Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Fancy Feast Canned Chicken for Cats

Product Reviews

More »

$19.99 - $21.79
Available Options:
  • Gravy Lovers Chicken Feast - 3oz cans/case of 24 Add to Cart
  • Sliced Chicken Feast - 3oz cans/case of 24 Add to Cart
  • Marinated Chicken Morsels Feast - 3oz cans/case of 24 Add to Cart
  • Chunky Chicken Feast - 3 oz cans/case of 24 Add to Cart
  • Roasted Chicken Feast - 3 oz cans / case of 24 Add to Cart
  • Grilled Chicken Feast - 3oz cans/case of 24 Add to Cart
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 192 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gravy Lovers My 20-year old kitty, Fergie, LOVES this flavor! However, as she is getting older, and it is becoming harder for her to chew, she is beginning to prefer the chicken and turkey classics. She would love to start seeing the classics flavors come out with more gravy too. Or even maybe an extra gravy side (sold separately) that we can add to the classics. Fergie has been a happy, fancy feast eater since 1992... the year she was born. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have two kittens I have two kittens they love this they practicly atack me to get at it. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sammy This product was a literal life saver for my cat, Sammy. He had most of his teeth removed due to Stomatitis. He lost 4 pounds in 4 months and wasn't eating anything solid and I had tried ALL of the soft foods to no avail. one day about a month ago, I tried FF chicken gravy lovers and added a splash of warm water to it and he ate the whole can!! I thought it was a fluke and didn't get excited. I tried it again the next morning. he ate it again!! He gets 2 cans a day all to himself with a dash of hot water and I couldn't be more thankful for this food!! I only wish it came in a slightly bigger can so he could eat more but I can always give him another can if i choose. Thank you for making this and don't stop! He likes the turkey and beef flavors too. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE This is by far my cats favorite. Love this wet food!! November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loves Gravy Lovers I think it is a great product and my cat licks the gravy first and then he goes back many times for more.. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SueR My cats LOVE Fancy Feast canned food. If they are in the yard & it's time to come in, all I do is tap the can & they come running. Every bowl is licked clean. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marco! My 7 year old Marco LOVES Fancy Feast, especially the Gravy Lovers! Altough he usually licks up the gravy first!! :) November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by All My children have paws 12 cats 4 girlzzzzzz(dogs) I have always used your kitten food for my cats when they were kittens, and now as adults in addition t some dry food.. My cats happen to be poultry nuts.. and love the gravy in this.. Some will lick up the gravy while others will eat the chicken first.. Even tho we have 12 cats each one is unique in their own way.. In addition we also foster.. DO you have anything you can do for that?? November 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Title my cat Xena likes the Chicken Gravy lovers - but none of the other flavors... she doesn't like the other mornings varieties either [as another reviewer mentioned] I don't think cats like the egg in it... my cat pretty much only eats Fancy Feast. She usually eats most of it - unlike other brands which I end up throwing away most of... November 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Cats Go Crazy My three cats fight over this flavor of gravy lovers. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 7 cats they all lover the gravy lovers chicken feast in grilled chicken flavor gravy. they lick the gravy first and then eat the chicken. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loves chicken My cat loves chicken. If it is anything chicken, you can bet she will eat it all up. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gravy Lovers Chicken Feast in Gravy Willow loves this food. She can't wait for breakfast, lunch and dinner - and a treat before bed. November 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mama goes wild!! RAWWWW Mama trips over herself for grilled chicken and sparky can never get enough!!!! meeewwwwooo! November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by shelter cats love it the cats at the sheter love the gravy that is their fav part November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! My kitties love this type of canned kitty food! They devour every bite, and always want more. I have to put it away to get them to stop eating! :3 November 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gravy Lovers™ Chicken Feast In Grilled Chicken Flavor Gravy This catfood works for the kitties at my house! Especially, Jim....he loves gravy, and this does it for him...Keep 'em coming. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gravy lovers review by Patricia I love that it has so much gravy in it and the cats just love it. It is easy for them to eat and does not have big chunks in it. Since they are out door cats, you would think that it does not matter but it does. November 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by its the only canned food i buy my 3 cats will no longer eat any other canned food. chicken is their favorite but they like the others too. one just likes to lick the gravy off, lol. but since first buying Gravy Lovers...its the only kind they will eat now ! November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Callie & Jack are big fans . We feel very confident about the quality of Fancy Feast canned food. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Fancy Feast Ever according to my Kittens. My kitties love Gray Lovers Chicken Feast. Every time I open a can they come running. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the cat's meow my cat loves gravy - would you make a can of just the gravy - what a treat that would be - thanks November 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gravy Lovers Chicken Feast in Grilled Chicken Flavor Gravy My big orange and white tabby cat Bodie likes this so much I can only give him small amounts, otherwise he eats it so fast he get sick! He loves the gravy!!! November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by For My Kitty-when needs something special. I enjoy giving this to my cats-I have five. One of which,Yoda- is 18 years old. I like to give Yoda one of the Gravy Lovers™ Chicken Feast In Grilled Chicken Flavor Gravy as she's a "LOVER" of it! She sometimes just looks little...bored I guess. One can of this stuff and she's right back to her happy,healthy, having fun kitty self. Thanks Fancy Feast! November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by FF Gravy Lovers-ChickenFeastInGrilledChickenFlavorGravy My cat *Mocha is one of those kitties who tends to turn his cute little(well being 25lbs lets re-phrase that a bit...)large & in charge nose up at every single type of canned cat food out there, that was until he tried the Gravy Lovers line of Fancy Feast's canned cat food! I was amazed, he absolutly loves it, the Grilled Chicken seems to be his favorite. I guess he must find the Chicken finger licking good! November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Dinner My cats love this flavor. They always lick the plate clean leaving no gravy to spare. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it. Both our cats love fancy feast. They are picky eaters yet love any wet food product I buy for them from fancy feast. I hope more flavors come out so we can find a new favorite for them! November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Butter My cat, Butters, is all about Gravy Lovers. I didn't know she could eat as much as she does. She just keeps on eating and eating. Plus I cant say no to her. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by favorite :) my cat just loves this stuff. chicken seems to be her thing and the fact that it's a gravy lovers product is even better. :) i'm glad she loves it! November 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gravy Lovers Chicken Feast My cat really like's this stuff. She only eats a small amount everyday but she has it for 3 days in a row. Make's for a happy Lulu. November 8, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>