Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
Get $10 Credit

Fancy Feast Canned Chicken for Cats

Product Reviews

More »

$19.99 - $21.79
Available Options:
  • Gravy Lovers Chicken Feast - 3oz cans/case of 24 Add to Cart
  • Sliced Chicken Feast - 3oz cans/case of 24 Add to Cart
  • Marinated Chicken Morsels Feast - 3oz cans/case of 24 Add to Cart
  • Chunky Chicken Feast - 3 oz cans/case of 24 Add to Cart
  • Gourmet Chicken Feast - 3oz cans/case of 24 Add to Cart
  • Roasted Chicken Feast - 3 oz cans / case of 24 Add to Cart
  • Grilled Chicken Feast - 3oz cans/case of 24 Add to Cart
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 190 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Poppy adores this food!!! Poppy sits near the door waiting for me to bring his favorite food home when we run out! July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by feeding time I have just introduced this to my 8 week old kitten and she LOVES it,i have always fed my cats fancy feast as it is the best on the market and they have always thrived and thier coats have shined.. July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We Want Chicken! My cats start yelping in unison when they smell Chicken Feast! July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GRAVYY!!!!! I have indoor and outdoor kitties that thrive on Fancy Feast!!! My indoor cats love love love this type of Fancy Feast (Gravy lovers). My feral colony prefers the regular version. Either way, it's a hit in or out of my house. :) July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Two paws up! My cats love this and can't get enough! Trying a new flavor will be something they enjoy. July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Title With other foods, my cats tend to eat all the gravy and leave the big chunks of meat, so they absolutely love Gravy Lovers! July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gravy Lovers My cats love it, one eats the shreds and the other licks all of the gravy. July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bootzy Loves this kind!!!! My kitten loves the gravy kind! She has no eyes and everytime she ear the can she comes running. Its too cute!!! July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes our Kitty go MEEEEEEOW! As soon as we open the cupboard our kitten is all over us trying to get at her food! She just loves fancy feast! July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by my cat loves this our family likes a happy kitty! we buy this all the time. July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! My cats' prayers were answered when the Gravy Lovers came out. July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gravy Lovers .... Jules LOVES gravy! All the gravy lovers varieties seem to have been made just for him. This is one of the few he will eat EVERY bite of. Can't wait to try the morning varieties. The "old" egg and cheese recipes were also his favorites and he was sad when these were discontinued. He is almost out of his stock pile. July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fancy Feast My Boo Boo Kitty and Grandpa Kitty just love Fancy Feast canned food. I have other neighborhood kitties that love it too and come to eat every night. Thank you Fancy Feast. Meow! July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by "CRAZY JACK" MY CAT "CRAZY JACK" LOVES HIS GRAVY LOVERS CHICKEN FEAST. MY BOY IS A LITTLE SPOILED, BUT AREN'T ALL CHILDREN?! July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Cat loves this! Lucy loves this. She wants part of a can several times a day -when we eat she wants this too. She also has your dry food out all the time but she will meow until I give her some out of her can. I keep in fridge and she goes through a can a day if I let her. July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gravy lovers My cat fannie goess crazy at dinner time when I feed her Fancy feast, the gravy lovers is her favorite, it doesn't stand a chance! Can't wait to let her try the morning varieties July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fancy Feast My cats LOVE Fancy Feast. I can't wait and neither can they, to try the mornings food. July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Boys The boys all like Fancy Feast. I am sure they will all love Morning varieties. July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I my cat Tomie loves to lick up the gravy and leave the rest for her sister Fiona July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yummy in her tummy! My cat thinks this is the best ever! She goes crazy when I set her bowl down with this in it. I think it smells pretty good too! July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by kitkat my kitten loves it and she shres it with her momma and 3 other kittens July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean plate! This is the only wet cat food that my cat has ever finished without walking away...she comes running when she hears the pop top open! July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stuff I have tried other brands but Fancy feast is the best. The size of the cans are perfect. My cats Love this stuff the best! July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My princess, Irvin! She loves these, she loves all of them but even more the gravy lovers. First she licks all the gravy up then eats big bits of the meat. Then she scoops it out with her paw and eats it off of her paw. <3 It's the cutest thing, and if I can have so much fun watching my cat enjoy her food, the it's a winner in my big! And I love how small they are, my cat can not eat the huge cans, but the Fancy Feast one are perfect size, the big cans just go to waste! I wish I could upload a video of my darling cat eating. And I know they are good for my cats! Thanks Fancy Feast, I love this product and so does my Irvin, orange kitty and shmeo. All three cat's love them! July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Title My cat LOVES anything with chicken. He gives this 5 out of 5 stars. July 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everyone's favorite Both of my cats love this flavor the best. They like all of them, but this one drives them to happy land. July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't wait for the Morning line My cats love the regular varities of Fancy Feast canned food, so we can't wait to try the Morning varieties. July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by mmm good My cat loves this flavor!! She is an older cat and can be quite finicky, thanks for an excellent product that she will actually look forward to eating. July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr I think it is great, My cat Baby she loves it, everytime i open a can and she smells it she goes crazy for it July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Quality of food is outstanding My cat who's name is garfield just loves chicken feast and chicken and shrimp go nuts over these food! tried other brands but always goes back to Fancy Feast! June 24, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>