Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
Get $10 Credit

Fancy Feast Elegant Medley Primavera Collection for Cats

Product Reviews

More »

$29.49
Available Options:
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 48 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a favorite in my house of cats. For my cats that will eat canned cat food this is one of the top favorites. I feel good serving them a healthy food that you can actually see the veggies in with the meat. May 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mrs My two cats would not eat any flavor of the cat food! May 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by elegant medleys review my cat lily loved the white meat chicken with veggies.it smelled good and she ate the whole can May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's his favorite dish! We adopted our cat, Leonardo, about a month ago from the SPCA. He was extremely skinny, but he's at a really great weight now! We fed him a dry food mix that included the filet mignon and shrimp food and he loved it! We've now switched him to a wet food diet and our cabinet consists of nothing but Fancy Feast products; he won't even try anything else. He likes everything, but the chicken primavera is his absolute favorite! It's the only wet food that he gobbles up within five minutes. We've also put him on the Mornings, the Appetizers, and the Broth; we can't wait for more products to indulge him in! March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by He comes "a running" for Medleys My cat loves this food, he likes all Fancy Feast, but the Medleys is his favorite. My cat had been mourning the loss of his mate and would not eat at all, He was getting thinner by the day and I was afraid that I was going to lose my old cat too. I started him on Medleys Turkey and he actually dove into it, so now all of the Medleys chicken and Turkey are his favoroite. He has gained some weight (3 cans a day) and I am hoping for the best. Thank you Medleys. He also loves the Fancy Feast Beef in gravy, strange, but he is not much of a fish eater. Therefore it is Turkey, Chicken and Beef and I only buy Fancy Feast, because I believe they are of the best. December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product The only cat food my two cats really enjoy and I wish you would include it on your on-line ordering service. September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegany Medley's~ The Best! My Three Ladies (Cats) Love all the Elegant Medley's, it is all they will eat... and you know if your a cat owner, there is no substituting for what they love! September 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only fancy feast canned food our two cats will eat. No other brand will suit them. We have tried other fancy feast canned products and other brand canned food. Bonnie and Clyde will only eat Chicken Primavea. They will eat Fancy Feast Dried Chicken and Turkey mix as a snack. Our grocery stores in this area do not carry their favorite canned food to I have to order it. The pet stores have it but we do not always get to them easy. We are older and only get to certain stores regularly. The pet stores are further out from us. August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my cats come running when i open the can As soon as I open the can, my cats come running from all over the house into the kitchen for meal time! August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious !!!!! My cat loves this more than anything else. He loves the taste, the texture, the smell and wants a second helping and then another. My only problem is finding it in the stores. I don't know if it is always sold out or if there is a problem in getting tuna. I just came home from trying to buy more, because we are on our last can. My cat only wants to eat Fancy Feast fish flavors. My cat likes the texture and the spices of Tuna Primavera...also the Salmon Primavera. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only canned she'll eat!!! The only wet food my Kira will eat, two spoonfools for dinner! January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Medley's My Cats love this if I would bring another brand and feed it to them they would seriously. turn their noses up at . I recommend anyone who loves their Cats to feed them the Best. My Cats are like my children they keep me going and I love it especially when they get done they show me love and its gets no better than that. when your cats Purrs and takes rubs up against you that's love.. My babies are so Spoiled they know when I go and come back for the /store . They always greet me at the Door and goes around and smells the bag like I know their is something in there for me and they are so right.. And for their Treats I get them the tuna hard crunch and the Fancy feast that have a piece of Shrimp in the little containers they look forward to them .But when I go to open it the one which is Pumkin he wants up on the step Stool which they have to watch me to put it in their bowls..I love my Cats any animal as far as that is concerned. And just think someone drop the mommy cat off so she was a stray with babies they know they are mommies little babies they got a good home. They were one of the lucky ones.............. January 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by my cat injoys it i will continue to buy My cat enjoys it. He can't stop eating it.The price will keep me coming back to purchace more December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only food my cats will eat. We have two cats and both are fussy eaters. I've tried all of the brands and they stick there noses up at them and walk away. All except for the Elegant Medaleys. More expensive then most of the other brands but then what do you do if your cats won't eat anything else. Then the cost becomes worth it. August 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best one of them all This is my absolute favorite! I could eat it every day. What do they put in those greens? Catnip? They make me go wild!!! --Shaggy the cat July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cats just inhale it! It is healthy for my cats and they love it! My cats fight over who can get to it first. July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cats love it and I have to wear earplugs because the dogs bark for it My cats rush to the door as soon as they hear me open the can of Tender Turkey Primavera. My dogs start barking because they can smell the deliciousness. July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by my picky kitty LOVES this! I have one cat out of 5 that usually REFUSES to eat moist/canned cat food...this is the exception to that rule :) I don't like to feed her just dry food so this is the perfect solution. I also have one other cat that goes CRAZY over anything with veggies in it, she will behave like someone tossed her a piece of steak rather than a veggie. July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gobble it up every time! Very satisfied with it's quality and the cats LOVE it! July 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by yumm my cat loves this stuff! she just cant ever seem to get enough of it. my dog even trys to get some, and boy, does that ruffle some fur. dont steal Penelope's cat food! lol July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Favorite in my house My cats love it!! Its one of their favorites. Happy Cats make Happy People! July 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by cats loved it gave this to my cats for the first time and they absoulutely loved it. only negative the can should come with more! July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by FAVE yUMMY YUMMY YUMMY - this is our cat, Denim's favorite. July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best My cat loves Fancy Feast cat food, both they dry and the canned. July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by meow! This is one of my cats favorite flavors to eat!They can't wait for me to open the can up! July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Daisys Mom This is one of the primavera foods that my cat loves. I can only buy Fancy Feast for Daisy. Nothing else passes her good taste. July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious , My cat thinks so anyway :) My cat absoulutely loves it he inhales it! For some reason it says my review is too short. Waht more can I say he likes it :) July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only kind my Mittens will eat. She's very finicky for sure Perfect, but wish they made tiny litle lids for the cans. My Mittens can't finish a can but demands it twice a day. July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful dinner My two kitties love this stuff! and it is great for them, i use to give them friskies but since trying this i could never go back to that other stuff! July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! My cat's all love Fancy Feast and they get this special treat on their birthdays. My oldest cat molly is 15 years old and she expects her fancy feast treat on her birthday which is coming up in 2 months again! July 11, 2012
<<prev2 3 next>>