Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Fancy Feast Canned Tender Liver and Chicken Grilled and Classic for Cats

Product Reviews

More »

$18.19 - $26.49
Available Options:
  • Classic Liver & Chicken Feast - 3 oz cans / case of 24 Add to Cart
  • Grilled Liver & Chicken Feast in Gravy - 3oz cans/case of 24 Add to Cart
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my cats' favorites My cats love this particular variety of Fancy Feast, though they like a number of others as well. I have tried many different brands of canned 'premium' foods, and most of my Ragdolls leave them in favor of Fancy Feast. They also like Purina One cans too. March 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product! this is my cats treat food and they love it!! They wont eat any other wet food. December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Healthy low-carb cat food that disappears without waste.. The Fancy Feast Classics were recommend to me for my diabetic cat instead of the expensive veterinary prescription formulas and with the help of Fancy Feast she is now completely off insulin. This is one of her favorite flavors and I can always count on her cleaning her bowl..a sign of a happy, healthy cat. I stock up to avoid the shortages that sometimes happen at my store. November 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sixteen year old cat loves this flavor! My sixteen year old cat had eaten dry cat food all her life until about a year ago. She was not eating and losing weight, so I tried canned food. Fancy Feast Chicken and Liver Entree is her preference. She eats half the can and then begs for more. I try to give her smaller portions several times a day. She is doing better now and keeps the wet food down better than the dry. My three year old cat always has to have a taste of the Fancy Feast as well. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Liver and chicken saved Pearl's life. Pearl is a Russian Blue mix who is severely allergic to fish. After many trips to the vet for steroid shots and countless rounds of pills we decided to try Fancy Feast liver and chicken. She has regrown all her hair and does not spend her day grooming herself to a bloody mess. Thank you so much Fancy Feast, without you I really don't know what would have happened to my beautiful Pearl. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cats' favorite My two cats love FF Liver & Chicken flavor. They've been happy eating Purina dry food for 10 years. But last Fall my vet was concerned about their increase in weight over the years and the possibility of diabetes. She also said wet food has fewer calories and carbs than dry food. She recommended that I switch them to wet food and even recommended FF. I was like a deer in the headlights... I'd given them wet food a couple of times but it seemed too rich for their stomachs. I was worried about them starving. So being the good mommy I selected a very expensive $$$$ brand. I was also trying to feed them gluten free like me. After emptying out my bank account and reading many reviews on various wet cat foods I chose FF Classic. The Classic is also gluten free. They love it, and there's something special about this particular flavor that they like best. April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is my cat's favorite I bought this for my new cat. The first time she tried it, she engulfed it. Never seen a cat eat so fast, and then she begged for more. That is a good indication of a happy cat. I also love how this has great quality ingredients and no fillers. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic pates My 6 month kitten loves all the classic pate varieties. He gobbles it up and cries for more. Waiting for him to turn a year old so I can give him the dry variety. March 31, 2013
2 next>>