Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
Get $10 Credit

Fancy Feast Elegant Medley Canned Tuna Varieties for Cats

Product Reviews

More »

$25.99
Available Options:
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 34 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mrs My cat loves the tuna florentine and also the chicken and turkey florentine! May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by He LOVES it! One of my cats has had many medical issues in his life and The Elegant Medley is the only cat food he does not throw up on a daily basis. I have tried every cat food under the sun from the most expensive organic food to the cheapest thing on the market and my little boy will actually go a week or more with out getting sick eating the Elegant Medley. He LOVES it! I am so happy that he finally has a food that he loves and that is good for him. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a favorite in my house of cats. For my cats that will eat canned cat food this is one of the top favorites. I feel good serving them a healthy food that you can actually see the veggies in with the meat. May 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by New formula Recently you have changed the Yellowfin Tuna into just Tuna. My cat is a very picky eater and would only eat the Yellowfin tuna and the White meat chicken cans. Now he will not touch the new Tuna formula. I am very disappointed that you have made the change. Will no longer continue to buy your products. March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Calvin loves Tuna Florentine Calvin is a VERY picky eater, but he loves the Grilled Tuna and the Tuna Florentine! December 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sorry about the review but my cat liked YELLOWFIN TUNA FLORENTINE for some reason my cat doesn't like the taste of this replacement of the Yellowfin. I really wish I could get the Yellowfin back. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Cats II IF you cannot get and kept the Salmon on the shelf you BETTER have the Tuna there or else........... June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tuna Floreentine is a Special treat for my cats. When they seem to tire of the Gravy items I give them the Medley's Tuna Florentine as a special treat. I think they would eat half a can each if I gave them that much! June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only canned cat food my cat will eat! My cat loves this cat food. Im having a harder time finding it in the stores that used to carry it. I actually ordered it online so she will always have her favorite treat!! June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cat loves this! My cat loves all the Garden Greens flavors, and I think this is one of her favorites. June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cats enjoy this treat I switch my treats and they enjoy this one very much May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious !!!!! My cat loves this more than anything else. He loves the taste, the texture, the smell and wants a second helping and then another. My only problem is finding it in the stores. I don't know if it is always sold out or if there is a problem in getting tuna. I just came home from trying to buy more, because we are on our last can. My cat only wants to eat Fancy Feast fish flavors. My cat likes the texture and the spices of Tuna Primavera...also the Salmon Primavera. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only canned she'll eat!!! The only wet food my Kira will eat, two spoonfools for dinner! January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kitties favorate Miss Kitty favorite, and her 12 week old kitties too. Dining is a growling event... November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hard to find anymore. My cat loves this cat food. This is the only kind she will eat. I've tryed others of the Fancy Feast Medley's but she won't eat them. I am having trouble finding the YELLOWFIN TUNA FLORENTINE on the store shelves. Could you PLEASE HELP ME. July 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bubba My oldest cat enjoys Fancy Feast more than any other wet food. He is getting older now (12), so I try to spoil him as much as I can. He comes running as soon as he hears the can open! July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by crazy for fancy feast!!! my cat is very picky when it comes to her food.fancy feast is the only brand of food she will eat!!! thank-you fancy feast for all the delious flavors!!!! she loves them!! July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by YELLOWFIN TUNA! THIS IS MY CATS FAVORITE!! He wont eat nothing else but Elegant Medleys!! July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by oreo My cat Oreo or Lady as I call her will only eat the Florentine products but she absolutely love them and she also loves the fancy feast dry cat food which I buy special for her because she's special to me and she's worth the extra it costs. July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by By far the best By far the best This is by far the flavor my cats enjoy the most as a special treat. My 3 cats enjoy it and hope you will also. July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Florentine I have three cats who absolutely love this product. They get it as a treat every week or so. July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yum My elder kitty LOVES this flavor. It is gone in the blink of an eye. July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Florentine Feasts look good enough to eat myself! My cats love these creamy varieties especially. Xena, who is 15, only wants yummy things she can lick up, and she gobbles this one up super-fast! July 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wow My cat actually liked it:) Lionel loves tuna. He knows when we open a tuna can, before we open it lol. July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My kitty loves this. I like this because my kitty likes it. She is more than 15 years old. I got her at a local shelter so I really don't know when her birthday is. She is a tuxedo cat, black and white. She is very finicky but she loves this. July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Max's Favorite My Maxi cat will be 14 years old on July 4th. As he is older he loves the Facny Feast that is already chopped into small bites for him, and has lots of gravy. It costs a little more but my old guy is worth it. The other cats love the treat every once in a while too. The all get regular Fancy Feast every day. Our neighbor cat has discovered that my cats get Fancy Feast and sneaks in the house every morning for a bite of his own. >^..^< June 14, 2012
<<prev2