Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE
Get $10 Credit

Fancy Feast Elegant Medley Florentine Collection for Cats

Product Reviews

More »

$25.99
Available Options:
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 58 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Morning Boys! My three boys expect nothing but the best. In particular, in the morning, they pester me for Tuna Florentine with Garden Greens in the sauce. "Yummy" they say to me after. Then they take their morning nap. May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant Medley or Breakfast Medley I have one calico girl that is very finicky. She will eat most Fancy Feast, but is always disappointed if it's not either Elegant Medleys chicken or the Breakfast Medley chicken. And she won't touch the Breakfast Souffles or any of the solid kinds. She loves what she loves, though. :-) May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Medleys Florentine Our kitty's are so spoiled they will not eat any food that is not flaked or shredded. Fancy Feast Medleys met our requirements when we found the Florentine line. Our lil darlins will only eat this food and refuse to eat any others we have introduced. I hope that Purina keeps this line! May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kitties just loved it!! My cats just gobbled this up!! They love the taste and kept licking the bowls for more!! May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only thing my finicky cat likes Hi My finicky cat turns his nose up at almost every other food except Elegant Medleys Florentine cat food. They are so funny but they know what they like. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Scooter approved! Scooter the cat LOVES this stuff! I try not to change her food(s) too often, and she doesn't mind one bit! May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mrs My cat loves the tuna florentine and also the chicken and turkey florentine! May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by He LOVES it! One of my cats has had many medical issues in his life and The Elegant Medley is the only cat food he does not throw up on a daily basis. I have tried every cat food under the sun from the most expensive organic food to the cheapest thing on the market and my little boy will actually go a week or more with out getting sick eating the Elegant Medley. He LOVES it! I am so happy that he finally has a food that he loves and that is good for him. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chicken Flavors Are Winners Although this review is specifically for the White Meat Chicken Florentine, my normally picky furry fellow loves all the chicken varieties. We haven't tried any other flavors yet, but I can't imagine he'll be any less enthusiastic with the turkey and seafood ones. This is a clear winner, although I do think the Medley flavors are priced prohibitively high. This won't be our "everyday" brand. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My finicky eater I FINALLY found a cat food that my finicky cat will not only eat, but absolutely loves!! There is never a scrap left in her dish. Hallelujah!!!!!! May 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Still buying it. I liked the idea for adding greens to my cat's diet and he ate it willingly at first. He now will eat a few bites of it and hold out for his other brand. I can mix it together and he will eat all of it that way. I think the more solid consistency of the other brand is easier for him to eat. This spreads out in a thin layer on the plate. May 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by New formula Recently you have changed the Yellowfin Tuna into just Tuna. My cat is a very picky eater and would only eat the Yellowfin tuna and the White meat chicken cans. Now he will not touch the new Tuna formula. I am very disappointed that you have made the change. Will no longer continue to buy your products. March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Calvin loves Tuna Florentine Calvin is a VERY picky eater, but he loves the Grilled Tuna and the Tuna Florentine! December 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sorry about the review but my cat liked YELLOWFIN TUNA FLORENTINE for some reason my cat doesn't like the taste of this replacement of the Yellowfin. I really wish I could get the Yellowfin back. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Cats II IF you cannot get and kept the Salmon on the shelf you BETTER have the Tuna there or else........... June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tuna Floreentine is a Special treat for my cats. When they seem to tire of the Gravy items I give them the Medley's Tuna Florentine as a special treat. I think they would eat half a can each if I gave them that much! June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only canned cat food my cat will eat! My cat loves this cat food. Im having a harder time finding it in the stores that used to carry it. I actually ordered it online so she will always have her favorite treat!! June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cat loves this! My cat loves all the Garden Greens flavors, and I think this is one of her favorites. June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cats enjoy this treat I switch my treats and they enjoy this one very much May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turkey Florentine is never available I am having a difficult time gettin Turkey Florentine flavor at my local supermarkets. Has it been discontinued? There isn't even a space on the shelf for this flavor. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cat loves this product. O'Casey can't wait for mealtime. He loves chicken florentine and eats every last morsel. He's very disappointed with any other cat food. He will eat the Fancy Feast grilled whitefish and tuna, but much prefers the Elegant Medleys Chicken Florentine.. I supplement his diet with Science Diet Senior Advanced Nutrition, and he is very healthy and happy (unless I run out of Chicken Florentine).. January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The ONLY Food my cat enjoys I have tried other similar cat food for my cat and she is extremely "finicky"and will ONLY eat the Florentine,or the Tuscany style canned food!You cannot fool her for a minute!She walks away from ant other canned food I tried in the past to give her!She has been eating as well as Dry Food,one can a day and the vet said she looked very healthy since her last visit last year and has gained about 4 lbs!.She is an indoor cat about 9 years old and I am in a tizzy when I can't find these brands in the store!Not just Fancy Feast,It has to be TUSCANY OR FLORENTINE!!!Please don't ever stop mass producing,or my cat won't be happy!!And neither will I.Whatever it is you do to this food please keep doing it because she is fed well and VERY HEALTHY!!!Thank You Purina!!!She also eats Purina One dry food!!! December 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our cat's favorite. Wish it was real turkey, not compressed mystery meat. Our cat's favorite. Wish it, and all Purina pet products were real meat and fish, not compressed mystery meat. November 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our cat tigger loves fancy feast cat food. If you put down another cat food he will not eat it Fancy feast keeps tigger heathly. He is always look more fancy feast. He tries to get everyone to fed him even after he has been fed. We have to keep asking each other if we fed the cat. He just can't get enough of it November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by picky kitty My cat loves medleys, she's generally a VERY picky eater. November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fancy feast Hope cat likes it. fancy feast looks tasty when I put it in there bowl they come running. November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fancy Feast Medleys are the only foods my cats eat. The Florentine is the girl's favorite flavor. I purchase it by the 12 pack and they just love it. Have gotten them the other flavors of medley but Florentine is by far their favorite. I've fed them the Fancy Feast products since they were just little kittens. Reba and Tammy are my best friends and have been for 12 years now. September 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by ANY Florentine With Garden Greens In A Delicate Sauce Love it , my cat looks forward to it every morning.Great to see her not finiky at all about her food. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by cat food My kitties love this cat food and their tummy's stay setteled when they eat the fancy Feast Chicken cat food. July 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hard to find anymore. My cat loves this cat food. This is the only kind she will eat. I've tryed others of the Fancy Feast Medley's but she won't eat them. I am having trouble finding the YELLOWFIN TUNA FLORENTINE on the store shelves. Could you PLEASE HELP ME. July 19, 2012
<<prev2 3 next>>