Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Fancy Feast Canned Grilled Variety Pack for Cats

Product Reviews

More »

$24.19
Available Options:
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 23 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best cat food available our two cats,Milo and .Shushi, will only eat Fancy Feast brand wet cat food. They refuse to eat any other brand of wet or dry cat food! We would love to buy it by the mixed case,if it's available. i will contact customer service. They are 2 healthy and happy cats, thanks to nutritous, delicious Fancy Feast varieties September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow double paws up. Food is Purrfect This is a quality food that my little furry buddies give a double paws up I have rescued my little family members and they deserve the Best. Sampson and Maverick find your food Purrfect and just want to say Thank You, for such a delicious and yummy food. August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FRANKIE LOVES FANCY FEAST MY CAT JUST LOVES FANCY FEAST. THE ONE ITEM SHE DOESNT LIKE IS THE BEEF. I MUST HAVE 20 CANS SHE WON'T EAT. MAYBE I'LL GIVE IT A TRY. I RECETLY FOUND OUT THAT SHE HAS A HYPER THYROID. I THINK THE VET TOLD ME TO KEEP HER AWAY FROM FISH. WHAT A KILLER THAT WOULD BE. SHE LOVES THEM ALL. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by our Cats love all flavors We have two cats. We buy all flavors and feel the nutritional values will help keep our animals healthy May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by only food that he will eat Fancy Feast beef feast in gravy grilled is the ONLY food that he will eat and believe me I have tried other brands and flavors. April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First soft cat food my cat enjoys Sorry, I can't review your Fancy Feast canned cat food but I can let you know that my cat has not been pleased with any of the other soft cat foods I've offered him until last night when I opened a can of Fancy Feast. He came a running as usual but this time he didn't walk off. He enjoyed the treat until the dish was clean so I bought him a few more flavors tonight. Fancy Feast will be his brand of choice. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product and the only wet food my two cats will eat. My two cats that are very different in every way appear to agree that this is the only wet food that they desire. Please do not discontinue it EVER!! February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cats still enjoy Fancy Feast, never get bored of it! My cats love Fancy Feast with Gravy and groomer and veterinarian both recommend the quality. February 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by my cat enjoys mostly the gravy my cats only like the beef in gravy. They especially like the gravy. Do not care for most other flavors other than beef February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One food pleases all I have 3 cats, and as is to be expected, they are all different in terms of appetite and preference. Bottom line? The grilled chicken feast in gravy is the only wet food they all will eat. Pop the tab top and they come running, and don't stop eating until the plate is clean. I buy it by the 24 pack, and usually in multiples of that, so that I don't run out. Three angry hungry cats? *shiver in terror* January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality food my cat enjoys I have 3 cats, and they love this marinated chicken feast in gravy wet food. Every time I open a can of this food, they all come running. The love love love it! The cats all lick off all of the gravy first, then they come back to eat the meat part of it... in the end, they clean their plates. My cats really like all of the other wet fancy feast foods, like the pate's, but there favorite is the marinated chicken. November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by FOOD MY CAT ENJOYS MY CAT IS MALE...BLACK AND WHITE BEAUTY BUT FUSSY...HE IS ABOUT 7 YEARS OLD AND WAS FOUND LONELY AND ALONE IN AN APT. PARKING LOT...THAT IS WHY HIS TRUE AGE IS NOT KNOWN...MY DAUGHTER FOUND HIM AND SINCE I WAS OLDER AND ALONE SHE BROUGHT HIM TO ME...TOOK HIM TO THE VET. AND HAD HIM CHECKED AND VACCINATED....THEN TOP THE STORE FOR YUMMIES...GOT HIM DRY FOOD WHICH HE ATE FAIRLY WELL BUT I FELT HE DESERVED MEAT LIKE YUMMIES...AFTER MUCH TRIAL AND ERROR HE FINALLY DID FIND A CANNED FOOD HE REALLY LOVED A LOT..FANCY FEAST OF ANY FLAVOR BUT IT HAS TO BE GRILLED....HE DOESN'T SEEM TO LIKE GETTING HIS FACE AND WHISKERS WET PLUS HE LIKES TO EAT WITH HIS FEET.....GRILLED IS HIS FANCY FEAST AND HAS BEEN FOR ALL THE YEARS I HAVE HAD HIM WHICH IS ABOUT 6 YEARS... September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cat loves the gravy I have an almost 19 year old cat. She was always a dry food eater & began to refuse to eat. I took her to vet & they could find nothing wrong other than she was getting old. I tried dried cat food with small pieces & still she wouldn't eat. I have tried every cat food on the market that has gravy (& even purchased Vita Gravy & special organic foods online) but the only thing she will eat is the FF Grilled Chicken. But, she will only eat a few small pieces of the meat & she only wants the gravy. I have tried other FF products (even the gravy lovers) but still she only wants the FF Grilled Chicken in gravy. I have even made homemade chicken gravy & she won't touch it. I wish that you would make just the gravy (that you use in your grilled products), because then I could add it to her dry food & more to this food so she would eat more. Something I think you should think about as I have researched this & I have found a lot of cat owners who have the same problem with their cats & they are finicky about what they want for gravy in their food & the FF grilled tops them all as the best.. August 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mark Anthony This is one of Mark Anthony's 3 favorites. He no longer eats dry food, just the small cans of Fancy Feast, Grilled Chicken, Turkey and Beef. July 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite of my cats for years My cats absolutely choose Grilled Chicken Feast In Gravy above all other flavors. Their plates are licked clean in one sitting. Nice amount of gravy, not too much and not to little. I always have to buy triple the amount of cans of the others when stocking up. July 14, 2012
<<prev2