Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE
Get $10 Credit

Friskies Seafood Sensations Dry Cat Food

Product Reviews

More »

$19.49
Available Options:
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 360 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent All Free products I get from social media sites, I donate to the Mohawk Hudson Human Society. They you for helping me donate to the less fortunate animals July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by cat food I usually buy one bag a month for my cat, and the stray cats that come to share meals with my cat sometimes. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome food for my fur babies I tried this food on all my fur babies an they love it. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by cats go crazy my cats absolutely love this product would recommend it June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Cat My cat really gobbled this up. Need to purchase another bag. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 stars for ralphie! Does the seafood sensations come in bigger bags for my cat ralphie? June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Good The other day I had to buy cat food and was in a store that did not sell what they normally ask for. I got Friskies...guess what...that is what they eat now. They love it and we are all very happy! Thanks Friskies! June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by seafood sensations I wanted to try something new for my 2 kitten's. the first time I fed it to them they they really liked it. They don't usually like new foods but they thot "I'll try it" and they finally started eating all of it. They usually don't like anything seafood but you broke them in. thank you June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Catilicious Coral, my cat loved the seafood sensations...so much so that I had to put her on a diet. LOL! Now she only gets one bowl per day. Does Friskies happen to have a diet cat food? Fat kitty or not I would recommend Friskies to anyone with a cat...it's good eats. :) June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cats Love It! My 5 barn cats really like this food and I appreciate that it is a good value. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it my kitten Friskies love this type of brand and flavor :) he loves it so much we will do tricks for it!!!! If your cat will do anything to get there food you know you must be buying the right stuff June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seafood Sensations Could not believe how my picky cat loved this...... June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cats love it! I have 7 cats and ALL my cats love this flavor! A+++ June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the one and only this is the only dry food that my cats will eat..all others they just walk away and follow me around catterwalling. they want what they want. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yum With a picky cat. PanPan loves this food and approves of their wet food too. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by boot Black cat with white paws and feet. a beau. tuxcedo. She waspassing thru,someone threw her away @ 8wks. The first wk. she moew @ the open dr. as soon as I laid my fork dn. was done with dinner. .I gave her oatmeal/peaches/cream for a week, We had decided mos. ago we were not having any more cats. This one stole our heart, We bought Friskies seafood senations, She loved it that was 4 +yrs. ago. She reminds me if her feeding dish has less than 10 pcs. on it. Yes she can count. She does not like other cat fds. We give Friskie snacksafter doing her tricks, . She watches over us ,goes from rm/ to rm. where ever we are.and a very good watch cat.thanks for a good food. Jennie June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Yummy!! When I had to chose a flavor to do a review, I couldn't pick 1 as my 2 cats have tried all the flavors & love them all. So when I go shopping I say to myself, "what flavor has my cats not have at home." (as I try to mix it up) It makes no difference as they seem to love all the flavors Equally. So for those who have not tried Seafood Sensations you NEED to get this products (Your Cats Will LOVE It!!!) June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cat loved it I have 2 cats and they both would meow incessantly when they saw me get the cat food June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food My cats enjoy friskies. never had a problem with their food June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Storm loved it cat loves it, cant keep the bowl full, will only buy this June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by friskies My cat loves Friskies cat food, Good price, different flavor my cat loves. Can find this brand everywhere. June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friskies Seafood The cats eat it all, also like the bigger bag for your money June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes my Cats run to the bowl! Cant keep these bags of food in the house for too long, my cats love em. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cat food My cats love all the varieties of Friskies and I love the big bags and the price! June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by picky kitty For my make cat who's 7months old... He's one little picky eater! So I tryed Friskies seafood.. Thinking my picky water isn't going to eat it..... But I was so wrong, my cat , Milo loved it! June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT My cat seem to have been tired and '' over with " eating Iams after13 yrs. So, now I feed him Friskies Seafood Sensations and indoor Delights!!! June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cats are in love! I got a really big bag of this food and am so glad I did. We had 2 cats at the time and they really love it, even my super picky eater. Suddenly we had 5 more orphaned kittens. As soon as they were old enough to eat this, they were in love as well. Super glad we had the big bag. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by There's no other! My cats come running to the bowl whenever I pour their food in... They love their Friskies!! June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome my cats love their food! they will come and get me when they are running low on their food. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good food My cat loves it. Good for summer time, at winter will buy indoor deluxe June 20, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>