets a hole in the middle :) November 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yummy fish Bought a week ago, and they're chowing down! They love Friskies. November 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it My outdoor cat Smokie loves this food he also loves the Friskies brand treat as my other 4 indoor cats do every night at about 9 they all bother me till they get there treats. November 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Furballs love it... I bought it for the cats and they eat it like they're starving every time I fill their bowl. Doesn't get better than that with this crew. November 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy loves My cats love Friskies brand cat foods. The Seafood Sensations offers them a tasty blend of flavors that they get excited for. November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seafood Sensations My furbabies really enjoy the Seafood Sensations flavor and they love all the varieties of Friskies dry cat food. November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All 3 love it. It is not often that all three of my cats like a food, but this one was a homerun for all 3 of my cats. November 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cats love it The cat really like this.Glad I found something that they like. November 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by They love it I have seven cats and they gobble it up. I have also bought other flavors. November 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friskies Seafood Sensations My cats really like Friskies Seafood Sensations. They eat it everyday. November 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by cats favorite my kitty loves this stuff...its her favorite food....soon as i shake the bag she comes flying in the room. :) November 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friskies Seafood Sensations Bought this over a month ago, and the furry family members love it !!! November 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Only Cat Food They Like! I have tried other dry cat food and my cats will have none of them. This is the only dry cat food I buy. November 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Cats LOVE IT Got this 4 weeks ago and the 3 cats really like it November 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely Happy I always buy one of the Friskies cat food, my cat just loves it November 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by seafood My cats loved it! Even the ones that don't care for seafood ate it up. November 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by seafood sensations This one is my cats favorite out of all the different flavors. November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by They said YUM! They loved it so much I thought I was giving them treats! November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by digs in very pleased the cost and product was well liked by thr cat November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by they love it i have 10 little rug cats and they prefer friskies above all other brands, especially the seafood sensations. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by picky kitty my picky kitty only eats friskies spoiled brat ...... November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seafood Sensations Wonderful product. Our cat enjoyed it and am going to continue to purchase this flavor Seafood Sensations. Thank you so much. November 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I know I am Late Sorry I took so long, Ebony, loves it!!! MEOW!!!!! November 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seafood Sensations My Tigger loves this so much that he tries to eat it out of the bag before I can get it in his bowl. November 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food I bought this a couple weeks ago for my cats, they ate it right up. November 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cats love this food! We have 4 cats and a stray that we also feed. They love this food, it is the only hard food we purchased. November 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seafood sensations My two cats luv this stuff ! Gotta keep in stock or my cats won't eat a replacement ! November 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fill dish,empty dish, fill again,happy cat she always meow for more, always a empty dish, so my abby must love it. November 15, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>