Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Fancy Feast Canned Chicken for Cats

Product Reviews

More »

$19.99
Available Options:
  • Sliced Chicken Feast - 3oz cans/case of 24 Add to Cart
  • Marinated Chicken Morsels Feast - 3oz cans/case of 24 Add to Cart
  • Roasted Chicken Feast - 3 oz cans / case of 24 Add to Cart
  • Grilled Chicken Feast - 3oz cans/case of 24 Add to Cart
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 192 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gravy Lovers both my cats love the gravy lovers selection! My one cat just licks all the gravy off and my other cat gobbles hers and then runs to eat the one with no gravy left on it! December 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Both of my cat love this food I like the size of the cans (the 2 cats get 1/2 a can twice a day); with dry food to fill in. The vet is impressed by how well they maintain their weight. December 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mr. B LOVES gravy.... but he has food sensitivities, so I've been trying to get him to eat grain free foods. He doesn't like ANY of the ones I've tried so far, because FF gravy lovers is the only brand that has this much gravy! I'm hoping they will somehow figure out how to make a grain/gluten free product with the same amount of gravy and then both Mr. B and I will be happy! :) December 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Abby loves it my very picky and spoiled black Manx cat loves the chicken and turkey varieties December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our 19 lb baby boy loves the chicken,and I know it is good for him Our cat loves the chicken and we know it is good for him to keep him healthy December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect portion Decent serving, plenty of gravy that my cat seems to enjoy first. Good size pieces. I have no issues with the product, but I hope to see a foil lid in the future instead of the metal lid. November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top quality food Oh, my gosh, my cat Tina goes 100% for Purina Gravy Lover. My cat Tina is a Bengal bred housecat and she will sing and dance for Purina Gravy Lover. November 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gravy Lovers Heaven My cat was getting tired of the same cat food. I tried Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers Chicken Feast in Grilled Chicken Flavor Gravy and she is in heaven. She absolutely loved it. I'm glad I found a food that she truly enjoys. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, my cat loves! Our Cat Ally loves Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers, she is spoiled, she has to have her Fancy Feast! It must taste great!! September 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fancy feast gravy lovers My cat only likes the gravy; "she" will only eat the gravy, but not the meat. I wish they sold only the gravy, this would be a greater value for my money and a better snack for Minnie. July 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is all my cats eat! They look forward to the gravy, they both love...turkey and beef too! July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cat likes it! My cat, Orla, a rescue cat from a local Animal Shelter only seems to like chicken flavored food so I buy all the Fancy Feast chicken varieties that I can find for her! While she eats them all, she does seem to have a few favorites especially the chicken gravy one. She licks this one up quickly and demands more! June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Picky Eater My cat loves to just like the gravy off her canned cat food, hey whatever works June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My girls love me even more now! I'm so glad you came up with this! I have some picky eaters in my house and the gravy is the only part that my girls love. Now they have more of it! They come running when they hear the lid pop and there is lots of excitement in the kitchen until they are served. I never have to worry about which flavor to buy because they love them all. Thank you! June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spoiled Cat: Honeygirl I rescued "her" so starved. took to Vet, got shots and spaed and took her in after my dogs had died about a year earlier. Tried to feed her anything and everything. The only food she would eat was Fancy Feast Gravey Lovers Chicken which I spoon fed to her. Two years later I still have to spoon feed her. From 2 lbs to 12 lbs in 8 months. She is a Maine Coon Mix and a large cat. She is my only inside cat. The neighbor's cats get her left-overs. She will not eat a second time from the same can. She is too smart for her own good. She has to watch me open the can . Her snoot right there. The outside cats will eat anything from purina that I give them. Dry or wet. Other foods will not get eaten. And the one I call Fluffy will only eat Fancy Feast Dry. So I have to feed Honeygirl, Tom, Little Sammy, and Fluffy What a cat world I now live in....... Sincerely June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Gravy Lovers is the best food that my cat's love. I think Fancy Feast should come out with a wider variety for the Gravy Lovers. I have 2 cat's and they absolutely love your Gravy Lovers moist cat food. It would really be nice and also a blessing if you could have more to choose from with the Gravy Lovers. Maybe something like chicken and bacon, chicken and egg, chicken and cheese and the same for the rest of the Gravy Lovers canned cat food. Such as beef and liver gravy lovers, turkey and egg or turkey and bacon. Just something different in the Gravy Lovers line and I would buy as much of it as my pay check will allow. Please give this some thought and see what you can do about getting some different flavors. Thank you. May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cat Sissy loves the Chicken Feast!!!! If my at likes it then I like it.Its not nasty and all runny like most cat food.It smelled good.Plus it cheap.I would recommend this to everyone:) May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cat's LOVE Fancy Feast!! Every morning at Breakfast and evry evening at Supper the cat's let us know when it's time for their Fancy Feast!! April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Zeke This is Zeke's favorite. He loves food with a lot of gravy. Fancy Feast is the only food he will eat. April 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love at first bite All 3 of my cats love the gravy lovers feasts. As soon as I put the bowl down they appear out of nowhere. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Raja, just loves Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers chicken. It is excellent in quality & price :) We have tried other brands, but Raja goes for Fancy Feast gravy always. Her coat is shiny and she is a healthy cat. I know she is getting her requirements from eating Fancy Fest gravy lovers!!!! March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 star they all love it all three of my cats seem to find one fancy feast they will eat. March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kitty Love! This is Sammy's favorite! Portion size is just right for when he is very hungry and he just laps it up. Easy and so convenient! Thanks! November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by my cats favorite Its great my cat is so fussy about his food he will go without until he gets what he likes. he dives right into these and licks his bowl clean November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Something that my kitties love to eat. I love to feed Fancy Feast to my cats for several reasons. One is that they love it so, and other is that the portions are just right for a morning meal and an evening meal. You can't over feed your kitties. November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gravy Lovers chicken feast My babies love all that gravy-it is a favorite treat! November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gravy Lovers™ Chicken Feast In Grilled Chicken Flavor Gravy MY 5 CATS WENT NUTS OVER THIS.... WHEN THEY WERE FINISHED THEY SHOWED ME SOME EXTRA LOVIN... November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gravy Lovers Chicken Feast My cat LOVES this food! She comes running as soon as she hears the can pop open. November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by my rating my cat skitts loved the chicken feast nothing compares to that anymore it just seems like he doesnt even enjoy his usual favorites. thanks for the wonderful product. November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Love the gravy! My cats can't go a day without their 'gravy' they know when they run out and they make sure to tell me to get more because they love it so much! November 9, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>