Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Fancy Feast Canned Flaked Fish and Shrimp Feast for Cats

Product Reviews

More »

$21.89
Available Options:
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 29 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The ONLY food my little "Monkey" will eat! After testing many cans of Fancy Feast, this is the one that actually gets eaten, instead of being licked to the edge of the plate to get the juice only. You can actually see the teeny tiny shrimpies in there! Great stuff...might even try it myself. Yummy! Remind anyone of the song "Cat Food" by King Krimson? Funny! Old...but funny! October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't get enough of this fish! I found this flavor recently, and the cats can't seem to get enough of it. Two of the cats usually turn up their noses at fish flavors in other brands, but they want to eat this one! I particularly like the high protein percentage in this flavor - I think its helping keep my one hyperthyroid senior cat from losing more weight - he LOVES this fish. October 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fist & Shrimp My cat loves her Fish & Shrimp flaked. I wish there was more shrimp and sometimes the ingredients are better than other times. I do not like when the fish is dark. This food seems to be her favorite though. September 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cat loves Fancy Feast Fish and Shrimp Feast Flaked We have a one year old female Siberian Tabby. We went through many brands and flavors of wet and dry cat food before we found this particular one - she likes it morning and night, half a can each feeding, and during the day, she snacks on Fancy Feast with Ocean Fish and Salmon, as a treat. We keep the dry in a small bag on a small table, and when she asks for a treat by jumping up on the table, we give her a few. September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality in Fancy Feast is different This is the best fish product, since it sticks to fish, not using other animals for this product, while it also has no by-products such as feet, heads, etc. It also has fish as the first ingredient , which speaks to higher quality than having broth as a first. September 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by fish bones Im sure my cat would have liked it, but when i was plating it I noticed a pretty large fish bone. i counted about 6 more before I just threw it away. September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY CATS LIKE IT A LONG WITH OTHERS FANCY FEAST MY CATS LIKE IT A LONG WITH OTHERS FANCY FEAST SAMMY LOVES IT September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not an ounce left on the plate I just bought one can of the fish & shrimp feast along with one of each different flavor to see what my cat would prefer. She ate it so fast there wasn't any trace of it left on the plate. Apparently I'm going back to the store & buying more this week. As a person who only has one small cat, I appreciate the smaller can-size portions that I don't have to bother refrigerating any that go unused. My cat turned its nose up at Friskies, 9 Lives & Sheba was just ho-hum, but when the Fancy Feast is opened she just goes wild. Thank you Fancy Feast! August 13, 2013
2 next>>