Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Fancy Feast Elegant Medley Shredded Variety Pack for Cats

Product Reviews

More »

$25.99
Available Options:
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sam the man Are Sam will not anything but Fancy Feast he is so SPOILT August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our cat, "Freddie" absolutely loves it! Freddie absolutley loves his Fancy Feast Chicken and Veggies in Savory Broth! And agree with other review that it's getting harder and harder to find stores that carry it. Our old standard stores seem to run out of it quicker and quicker and other stores never stocked it! It's almost like they're phasing it out with other flavors that aren't quite as popular. At least not with our cat! They aren't, are they?? July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jill's My cats love this product but I am having a hard time finding it. Can you help me? June 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by All 4 cats really like this I have four cats and they get Shredded Turkey Fare every morning. They all clean their plates and I find that it does not upset their stomachs. I have one cat with a pretty severe food allaery but she tolerates the turkey dinners well. Please don't change or remove this product, it's great. February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kitties favorate Miss Kitty favorite, and her 12 week old kitties too. Dining is a growling event... November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by She loves it! My cat surprisingly loves this flavor, seeing as my cat is usually very picky. The only brand my cat really loves! July 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great product My cats love fancy feast. they always perk up when I open a can July 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cats love it My cats love these, one of my cats favorites. Good for a snack to make them love you more =) July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Leeloo My cat loves this!! I don't give it to her very often though...I always make sure it's a special treat for her!!!!! July 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by bad ingredients Contains animal by products, and gluten. Bad items for any animal. Cat likes it, trying to wean her off of it. June 29, 2012
<<prev2