Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Fancy Feast Canned Gravy Lovers Whitefish & Tuna Feast

Product Reviews

More »

$22.79
Available Options:
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 97 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love at first bite My kitties thought the Gravy Lovers Tuna was to meow for! August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by cean Whitefish & Tuna Feast In Sautéed Seafood Flavor Gravy My cat was so excited that she climbed to the top of her scratching post just to get at it, I was next to it when opening the tin. She then attempted to eat it whilst I attempted to place it down on the ground. Not normal for my laid back girl. Gone within the 10 mins. Normally she eats only a little over a longer period of time. She was then happily grooming afterwards purring along as well. It was fantastic. She loved it so much. I would buy this again and again. May 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fancy Feast Cats love it, it's like a holiday meal every time. Who doesn't love the special foods that come with holidays. Even cats enjoy now. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cat Party! We have 4 (yes four) cats. The largest male wakes my husband up every morning around 4 am to have their Fancy Feast. It seems that the others send the big guy over to pounce on my husband's chest and lick his face until he wakes up! When he gets up and the others hear that can open they all run in and start singing their Fancy Feast song. Once they decide it's time, nobody can sleep until they get their cans! April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Whitefish and Tuna is tops! Our 5 cats prefer the Gravy Lovers flavors more than ANY other wet cat food, and the Whitefish & Tuna flavor is their absolute favorite. We buy it by the case so that we always have enough on hand February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers is the favorite cat food my 4 cats love! Our cats prefer the Gravey Lovers from Fancy Feast. Other brands were not always eaten by our cats. Since we serve them Fancy Feast, They always eat the entire bowl. Thank goodness we found Fancy Feast for our 4 cats . December 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by W/ Grave...Please!! =) I have three cats & 5 @ my parents and I have to feed them on a rectangle plate when I serve this so the done steal each others' FF. They love it! =) November 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My cats love this! My cats love the wet food, the only thing is its so darn expensive! I have 3 cats and they all can not share only one can! November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shadow and Whispurr's absolute favorite! This is Shadow and Whispurr's absolute favorite! I know there won't be any left over's to toss out when I open a can of the Gravy Lovers Whitefish and Tuna Feast! November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Cats love Fancy Feast I have 2 adourable cats, Patty, and Oreo. Thay both love the Fancy feast White fish with gravy. They will sit in front of the cabinet untill I open a canfor them. November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gravy Lovers™ Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Feast In Sautéed Seafood Flavor Gravy My 4 cats all love this product and especially this flavor. They love Fancy Feast the best! November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lola & Louie love Ocean Whitefish & Tuna I love it so much, when I even touch the can its like they know and they come running from anywhere they are in the house. November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ocean Whitefish My cat love the seafood flavors the best!!! She always wants the seafood ones, more than the meaty flavors. November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sophie Loves!!! My Sophie LOVES the Ocean White Fish and Tuna Feast... Like others have said, she hears the pop of the top, and here she comes. November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite My two cats will eat any kind of food that we give them, but when we give them Fancy Feast they go crazy and this is their favorite kind November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Cats My two 16 yr old cats love it! When they are Happy so am I. November 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by love my cats love it. they are very picky with their food. but they love this. my little bella cant eat wet food but this is the only one she can eat November 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by good portion for one cat I like the portion size. It's enough to feed one cat. My cats don't seem to like it that much, but my aunt's cats do. I can't rate this 5 stars because it is too expensive! November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Title My cats love this! They like other cat food but I have to say this is their favorite by far. November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gravy Lovers™ Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Feast In Sautéed Seafood Flavor Gravy I love this product and so do my 3 cats. They eat it very fast so I know that they love and enjoy it. November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cats, know what time it is My cats wake me every morning and meow as soon as i get home from work, just so they can get their White fish and tuna... Can we say spoiled! they love it and i'm happy that they enjoy it! They love anything fancy feast! November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by FF LOVER She is a picky eater, always chows down whenever i feed her this! November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the one! My cat Big Diddy LOVES this one! She won't eat anything unless it has tunafish or some other fish taste in it, she turns her head away and meows at me to tell me her dipleasure of it lol. She can be anywhere in the house even the basement and when I crack open a can of this she comes running. I can't get it in her bowl fast enough haha she pushes me out o fthe way and starts eating! Anything that makes my Big Diddy happy makes me happy! :) November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Momma Kitty knows best I love it because my mommy kitty and her babies love it. This seems to be their very favorite. November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gravy Lovers Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Feast Whenever this is on their plate, I can guarantee there won't be a morsel left! My cats - Treebeard & Grendel absolutely love it. Treebeard is super picky too, so it's nice to find a product that he not only likes, but that's good for him while on a budget. November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by my cats love it my cats love this brand of food they cant wait til its feeding time November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone Loves Gravy! This one, with fish and tuna is a favorite with my LucKy Se7en CatZ and once their bowls have a spoonful dropped in, all I hear is "Licky, Licky, Licky" and my job is done! November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gravy loving kitty My kitty comes running soon as he hears the can pop open. He loves every bite he eats. This is a special meal for him bc I don't give it to him everyday, so when he gets it he knows its time for his special dinner. November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cats both like the extra gravy in gravy lovers, any flavor But I picked the Ocean Whitefish & tuna feast to review because they love getting seafood flavors. I've tried some gravy alone stuff from the pet store, but they hated it. They just love the extra gravy. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gravy Lovers Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Feast My kitties come running as soon as they hear the can pop. This is their favorite flavor, and I get happy purrs every time they finish eating. This is a treat that they would give 5 star meows. November 8, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 next>>