Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Product Reviews

Available Options:
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 34 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cat loves Fancy Feast Fish and Shrimp Feast Flaked We have a one year old female Siberian Tabby. We went through many brands and flavors of wet and dry cat food before we found this particular one - she likes it morning and night, half a can each feeding, and during the day, she snacks on Fancy Feast with Ocean Fish and Salmon, as a treat. We keep the dry in a small bag on a small table, and when she asks for a treat by jumping up on the table, we give her a few. September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality in Fancy Feast is different This is the best fish product, since it sticks to fish, not using other animals for this product, while it also has no by-products such as feet, heads, etc. It also has fish as the first ingredient , which speaks to higher quality than having broth as a first. September 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by fish bones Im sure my cat would have liked it, but when i was plating it I noticed a pretty large fish bone. i counted about 6 more before I just threw it away. September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY CATS LIKE IT A LONG WITH OTHERS FANCY FEAST MY CATS LIKE IT A LONG WITH OTHERS FANCY FEAST SAMMY LOVES IT September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not an ounce left on the plate I just bought one can of the fish & shrimp feast along with one of each different flavor to see what my cat would prefer. She ate it so fast there wasn't any trace of it left on the plate. Apparently I'm going back to the store & buying more this week. As a person who only has one small cat, I appreciate the smaller can-size portions that I don't have to bother refrigerating any that go unused. My cat turned its nose up at Friskies, 9 Lives & Sheba was just ho-hum, but when the Fancy Feast is opened she just goes wild. Thank you Fancy Feast! August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4 PAWS UP Our cat Flower Daisy prefers Fancy Feast over all the other brands July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY TWO BOYS ! THIS IS BY FAR THE FAVORITE FLAVOR ! BUT THEY DO LOVE ALL THE FLAVORS ! BUT THIS IS THE ONLY ONE I BUY BY THE CASEN ! April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cat are choosey eaters...but this is devoured in minutes. Every time I find the Fish and Shrimp, I buy several cans. It may be a bit pungent when you open the can! But, this is their favorite flavor and has been so for a while. I wish I could find other flavors they enjoyed as much! March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy To Hide Medication My cat doesn't realize I've crushed her pill in her food because she loves this flavor so much! She believes she's getting a wet treat alone, when she's really getting her medication, and a can of wet kitty food! She loves Seafood flavors, but I'd have to say this one is my kitty's favorite! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even my finicky cat LOVES this flavor! For over 20 years this has been my go to flavor for canned food. I have one cat that has always been picky about all of her food, but she has never turned her nose up to this flavor! February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highest Crude Protein amount (17.5) I have found. Vet recommended. My vet recommended this variety saying it was lacking a lot of the filler ingredients found in many other cat foods-crude protein is 17.5. I haven't found another variety with that much. The vet said one of his patients lost weight and cured their diabetes by switching to this food. January 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible buy! I have used fancy feast with my cats for the past 5 years and i always switch up the flavors.. well i decided to get the fish and shirmp one because my cats like shirmp and not only did it look horrible there was fish bones in the can i dont know if this was a mistake can or what but i probably will never feed my cats these ever again.. very disapointed.. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kiki's Only Food Kiki, an Abbey, will ONLY eat THIS wet food, (she gets dry food too). There is something about the "blue stripe" taste that makes her exclusive to this brand! November 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Title I have 6 cats and this is their all time favorite flavor. November 8, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Flaked Fish & Shrimp All my cats really love this one, along with all the gravey lovers & most of the ;ates' November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by lee this is the only brand of cat food my cat will eat!!! she loves it November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seafood for Sushi Cat This is my cat's favorite. I try to provide variety with the Fancy Feast options, but every 3rd or 4th can in our rotation must be this one! I think she even knows the color of the label! She also prefers most of the seafood, doesn't much care for the classic style, gravy all the way! I guess her name is fitting: Sushi Cat! November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cats love this the best! I buy a variety of your Fancy Feast canned food but this is by far the favorite at my house. I have 7 cats and a couple of them will only eat this flavor. It is a quality product with lots of fish and shrimp. My cats are picky eaters but this is the one food they never turn down. I believe that says a lot about the product. Thank you Fancy Feast! November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My boys love Fancy Feast! Both of my cats love the Fancy Feast brand of wet cat food. You can really smell the fish when you open this particular kind, and they love it! My older cat is a more finicky eater but he has loved all of your flaked flavors as well as the Elegant Medleys. Thanks for making a quality product that I feel good about feeding to my boys! November 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by What happened to the shrimp? My cat loves Fancy Feast Fish & SHRIMP. The number of those little shimp has been decreasing tho. September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flaked Fish and Shrimp Feast I have a very picky cat who does not eat a lot of wet foods. She however loves Fancy Feast. This is her favorite flavor. When she smells it, she comes running! July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by She's a Fancy Feast Gal.... Our cat can and sometimes be a finicky eater… Then can opens … she waits ..smells, taste and then she’s happy again… July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful to kittys' after surgery Lots of kiitys end up with surgery for one reason or another...but when it is but dental surgery the cats have a harder time eating food due to texture or size. This one works well for kiitys with stitches! July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by #1 Taste Appeal for Most Cats I foster kittens and cats for an animal shelter. Fish and Shrimp Feast is the one that almost every cat and kitten likes best. Cats who have lost their appetite will often regain it with this when they have rejected all others. My "go to" food for problem eaters. June 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by only feed our cats will eat We have 4 cats. T hey love the fish and shrimp wet feed. I think that they like the little shrimps that are in the feed.I always feel confident feeding fancy feed because i know how much they enjoy it. i also enjoy getting the Christmas ornament each year. It is a very nice touch. I look forward each year to it. I have feed my cats fancy feast for 10 years and have no plans on stopping. THANKS June 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by my cat enjoys fancy feast my cat is vary particular when it come to his food. he gets cooked talapia and fancy feast. June 9, 2012
<<prev2