Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Friskies Seafood Sensations Dry Cat Food

Product Reviews

More »

$19.49
Available Options:
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 212 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great taste my Kitties love friskies i have 7 and they have become picky eaters they used to eat another brand but the store was out of it and i bought friskies and havent looked back they enjoyed it so much more than the other brand thank you for making such a great product i have already posted to several of my friends to try friskies your new grillers food according to my kitties is the beluga caviar and champagne wishes of cat food :) March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good My cat runs to her bowl for this food. She loves it. March 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by friskie .........My friskie kitty loves friskie sensations! March 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cat loves it we have been using it for years. My cat preferres it March 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by IF MY CATS HAPPY :) I'M HAPPY :) In the past I have purchased different brands until I decided to try Friskies. No coupon or sale. I am happy I did. My cat "Milky" was very satisfied and happy. If Milky is happy---We are happy. March 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cats Love it Are my cats spoiled cause Friskies is all the eat we were given another brand, sorry Morris, and ran out of Friskies so we opened it and gave it to them. The stores were closed at the time. They did not touch it. They were given Friskies hard food and it's their preferred form of food. March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good My cats love this. everyone of the will eat it.Thanks March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stuff! Cats love it! My cat loves it!!! This is the only cat food that I buy anymore!!! March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it My cat loves this food. I am so happy with this product. March 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by seafood sensations my cat is 15 yrs old and has been eating only seafood sensations for yrs. since u have added the shrimp flavor he will not eat it anymore i have to keep trying new brands he was doing so well on your brand just thought i would give his opinion. March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Neighbors cats I feed my neighbors cats friskies dry cat food an they love it. They come to my house every day to get there food. March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 3 finicky eaters loved it. I tried it just recently becuase I'm always looking for something all 3 cats will eat, and they all liked it. The pieces are a good size, and I think that was something they liked. I noticed they don't like tiny pieces of food. March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seafood Sensations Seafood Sensations is the only cat food my babies eat, and they love it! March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friskies Seafood My cats only like this food . We have tried other brands but this they like best. March 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great My cats love this food we use the wet and dry!! We have use all the different selections of Friskies!! March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friskies My cat love it and I like it and I get my money worth out it and it last March 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very cute very cute..i really cute little kitty i really like the March 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friskies is one food my cats will eat My cats cannot tolerate salmon tho. You need a carpet clean up patrol when I feed them salmon! March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cats love Friskies !!!! My cats can be picky eaters but they just love Friskies !!! March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features I bought this a few weeks ago and i am so haapy with friskies my cat loved it. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Our cat really loves Friskies over any other brand. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cat loves it I have a seal-point siamese cat and she loves this food March 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Cat Food My cat's love this brand - they have been eating this for years now. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! my cat goes crazy with the smell and desperate to eat. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome My kitty loves this food. I would recommend it to anyone. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Cat Food My babies love Fri skies Seafood Sensations! When I open a bag they cone running. Bowls are filled daily and they always come running like it's a new adventure! Seafood Sensations is perfect for my multiple cat household. March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by cats love it this is great my cats love it. they both try to tear the bag open as soon as they see it so I have to hide it. March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply purrfect! I purchased this flavor for my cat last month. As it turns out, she loves it. In fact, she loves it just a bit too much, as she ate it more quickly than she normally goes through cat food. Excellent product. Perhaps just a little too excellent. But my cat is happy, and that's what really matters (as far as the cat is concerned.) March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only thing my 3 Cats won't walk away from! My spoiled rotten fur babies love this and only this !!!! March 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by cat food This looks like it may be good for my cat, I have only tried one other cat food for her but seeing the front of the bag looks good. March 22, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>