Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Fancy Feast Elegant Medley Canned Salmon Varieties for Cats

Product Reviews

More »

$21.99 - $25.99
Available Options:
  • Shredded Salmon - 3oz cans / case of 24 Add to Cart
  • Fancy Feast Elegant Medley Salmon Tuscany 24 3Oz Cans Add to Cart
  • Salmon Primavera - 3oz cans / case of 24 Add to Cart
  • Salmon Florentine - 3oz cans / case of 24 Add to Cart
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 40 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys I rescued my three kitties when they were 5 weeks old and they have grown up to be beautiful healthy two year olds eating Fancy Feast Medleys. Every morning at 5am they are scratching at the bedroom door to be fed their Fancy Feast! June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cat's Love It My cats really love the flavor and taste of any of Elegant Medleys. I buy any of the Fancy Feast foods for my cats. My cats love all of them. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by the best one cat will ONLY eat FANCY FEAST MEDELYS and the other cats eat a variety of FANCY FEAST classics June 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It is a fancy feast. With my cat being a bit fussy, I was not sure I wanted to spend the extra for the smaller cans. However, this turned out to be a gem. He eats the whole can and is actually in a hurry to get it. May 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Cat loves this food My cats are picky about what they eat, but they had no problem with this. They ate it quicker than any other brand of cat food. The price is very high but it's great for a special treat. May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant Medleys Our cat loves this so much, we are beginning to think he is part Hobbit because he wants a second breakfast. He'll cleanout his dish and then trick my wife into feeding him again! May 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by no time for breathing Kitty just gobbled this one up. I think her only complaint would be that I can't open the can fast enough. May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by YUMMERS My one girl, BabyDoll, will actually wake me up at 5:30 in the morning, cause she doesn't want to wait til 8:00 and pester me until I feed her. She loves, loves, loves her Fancy Feast. You can actually hear her sucking it down, cause she is eating it so fast. lol. It is just too funny. Its like she can't eat it fast enough. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finnicky Have a finicky kitty who has respiratory infection. He has lost weight and we have found only a few cat foods that he will eat. He does well with the Salmon Tuscany. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fancy feast Excellent product, a lot of choices my cat loves to eat. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One and only choice by my cats All Elegant Medleys are enjoyed by my two cats. It's the only brand they will consistently eat. Never worry about wasting money on brands they turn their nose up on. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by mrs My cat loves the product and after eating it doesn't want the others I try to give her She has to have salmon or she looks at me as if I am crazy to give her something else. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Review My cats RAN to their bowls! They ate every morsel :) May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only wet food my girls will eat! My two cats, Sophia and Dots, will only eat Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys wet food. I have tried other brands with no success. They especially love the salmon. I will only buy Fancy Feast wet food. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Paws Chloe loves this food. She will eat up every last morsel in her bowl. We've tried other brands and this is her go to dish. May 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by M. My Cats truly love all Fancy Feast products. The look and texture of the food is definitely a plus. Aromas truly draw the kitties out. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our finiky female cat loves this.. We have an older female and she loves this Florentine flavor. Our other cats get the regular Fancy Feast. But, Missy has to have her Elegant Medley. We have 8 inside cats.. Thanks for the great products and different choices.,, August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Cats My Siberian and my tuxedo cats do not eat anything but Fancy Feast Medley Florintine Fish and the Salmon and tuna dry stuff. I have very insulted cats if I do not put a dollop of the wet on top of the dry. Three times a day plus 4:00 A. Am. ....Beleive me, should you take that away I will have sharp claws raking my shins/trouser legs. Thank you for saving my legs... June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must have for two of my cats. This particular flavor is virtually demanded by two finicky cats. The others will gobble it up when I let them. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five Star Samanatha, my Himalayan, loves her Fancy Feast Wild Salmon Primavera so much that she sits in front of the refrigerator and meows for it. Sam is a very discriminating eater. May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cat will only eat Fancy Feast wet or dry and has to be Samon. Lucky will only eat Fancy Feast with ocean fish and salmon for dry food and Wild Salmon Primavera or Salmon Florentine for wet food. She is very picky but that's what she has been with for about 9 years. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tuscany Salmon and Tuscany Turkey My beautiful Ragdoll Isabella, guides me to the pantry when it is time for her Tuscany dinner. Her two favorites are Turkey Tuscany and Salmon Tuscany. Occassionally I will try and substitute another brand of food, but she refuses to eat it and very dramatically tries to bury it. So, I guess I've been trained well. It's Fancy Feast Tuscany only for this little ball of fur that holds her toy mouse in her mouth and cries when I leave her, and runs to the door to great me when I return home. I know she is getting the vitamins and protein to keep her happy and healthy - hopefully for a long, long time. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by my kids this is the only food they will eat, the variety is fantastic November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent My 4 cats love the salmon and tuna Elegant Medley in Delicate Sauce! I like it because it gives them the greens they need. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by my female cat loves all the fare brands, mainly this is her favorite. I'm glad to see a food with vegetables and vitamins for the cats. I'm glad there is a choice of flavors. My little girl has great check ups being on this brand of food. She also loves the dry version as well. July 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Edna B The is my two cat's favorite Fancy Feast Medleys. The especially like the sauce. July 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Kiki Loves It! It looks good enough that sometimes I'm tempted to eat it. July 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wild Salmon makes Gentry a happy cat! Just opening the can, you can see the quality, and it smells good! Gentry gets this flavor every Sunday, and he head-butts me all the way to his food bowl! July 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its purrrrfect for my cat Diablo loves it. He like the taste and its good for his coat July 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Austins from Boston Says. My 3 say YUMMY YUMMY IN OUR TUMMY, they run when thry hear the lid POP July 11, 2012
<<prev2 3 next>>