Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE
Get $10 Credit

Fancy Feast Elegant Medley Variety Canned Turkey for Cats

Product Reviews

More »

$25.99
Available Options:
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 60 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by His Majesty Condescends His Majesty condescends to favor this above all but the Gravy Lovers. We prefer Fancy Feast above all other cat food brands (including Blue, IAMS, Science Diet, etc.). His Majesty has noticed that a reviewer has "Broth". Must have. HIs Majesty has dispensed his cavalry in search of Broth. May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cat's favorite My cat can be really picky. She will like one flavor for a while and then demand something else. However she loves the tender turkey Tuscany. She will never turn this down. Although I buy other flavors, I always choose this flavor because I know it will be a big hit. May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Cats Love Fancy Feast My 4 cats love Fancy Feast - I just wish it was less expensive. We buy a minimum of 50 cans a week and would love to be able to order it wholesale to save money. We have tried many other brands but my cats tend to get an upset stomach from all others. They are Fancy Feast fanatics!!!!!! May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPOILED i LOVE TO SPOIL MY CATS AND WHAT A GREAT WAY TO DO SO. tHEY LOVE IT AS A SPECIAL TREAT. May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good eats! My cat loves the food with gravy. There is no smell. Nice, smaller portions with no left overs in the refrig May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by lilly My cats only eat fancy feast and the elegant melodies are the favorites May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The princess approves We have a very spoiled Maine Coon named Shaylee, which means fairy princess of the meadow in Gaelic. She will only eat seated on a bar stool eating from the counter. When I offered her the Turkey Tuscany I hoped she would at least try a lick or two, as is her habit. Boy was I amazed when she ate half the can in one sitting. All of our cats love Elegant Medleys, but for Shaylee to like a food that well is unusual. It was wonderful to find something she really likes. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best!!! Looks and smells good enough for human consumption! My little guy just loves his food! May 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Paw lickin good I have 4 cats........ They all just love elegant medleys with the greens. Plus I think it is so much healthier for them too. Thank you for making a great product. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant Medleys Tender Turkey Velvet was raised on fancy feast and loved all the gravies that it comes with. She especially loves turkey like her mom. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only thing my finicky cat likes Hi My finicky cat turns his nose up at almost every other food except Elegant Medleys Florentine cat food. They are so funny but they know what they like. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Scooter approved! Scooter the cat LOVES this stuff! I try not to change her food(s) too often, and she doesn't mind one bit! May 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Elegant Medleys My cat hates this stuff. Anything with gravy, cheese, rice, greens other than basic meat or fish flaked or pate winds up in the trash. He loves the classic May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious So creamy and good. We go through 14 cans per week...holy cow! May 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by not their favorite They just won't eat this - not been their favorite at all. The mornings version is just awesome, however, these always disappear in a second. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fancy eaters love fancy feast My cats are so picky but thank God for fancy feast elegant medleys, as they offer your cat the choice of being picky but still getting the best of healthy food and vitamins plus taste. Fancy feast is great and mine prefer the tuscany turkey varieties!!!! May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by He comes "a running" for Medleys My cat loves this food, he likes all Fancy Feast, but the Medleys is his favorite. My cat had been mourning the loss of his mate and would not eat at all, He was getting thinner by the day and I was afraid that I was going to lose my old cat too. I started him on Medleys Turkey and he actually dove into it, so now all of the Medleys chicken and Turkey are his favoroite. He has gained some weight (3 cans a day) and I am hoping for the best. Thank you Medleys. He also loves the Fancy Feast Beef in gravy, strange, but he is not much of a fish eater. Therefore it is Turkey, Chicken and Beef and I only buy Fancy Feast, because I believe they are of the best. December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my cats really like elegant medleys of all the fancy feast products my cats like this one the most. it also looks the best out of all of them. and the packaging is cute. my cats are picky eaters, but they like this flavor the best. i like that it has garden greens in it that makes it seem healthy to me September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegany Medley's~ The Best! My Three Ladies (Cats) Love all the Elegant Medley's, it is all they will eat... and you know if your a cat owner, there is no substituting for what they love! September 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cats love it I have 4 cats, all siblings from a rescue mother, who sadly passed on a year ago. They will eat nothing but Fancy Feast, and only Elegant Medleys. Their favorite was white meat chicken tuscany, but lately it has been a tie with turkey tuscany. They do not like anything with beef or liver. Nor do they care for any of the pates. I am fortunateto be able to give them what they like. August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my cats come running when i open the can As soon as I open the can, my cats come running from all over the house into the kitchen for meal time! August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cats love this turkey The Tender Tuscany Turkey must be the best tasting cat food in the world, because our cats all agreed to love it. There is no calling to meal time with Tender Turkey Tuscany. March 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by All 4 cats really like this I have four cats and they get Shredded Turkey Fare every morning. They all clean their plates and I find that it does not upset their stomachs. I have one cat with a pretty severe food allaery but she tolerates the turkey dinners well. Please don't change or remove this product, it's great. February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turkey Florentine is never available I am having a difficult time gettin Turkey Florentine flavor at my local supermarkets. Has it been discontinued? There isn't even a space on the shelf for this flavor. February 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by my cat injoys it i will continue to buy My cat enjoys it. He can't stop eating it.The price will keep me coming back to purchace more December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The ONLY Food my cat enjoys I have tried other similar cat food for my cat and she is extremely "finicky"and will ONLY eat the Florentine,or the Tuscany style canned food!You cannot fool her for a minute!She walks away from ant other canned food I tried in the past to give her!She has been eating as well as Dry Food,one can a day and the vet said she looked very healthy since her last visit last year and has gained about 4 lbs!.She is an indoor cat about 9 years old and I am in a tizzy when I can't find these brands in the store!Not just Fancy Feast,It has to be TUSCANY OR FLORENTINE!!!Please don't ever stop mass producing,or my cat won't be happy!!And neither will I.Whatever it is you do to this food please keep doing it because she is fed well and VERY HEALTHY!!!Thank You Purina!!!She also eats Purina One dry food!!! December 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our cat's favorite. Wish it was real turkey, not compressed mystery meat. Our cat's favorite. Wish it, and all Purina pet products were real meat and fish, not compressed mystery meat. November 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by She loves it! My cat surprisingly loves this flavor, seeing as my cat is usually very picky. The only brand my cat really loves! July 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great product My cats love fancy feast. they always perk up when I open a can July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cats just inhale it! It is healthy for my cats and they love it! My cats fight over who can get to it first. July 11, 2012
<<prev2 3 next>>