Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Fancy Feast Canned Turkey and Giblets for Cats

Product Reviews

More »

$19.99 - $27.39
Available Options:
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 33 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by happy cat loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!happy kitty now perrrrrfect can size . easy to feed July 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Girl Food We call this the girl food around our ouse, and our two cats go crazy over it. They wont eat any other brand. July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A fav at our home My boys love this flavor! They prefer a little gravy in their food . July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stuff for my cats My cats love this stuff. I buy it all the time. They like giblets and shredded stuff. July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by picky kitty My cat loves this stuff! One of the few brands he will eat, and very affordable. July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kittys favorite flavor My kitty loves her fancy feast, this is one of her favorite flavors. July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 jelly bean toes UP! My 3 cats will eat nothing else but Fancy Feast and really LOVE the turkey & giblet flavor. July 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review Butterball is a beautiful tiger stripe but has lost all her teeth in her old age. Over the years I have found that she obviously prefers wet foods, but now they are basically mandatory. Butterball has decided that Fancy Feast is her favorite and most especially she loves the Turkey and Giblets in Gravy. Butterball wants to thank Fancy Feast for making such a delicious dinner that she can eat. July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loves it! Our cat Moogie is a very picky eater, but she just loves the Fancy Feast Grilled Turkey and Giblets Feast in Gravy. Highly recommended by the Moog! July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome My cat think she is top kitty when we feed her this. She is so playful and cuddly. July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cats crave this! For special times when I want to treat my cats, I open the cabinet containing the cans of Fancy Feast. My two angels Valentine and Vinnie know what that sound is. They practically leap in anticipation as I start to open the can, meowing and madly circling as they realize that yes, in just a moment they will be indulging in Fancy Feast! July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by my picky cay this is the only thing my cat will eat. she loves it. July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Winner This is the hands down winner at my house. Moo who eats anything, scarfs it up, while Peanut, the finicky finishes it up faster than Moo, a major indication of feline approval. July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yummy! My cat loved this flavor! She couldn't get enough! I highly recommend it for owners of finicky eaters. July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by yummy in the cats tummy the cats love it its worth the money thats for sure. July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Product My cat gets a can of Fancy Feast every Sunday and she always looks forward to it!! This is one of the products she gets and I don't think there's a can I feed her that she doesn't like. July 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Grilled Turkey & Giblets Feast In Gravy My kitty loves to have a little treat of Fancy feast wet food once in a while. July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Special treats All 3 of our cats love to get a special treat and Fancy Feast is the one they prefer. July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cat ♥ My Cats Favorite, she has one can for breakfast and one before bedtime! July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by picky cat my cat will only eat turkey, yes a very picky cat . so it is turkey fancy feast for his meals July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stray Kittens find homes with full bellies! I found a batch of stray kittens that were so young. I figured they would not survive. But They WOULD eat fancy feast! So now they are all Spayed/neutered and have new homes. This would of not happend if I didnt find fancy feast! My cats now eat it every day! my oldest cat loves your mornings blend. Thank you! July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spoiled Cat Our overweight spoiled cat, Lilly, will only eat Fancy Feast... She loves it! July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The World's MOST finicky cat! We adopted a Siamese look-a-like who had obviously been abused. After MANY failed attempts to get her to eat something besides garbage we finally tried Fancy Feast. Thank goodness for you guys; at least now I know she is getting some real nutrition! July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by He loves his turkey Moo loves this and will beg for more and more. This has always been his favorite brand. July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food for a fussy cat! Most cats are on the fussy side, but mine (which was inherited) is terrible! Princess will only eat Fancy Feast, & it must be the grilled version. She loves the little bits & morsels of food, not the kind that is compressed into a solid mass. And the gravy? Don't forget the gravy or she'll scream at you until you get it right. (She has this high-pitched, loud voice that's more like a scream than a meow.) Princess tends to like turkey & fish food & she also likes the kind with cheese in it. But, I think she'll eat just about any kind as long as it's the grilled version. All of the different kinds appeal to the human senses as well; I really think it compares with human food. In looking at the ingredients, I think our cats are being fed well. I would definitely recommend Fancy Feast. June 16, 2012
<<prev2