Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Fancy Feast Beef Flavors for Canned Food for Cats

Product Reviews

More »

$16.49 - $25.09
Available Options:
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 237 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cat sammy My cat loves all of these. He comes running when I open the can. I also feed a stray and she loves them. November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Title My cats absolutely love the Roasted Beff flavor gravy November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Charlie Loves gravy and licks it all off his whiskers. Charlie loves his little girl too. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms Maria~for Bug This is the best one She (Bug ) Loves this one ,By the time she is done I have to give her a face wash cuz she has it every where on her.. November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fussy Mimzy finally eats! My Mimzy is very fussy. She seems to love this flavor though. She has always been a gravy lover so this turned out to be the perfecyt choice! November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome meal My cat zoey loves this product eats it every night for dinner and her bowel is licked clean after each meal.. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gravy Lovers great product! Just ask my babies! They lick all the gravy first then eat the food, my kitten eats his then sneaks in to steal his older sisters! He has become a "Gravy Hog" lol November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Title My cats like to lick their food, so when it has gravy it's easy for them to eat.... November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Midnight only eats Gravy Lovers I'm a 14 year old black cat that only eat Gravy Lovers line. Do not like the other cans so Mom buys about 40 cans a month for me . Thanks Fancy Feast for a great product. November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by loving gravy lovers! My cat used to lick all the gravy off of her regular canned food. She loves it! So this is perfect for her and she eats the bits and pieces as well! We love it! July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best ever so good, my cat won't eat any other canned food! She used to eat wiskas, the kind in the pouch, but now refuses July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fancy Feast is AWESOME! If my cats could write this review, they'd spend the entire time begging for more. My two cats only get wet food once or twice a month as a special "treat", and when I saw this on the shelf, I knew this was the "special treat" they deserved, and BOY, was I right! I split one can between them and watched as they sat over their separate bowls and didn't look up until each one was completely clean! Now, my cats are sort of timid; loud noises can jerk them away from even the fullest food bowl, but when my roommate came home, slamming our front door, and her daughter came in at a full-out run, neither cat moved so much as a whisker. They just kept purring and eating away. I will DEFINITELY buy this brand for them again. July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms 4 out of 4 cats agree that this is their favorite flavour from the Gravy Lovers range. One can is enough to sastify an adult cats tum tum. Purrs and happy cats after every meal! July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fancy Feast gravy lovers Cat loves it a lot . great product fancy feast makes a GREAT PRODUCT WE don't like any other wet food for our cat.. July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rosie I think if our cat could hunt cows instead of mice, she would. She loves the beef varieties. Can't blame her, I love beef too. July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome ONE WORD - Awesome - I have 2 Cats Killer and Mini Me and both of them love beef flavor wet food more than any type out there, I wish this came in a large can. As my homey cat WOULD say ~ KILLER TASTE" July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Title My cat LOVES the gravy :) Beef seems to be the one he likes most :) July 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality My 2 year old cat loves the Roast Beef w/ Gravy and won't eat anything else. You can see that the quality is very good b/c there isn't all that fat and gelatin in the food. It's all meat and gravy, the way it should be for our furry family members! Would highly recommend. July 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality food my cats enjoy! All 3 of my cats love any of the Gravy meals and they range from 1yr. to 14yrs. I especially like them because of the gravy since my oldest prefers the gravy part over the meat. June 27, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9