Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
Get $10 Credit

Fancy Feast Elegant Medley Tuscany Collection for Cats

Product Reviews

More »

$25.99
Available Options:
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 54 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Cat loves this food My cats are picky about what they eat, but they had no problem with this. They ate it quicker than any other brand of cat food. The price is very high but it's great for a special treat. May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Cats Love Fancy Feast My 4 cats love Fancy Feast - I just wish it was less expensive. We buy a minimum of 50 cans a week and would love to be able to order it wholesale to save money. We have tried many other brands but my cats tend to get an upset stomach from all others. They are Fancy Feast fanatics!!!!!! May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPOILED i LOVE TO SPOIL MY CATS AND WHAT A GREAT WAY TO DO SO. tHEY LOVE IT AS A SPECIAL TREAT. May 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by no time for breathing Kitty just gobbled this one up. I think her only complaint would be that I can't open the can fast enough. May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good eats! My cat loves the food with gravy. There is no smell. Nice, smaller portions with no left overs in the refrig May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The princess approves We have a very spoiled Maine Coon named Shaylee, which means fairy princess of the meadow in Gaelic. She will only eat seated on a bar stool eating from the counter. When I offered her the Turkey Tuscany I hoped she would at least try a lick or two, as is her habit. Boy was I amazed when she ate half the can in one sitting. All of our cats love Elegant Medleys, but for Shaylee to like a food that well is unusual. It was wonderful to find something she really likes. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by YUMMERS My one girl, BabyDoll, will actually wake me up at 5:30 in the morning, cause she doesn't want to wait til 8:00 and pester me until I feed her. She loves, loves, loves her Fancy Feast. You can actually hear her sucking it down, cause she is eating it so fast. lol. It is just too funny. Its like she can't eat it fast enough. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finnicky Have a finicky kitty who has respiratory infection. He has lost weight and we have found only a few cat foods that he will eat. He does well with the Salmon Tuscany. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best!!! Looks and smells good enough for human consumption! My little guy just loves his food! May 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Paw lickin good I have 4 cats........ They all just love elegant medleys with the greens. Plus I think it is so much healthier for them too. Thank you for making a great product. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant Medleys Tender Turkey Velvet was raised on fancy feast and loved all the gravies that it comes with. She especially loves turkey like her mom. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best cat food Finally, we found a cat food that our cat Jacob loves. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Review My cats RAN to their bowls! They ate every morsel :) May 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Elegant Medleys My cat hates this stuff. Anything with gravy, cheese, rice, greens other than basic meat or fish flaked or pate winds up in the trash. He loves the classic May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by happy my cats are so happy to have to have there jump on the table and grab the bags. should, i would love so free samples. thank May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GC We started our cats on elegant medleys at about 8 months, they loved it. Now they only eat canned, so this product is theirs in the evening over the years we have ended up calling it "GC" it's their favorite meal. So thanks from Penny and Teddy! May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yum yum yum! My cats are spoiled. They live in different homes, but they both crave Elegant Medlies, and won't eat for days, if I don't offer it. I've tried everything else, but when I finally buy Elegant Medlies, they go nuts! They love this food! May 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by M. My Cats truly love all Fancy Feast products. The look and texture of the food is definitely a plus. Aromas truly draw the kitties out. May 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by not their favorite They just won't eat this - not been their favorite at all. The mornings version is just awesome, however, these always disappear in a second. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fancy eaters love fancy feast My cats are so picky but thank God for fancy feast elegant medleys, as they offer your cat the choice of being picky but still getting the best of healthy food and vitamins plus taste. Fancy feast is great and mine prefer the tuscany turkey varieties!!!! May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My kitty loves Medleys Ms. Millie is very finicky and she cleans her plate when i give her Medleys...I love to see her enjoy her meal. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! My cat absolutely loved the taste of this! It was gone in minutes!!! May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks great, cat enjoys it. This product has so much more eye appeal than the cheap cat food brands. The quality is amazing and Loki gobbles every can I give her down :) October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cats love it I have 4 cats, all siblings from a rescue mother, who sadly passed on a year ago. They will eat nothing but Fancy Feast, and only Elegant Medleys. Their favorite was white meat chicken tuscany, but lately it has been a tie with turkey tuscany. They do not like anything with beef or liver. Nor do they care for any of the pates. I am fortunateto be able to give them what they like. August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cats love this turkey The Tender Tuscany Turkey must be the best tasting cat food in the world, because our cats all agreed to love it. There is no calling to meal time with Tender Turkey Tuscany. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our cat is wild about the yellowfin tuna tuscany,he can't wait to dive in at dinner time. We want the best for our cat,because he is truly a valued member of our family.We want to make sure that his nutritional needs are being met and that his palate is being satisfied that is why we feed him Fancy Feast. January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT FOOD MY CATS ARE SPOILED.. STARTED ON FANCY FEAST BUT WHEN THEY STARTED ON MEDLEYS THEY WERE HOOKED.. JUST WISH THEY WOULD DO MORE FLAVORS AND I COULD SURE COME UP WITH SOME THAT I HAVE THOUGHT ABOUT... SMILE December 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tuscany Salmon and Tuscany Turkey My beautiful Ragdoll Isabella, guides me to the pantry when it is time for her Tuscany dinner. Her two favorites are Turkey Tuscany and Salmon Tuscany. Occassionally I will try and substitute another brand of food, but she refuses to eat it and very dramatically tries to bury it. So, I guess I've been trained well. It's Fancy Feast Tuscany only for this little ball of fur that holds her toy mouse in her mouth and cries when I leave her, and runs to the door to great me when I return home. I know she is getting the vitamins and protein to keep her happy and healthy - hopefully for a long, long time. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by fancy feast medleys fancy feast is 1 of 2 cat foods my cat will eat and he prefers fancy feast he loves the seafood medleys July 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by :) my baby persian, wiggit... loves it@\! nothing but the best for him. July 11, 2012
<<prev2 3 next>>