Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Fancy Feast Canned Gravy Lovers Whitefish & Tuna Feast

Product Reviews

More »

$22.79
Available Options:
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 102 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by my cats love it my cats love this brand of food they cant wait til its feeding time November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone Loves Gravy! This one, with fish and tuna is a favorite with my LucKy Se7en CatZ and once their bowls have a spoonful dropped in, all I hear is "Licky, Licky, Licky" and my job is done! November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gravy loving kitty My kitty comes running soon as he hears the can pop open. He loves every bite he eats. This is a special meal for him bc I don't give it to him everyday, so when he gets it he knows its time for his special dinner. November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cats both like the extra gravy in gravy lovers, any flavor But I picked the Ocean Whitefish & tuna feast to review because they love getting seafood flavors. I've tried some gravy alone stuff from the pet store, but they hated it. They just love the extra gravy. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gravy Lovers Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Feast My kitties come running as soon as they hear the can pop. This is their favorite flavor, and I get happy purrs every time they finish eating. This is a treat that they would give 5 star meows. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean dish My cats love this Gravy Lovers flavor. They not only eat all the food in the dish, but they lick it so clean that it looks like nothing was ever in the dish! Thank you for a great product for my babies. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by my cat jasper i love it well my cat casper does fromthe time he was a kitten he was a picky eater but once we brought home fancy feast he has fallin in love:) and we get the mixed flavores but when we ge seafood whitefish he sits and eat till his belly cant fit any more. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tuna, Tuna, TUNAAAA! My kitties, Sally and Emily absolutely LOVE this. They aren't usually gravy lovers, but for the first time, they gobbled up the gravy along with the rest! A++!! November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sassy's Favorite Flavor My Sassy loves this flavor & she sure is finicky. Just the right amount with a great flavor to please any cats taste buds. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cat loves tuna & whitefish My cat Loves any cat food that is tuna and/or whitefish flavored! Whenever I open a can, whether it's chili beans or soup, she thinks I'm opening her cat food and starts meowing up a storm. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by :) My JJ Walker and BB king's most favorite!!! Well, they really love ALL Fancy feast!! November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by HEY TY!!! HE LIKES IT!!! I have 3 cats. Tyberius, Mavellea and Pookah. Mav and Pookah eat anything but Ty has always been VERY picky about his moist food. He never ate any kind of chunky moist food. I gave the Gravy Lovers a try and not only did he clean his dish, but he cleaned up after everyone else!!!! I am amazed!!! November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Title my cats love fancy feast gravy lovers' they come running as soon as i open the cabinet. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Title My cats just love all the Fancy Feast products. They especially like the ocean whitefish and tuna. They all seem to be so packed with food. They really look appetizing to me also, lol. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Title IT'S A WONDERFUL PRODUCT. MY CATS WILL EAT NOTHING ELSE. LIKE MOST CATS GRACIE AND CHESSY ARE VERY PICKY. GRAVY LOVERS ARE THEIR FAVORITE. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lacie is an extremely finicky Tuxedo female rescue cat. She luvs gravy, and whitefish and tuna are her favorite flavor combo. If you just bottled the gravy, she'd slurp that up just by itself. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This one is always a hit All 4 of my cats love seafood. The older ones are 16 so they like the ones with gravy because it's easier to eat. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by my caleb my caleb loves the seafood he love the whitefish tuna when he hears me pop open the can he starts purring November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 3 months old kitten loves her fancy feast Lily is 3 months old she loves just about ever flavor of cat food ya'll make she isnt a big fan of the beef but she loves the rest of them . November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Title luv it! best cat food out there. he wont eat anything else November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty Pretty Princess This is the only flavor of Fancy Feast our kitty will eat! November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Cat's Love For Food Our cats love the Gravy Lovers line by Fancy Feast, I swear they are spoiled! They don't even need to smell it to know what they are getting, they see the can and circle our feet meowing for it! November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cat is a picky eater My 8 yr old male cat is a very picky eater and will only eat Fancy Feast Ocean Whitefish & Tuna feast if i try to get him anything else he will yell at me and/or ignore me until i got get him this :) November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cat loves it! My cat thinks she is a princess so she is very picky and this is the only food she will eat, thank you fancy feast! November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Irresistible! My three cats love this! Now that they have had Fancy Feast, they refuse to eat anything else! November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gravy lover My cats both love the Classic Ocean Whitefish and Tuna and they always go for the gravy first. I figured this would be their dream come true. Wrong. They love the gravy but don't enjoy the bits as much as pâté. Oh well. It's just their texture preference. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by my cats love the gravy my cats love the gravy. fancy feast wouldnt be fancy feast without the gravy for my picky eaters, they just love it November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Have two cats and bought for them to try and they fought over the scraps. Will be buying more November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Food for my Cat! My cat Clark loves this food! After awhile he usually gets tired of a certain food and I have to find other choices....but not this Ocean Whitefish and Tuna Gravy Lovers!! He still loves it and eats it every night! November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by ocean whitefish & tuna My two cats, Peppie & Brownie both love this food. They are picky eaters and this really satisfies them. November 8, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>