Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Fancy Feast Elegant Medley Canned Chicken Varieties for Cats

Product Reviews

More »

$22.89 - $35.39
Available Options:
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 46 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by How do you spell finicky? Joe Jr's favorite is white meat chicken primavera, he demolishes every meal. Wish salmon primavera was in my area did not know it existed. Wish list for value pack with NO turkey he hates it! Forced to buy costly single cans. He tolerates gravy lovers, cheddar then grilled at 13 guess he can have his way. May 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Taste at a Price My cats love Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys. They finish every last drop no matter what flavor. They come running for this stuff. The only thing is. It is a little steep for my budget, but worth every penny in exchange for the love that they both give in return. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by High Quality Food that our Cats Enjoy! Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys are high quality food that we can trust is healthy for our cats. We want their food to be human grade, without harmful additives/chemicals, that the cats actually want to eat. We only feed poultry selections due our kitties requirement for reduced protein and fat content. The Elegant Medleys offer a great selection of food that our younger and older cats enjoy eating. I have trusted that Elegant Medleys do not contain additives that are harmful to my cats, and when other foods were being recalled, Elegant Medleys were safe. I greatly appreciate being able to purchase healthy food that is appetizing for my cats. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chicken Flavors Are Winners Although this review is specifically for the White Meat Chicken Florentine, my normally picky furry fellow loves all the chicken varieties. We haven't tried any other flavors yet, but I can't imagine he'll be any less enthusiastic with the turkey and seafood ones. This is a clear winner, although I do think the Medley flavors are priced prohibitively high. This won't be our "everyday" brand. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My finicky eater I FINALLY found a cat food that my finicky cat will not only eat, but absolutely loves!! There is never a scrap left in her dish. Hallelujah!!!!!! May 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Still buying it. I liked the idea for adding greens to my cat's diet and he ate it willingly at first. He now will eat a few bites of it and hold out for his other brand. I can mix it together and he will eat all of it that way. I think the more solid consistency of the other brand is easier for him to eat. This spreads out in a thin layer on the plate. May 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mrs My two cats would not eat any flavor of the cat food! May 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by elegant medleys review my cat lily loved the white meat chicken with veggies.it smelled good and she ate the whole can May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's his favorite dish! We adopted our cat, Leonardo, about a month ago from the SPCA. He was extremely skinny, but he's at a really great weight now! We fed him a dry food mix that included the filet mignon and shrimp food and he loved it! We've now switched him to a wet food diet and our cabinet consists of nothing but Fancy Feast products; he won't even try anything else. He likes everything, but the chicken primavera is his absolute favorite! It's the only wet food that he gobbles up within five minutes. We've also put him on the Mornings, the Appetizers, and the Broth; we can't wait for more products to indulge him in! March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product The only cat food my two cats really enjoy and I wish you would include it on your on-line ordering service. September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 My Fussy Cat Is Head Over Heels For This Stuff My Fussy Cat Is Head Over Heels For This Stuff . I Have Spoiled My Cat I Guess ? He Won't Anything Lately . He Is Only 3 Years Of Age . Since I Have Had Him As Kitten, I've Always Given Him Whatever Meat I Was Eating . Well I Have Developed A Spoiled Cat . But When Ever I Get Nervous & Think Maybe He's Not Eating Enough . I Open This Particular Flavor & He Is All Over Me . I Can't Get The Can Open & In A Dish Fast Enough . He Loves The" Fancy Feast " " Elegant Medley's " Series But Something About This Particular Flavor . September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sam the man Are Sam will not anything but Fancy Feast he is so SPOILT August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only fancy feast canned food our two cats will eat. No other brand will suit them. We have tried other fancy feast canned products and other brand canned food. Bonnie and Clyde will only eat Chicken Primavea. They will eat Fancy Feast Dried Chicken and Turkey mix as a snack. Our grocery stores in this area do not carry their favorite canned food to I have to order it. The pet stores have it but we do not always get to them easy. We are older and only get to certain stores regularly. The pet stores are further out from us. August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our cat, "Freddie" absolutely loves it! Freddie absolutley loves his Fancy Feast Chicken and Veggies in Savory Broth! And agree with other review that it's getting harder and harder to find stores that carry it. Our old standard stores seem to run out of it quicker and quicker and other stores never stocked it! It's almost like they're phasing it out with other flavors that aren't quite as popular. At least not with our cat! They aren't, are they?? July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jill's My cats love this product but I am having a hard time finding it. Can you help me? June 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Medley's My Cats love this if I would bring another brand and feed it to them they would seriously. turn their noses up at . I recommend anyone who loves their Cats to feed them the Best. My Cats are like my children they keep me going and I love it especially when they get done they show me love and its gets no better than that. when your cats Purrs and takes rubs up against you that's love.. My babies are so Spoiled they know when I go and come back for the /store . They always greet me at the Door and goes around and smells the bag like I know their is something in there for me and they are so right.. And for their Treats I get them the tuna hard crunch and the Fancy feast that have a piece of Shrimp in the little containers they look forward to them .But when I go to open it the one which is Pumkin he wants up on the step Stool which they have to watch me to put it in their bowls..I love my Cats any animal as far as that is concerned. And just think someone drop the mommy cat off so she was a stray with babies they know they are mommies little babies they got a good home. They were one of the lucky ones.............. January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cat loves this product. O'Casey can't wait for mealtime. He loves chicken florentine and eats every last morsel. He's very disappointed with any other cat food. He will eat the Fancy Feast grilled whitefish and tuna, but much prefers the Elegant Medleys Chicken Florentine.. I supplement his diet with Science Diet Senior Advanced Nutrition, and he is very healthy and happy (unless I run out of Chicken Florentine).. January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our cat tigger loves fancy feast cat food. If you put down another cat food he will not eat it Fancy feast keeps tigger heathly. He is always look more fancy feast. He tries to get everyone to fed him even after he has been fed. We have to keep asking each other if we fed the cat. He just can't get enough of it November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by picky kitty My cat loves medleys, she's generally a VERY picky eater. November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fancy feast Hope cat likes it. fancy feast looks tasty when I put it in there bowl they come running. November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fancy Feast Medleys are the only foods my cats eat. The Florentine is the girl's favorite flavor. I purchase it by the 12 pack and they just love it. Have gotten them the other flavors of medley but Florentine is by far their favorite. I've fed them the Fancy Feast products since they were just little kittens. Reba and Tammy are my best friends and have been for 12 years now. September 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by ANY Florentine With Garden Greens In A Delicate Sauce Love it , my cat looks forward to it every morning.Great to see her not finiky at all about her food. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only food my cats will eat. We have two cats and both are fussy eaters. I've tried all of the brands and they stick there noses up at them and walk away. All except for the Elegant Medaleys. More expensive then most of the other brands but then what do you do if your cats won't eat anything else. Then the cost becomes worth it. August 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by cat food My kitties love this cat food and their tummy's stay setteled when they eat the fancy Feast Chicken cat food. July 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Cat Catcher If I need to call my cat, this product brings him before I call. He LOVES it! He'll try to eat it out of the can. Then again, he's a big poultry fan. July 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant Medleys I have a 4-year-old male cat who is prone to having urinary blockages...he is neutered....he only eats Fancy Feast when he does eat wet food...however, his vet told me that fish is not really good for cats, contrary to popular opinion, so I do not even feed him anything with fish flavoring. Thank you for ALL of your other flavors, he loves them all and the amount is just the right size portion!! July 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by White Meat Chicken Florentine with Garden Greens My cats adore this - this is their very favorite brand and flavor - they are 9 (Flapjack) and 10 (Butterscotch), so are EXPERTS in being finicky - they have probably tried every single brand on the market and this is their ABSOLUTE number one!!! We don't buy any other brands anymore - cats do NOT want variety - at least mine don't - they want FANCY FEAST!!!!! July 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chessie Loves It Our cat, Chessie, loves this food. He gets it as a treat ... he eats dry food on a regular basis but loves when he gets his can of food. He loves chicken and this is just right for him! July 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yum! They absolutely LOVE this!!! I can always count on this being a treat for them. July 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Simba loves it!!! I like it. Its unique and my cat loves it!!! I may have to make a trip to the store soon. July 11, 2012
<<prev2 3 next>>