Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Fancy Feast Canned Loaf Variety Pack for Cats

Product Reviews

More »

$21.79
Available Options:
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 38 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by My cats loven it I just purchased the Turkey and Giblets , it was not in the pate form I am used to seeing.but more of the minced type....My more picky cat would not eat it....I was concerned the wrong food type was used by accident and labeled wrong..... March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meow Meow Meow...means tastes like "more please" Our "Miss Kitty" loves Fancy Feast Chicken Feast Classic. March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Diabetic Cats and Others We have 9 cats, 1 diabetic, 1 with FLUTD. The Fancy Feast Classic has been fantastic in allowing us to feed all cats the same diet. Because it is low in carbs, it helps the insulin dependent diabetic maintain glucose levels and by adding water, it helps the FLUTD flush his system. They all love the taste, I enjoy the fact that meat is the first ingredient. February 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Taste my cat likes My 10 year old cat will only eat 2 kinds of cat food. He will eat the classic Turkey and Giblets and the classic Chicken and Liver. He will lick the gravy off the gravy lovers turkey but won't eat the meat. When I put down any other variety or cut, he tries to cover it up. Guess I know what he thinks of other flavors!!!! January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for picky cats This brand is great for those pickier felines. We have a male cat that is extremely picky and only eats the Classic Beef and Liver. He has health problems with calcium deposits and lucky for us, this food has helped him out tremendously with his urine and has helped with the prevention of surgery. January 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cats love me because I feed them Fancy Feast I feed my 2 sweet boys with 1/2 a can each which they gobble up. The good thing is they do not throw up this food as other kinds cause them to do. My cats are 10 years old, big boys - 17 lb and 18 lb, named Shadow and Bandit. January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is THE ONLY canned cat food my cat will eat! We adopted our cat from the Briarcliff Manor (NY) SPCA in 2009. Clark is 7 years old. He will only eat Fancy Feast Turkey & Giblets Feast. and Purina Indoor Dry food.. We bought him many others to try. These were HIS choices. January 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good food for my cat My cat enjoys this food. The smell is good and it is moist . December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by happy pet & Vet Our 10 year old cat loves this! His new Vet told us cats should eat only wet food and that turkey is nutritionally best for them . . . our cat agrees! Six months ago we switched him from dry food to Fancy Feast Turkey & Giblets and now he is happier and healthier (shiny coat, trimmed-down, more energy, and no throwing-up food!). December 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best for cats' health due to sufficient water and low starch This is the only canned cat food I have found that is virtually starch free. Not just grain free, which would mean there is no rice or other grains, but there is no starch at all that I can find, such as peas, carrots or other starchy vegetables. This is great because cats are obligate carnivores and their digestive systems are not designed like humans to digest carbohydrates. In nature, cats are predators and the only vegetables and grains are eaten when they eat their prey and there is food in the preys' stomachs. So this cat food is excellent! I am so happy I discovered this. I wish other people would learn to feed their cats food that is good for them like Classic Fancy Feast! By the way, I think it is only the Classic line that is like this. November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious My cats wait for this treat and watch me as I fix it every morning. How much fun it is to know you are making the cats happy. Chicken Feast has to be very tasty for my 2 cats to carry on the way they do as they wait for me to put it in their dish.. Thank you for this delicious treat! August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Diabetic Cat My cat is diabetic from a pancreatic tumor (which was successfully removed). As a result, he is also prone to pancreatitis. I used to buy only premium cat food, but the nutritional ratio of Chicken Feast Classic is better for diabetic cats. He prefers pate and loves this food, so I haven't had a problem maintaining his weight. I add probiotics and digestive enzymes to the food as well and since this food is so palatable, I never have a problem with him getting his supplements. Muscle meat is the first ingredient too! This food is grain-free low carb without sacrificing protein as they don't add fat as a filler (which some of the premium grain-free foods do). August 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Inconsistency The tender beef classic is my cat's favorite. But sometimes he won't go near it. It seems that different lots have different quality. I buy it sometimes and he devours it. If I buy it from another store a week later, he won't touch it. It is very frustrating for me, the owner. July 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2 paws up My cats all love the turkey and giblets it is one of their favorites July 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by MRS I LOVE IT, MY CAT THINKS I'M GIVING HIM A TREAT WHENEVER HE GETS THIS FOR DINNER. July 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Title My princess loves her Fancy Feast!!! The classic varieties are her favorite - she is very picky and I love that there are so many different choices to keep her interested in her meals and that the quality is always excellent. July 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Purrrfect for my kitty my cat Beau runs soon as he hear the can opening :-) July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by FF Chicken Feast Classic My boys absolutely love their Chicken FF. One of them is diabetic, and this food helps me keep him healthy. July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by YUMMY This is my favorite flavor! I turn my nose up to any other brand. My Dr said it's good for me, and I have been known to throw up other brands. July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by YUMMY! I have one cat who will only eat Fancy Feast, he is 14 and loves just about any flavor you put in front of him. I have 2 other cats who usually try to muscle in on his meal which means they get another can to split between them. I go though so many cans of Fancy Feast my husband usually ends up buying 4 cases a week. July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Moo Loves this! My cat loves it so do i because it is healthy for your cat and has natural ingredients. For his wet cat food I used to buy 9 lives wet food, but his stomach DID NOT like that he had really stinky waste from it plus it gave him a tummy ache. July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by my cat loves fancy feast =) I dont buy anything else besides fancy feast for my cat. My cat deserves the best so im only going to buy the best.. She loves all the flavors. Im going to keep buying these for many more years to come. thanks fancy feast for making my cat happy =) July 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mrs. My cats LOVE Fancy Feast and I love the price!! I have tried any different kinds of wet food over the years and none compare to the price and quality of Fancy Feast. July 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fancy Feast My kitties get this for a treat and they go crazy over the taste . July 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality! My 13 year old cat is diabetic and this was mentioned on an approved food list from my vet. It said that this product contained less than 1% carbohydrate. I bought cases of it. I fed him only this kind of Fancy Feast for a month and he no longer needs insulin. He looks better, he lost weight and is back to his old self. Thank You So Much! July 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It´s the best food my cats ever try. I have four cats. They enjoy and gets creazy for this product. July 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent procuct for the value that all my cats love. This is a great canned food that is low in carbs and doesn't have a lot of additives that cats really don't need in their diet. It's great to find simple foods in stores that are good for my cat and still don't cost an arm and a leg; and the cats like them too. July 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Diabetic Cat My 17 yr. old, 10 lb., diabetic cat, Charlie, has had diabetes for 7-8 yrs. The vet told me that FF was the best cat food for protein for him, so that is all he eats. He can eat 2-4 cans a day, and his favorite is Fish & Shrimp, and his second favorite is the Classic Beef. Right now he is doing well, but 8 yrs. ago he was a 16 lb. (not fat), long-haired, muscled cat. When he started getting sick I took him to our town vet (big mistake) and he almost killed Charlie. Finally I found a marvelous vet and we nursed him back to health. He is still a big eater, but only FF. Thank you Fancy Feast for all these years of health! July 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five stars from the cat This is the only brand and flavor my cat will eat. She sarted eating it when she was six=weeks=old and is now a healthy seven year old cat. She gets one can a day supplemented with Gorment feast dry food. It would be nice is there were 12/24 packs of this flavor only available. It comes mixed with other flavors or varietys of styles. Pate is the only texture my cat likes. June 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality food my cats enjoy My cats are very picky with their food, but when it comes to Tender Beef Feast Classic they just love it. We let my cat Sylvester choose which can he wants and he always chooses this one. They love the taste and just can't get enough. June 14, 2012
<<prev2