Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE
Get $10 Credit

Friskies Seafood Sensations Dry Cat Food

Product Reviews

More »

$19.49
Available Options:
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 360 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by OmG !! Wow My cat loves the Seafood Sensations, she is literally begging me for more . I had to actually hide the bag cause she is attempting to go back in the bag everyday, without my consent. These probably been in a snack pack. She loves Seafood sensations like the best snack in the world, seriously ! June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Six happy cats Six happy cats love seafood sensation, along with many other friskies products. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SEAFOOD SENSATIONS SMILE I BROUGHT THIS FOOD A MONTH AGO AFTER RECEIVING A SAMPLE. THIS FOOD PUT A SMILE ON MY CATS FACE. HE LOVED THE MOIST AND CRISP SENSATION, EVERY TIME HE HEARS AND SEE'S ME PICK UP THE BAG HE COMES RUNNING. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cay's loved Friskies Seafood Sensations My Cat's love Friskies each and everyone of their products. That is the bottom line. June 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Loved the taste! My cat loved this food! I wish it were a bit higher protein though, June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cat's Love It However.... My cats are older and more mature and would love to see these in a more smaller bites. Big pieces are had on sensitive teeth. Little bites is best. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cats favorite! Our cat will turn 18 in August and has become a very fussy eater. But Friskies Seafood Sensations is the one cat food I know she will always eat. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wednesdays review My cat enjoyed this food he did not complain and he always lets me know if he likes it or not June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friskies Sensations My cats LoVe Friskies Seafood Sensations. They can't wait for me to put it in their bowl. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by seafood sensations my babies go mad for any friskies. i have been using this one now for a while since they like the fish flavor the best. have tried other brands but they turn their noses up to it. they love friskies and i stick to that to make sure they get good nutrition in them with dry and canned food both! June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food! Our cat isn't picky about her food but she seems to really enjoy this much better. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Food Our cat loves this. every time we open a can she shows up from out of nowhere to get the food June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Cat I write Happy Cat because my cat is Happy. He just Loves this cat dry food. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great taste Scamper loves the Seafood Sensations.Keeps her satisfied. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seafood Senations We have 8 cats and they all love this.. we mix so never a dull meal June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by He loves it! I request a mail sample for my grandma's cat. He is a picky eater but he like it and enjoy every bit of it. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our 3 cats all like this flavor. Great product! Good value for the price. We buy Friskies whenever possible. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My go to for dry food This is the kibble that the cats eat all the time. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sandy My cat loves her Friskies, both wet and dry foods. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbelieveable My very, very finicky cat loved it! She couldn't wait for me to get the bag open. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yum! I have two cats and this is their favorite! They come running as soon as they hear me open their container. June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by No Leftovers Here! I bought it a few weeks ago and the cats did not leave any in the bowl. That is a new one for my babies. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WHICH ONE TO CHOSE I HAVE THREE CATS AND ONE IS VERY PICKY. WHEN I FEED THEM FRISKIES SHE COMES RUNNING TO MAKE SURE SHE GETS HER SHARE OF THE TASTY NUGGETS. ALL YOUR CAT FOOD IS A HIT WITH MY CATS. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seafod Sensations is my boys favorite catch! I put out a couple of bowls of dry cat food a day but my two boys eat a bags of Seafood Sensations a week. By far their favorite. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by seafood my cats are are only interested in seafod flavors, they are very picky June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Send a Games Gift My cats like it........................................................................... June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We have to lock up the bags! We bought this when our kitty was running low on cat food. He not only will stop eating till I pour a new bowl of this but he will chew through the bag to get to it! He eats whenever he wants so this is crazy good! I sometimes wounder if it tastes good haha :) June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All my babies freaked out! When I poured the Friskies seafood sensation into each of My four babies food dishes, They all freaked out and ate it is fast as they could get it in their mouths June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Cat food I always buy my cats Friskies and they absolutely love it. When I buy other brands they won't eat it. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good My cat love this food, it's really very very good. June 20, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>