Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE
Get $10 Credit

Fancy Feast Beef Flavors for Canned Food for Cats

Product Reviews

More »

$16.49 - $25.09
Available Options:
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 237 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Awesome! My kitty loves gravy! He licks it dry and then "nun nums" the rest! November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cats will only eat this kind of cat food! Only the beef and chicken flavors!! Our favorite! November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kitty loves it This sounds cliche' but my kitty IS a finicky eater. She runs to the kitchen if she hears me pop the lid of this cat food. There is never any gravy left when she is finished even if she has a few specks of food left. She is older and quite thin, so I'm glad she really likes this. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by my kitty is beefin up! my cat absolutely loves this! He is so spoiled. Every morning he gets up whinning by the drawer the fancy feast is in November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gravy Loving Cats My cats absolutely love this flavor--especially the gravy!!! I like it because it's good for them!! November 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dinky is my first love, and he loves his gravy first thing in the morning I am up at 4:30 most mornings, and he is so ready to have his beef and gravy. He likes all the gravy flavors. Sometimes he leaves a little for his older brother, Stinky, but not always! November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Title My cat loves all Fancy Feast products but especially anything with gravy or cat nip. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the few in Beef Flavor My cat will only eat beef Fancy Feast, and it is one of the few types left in beef flavor. He loves the extra gravy and can hardly wait for me to open the can. Cotton Leary gives it a resounding 5 paws rating! November 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by All I like is the gravy! Meow... I'm Seraphina. I'm very shy, but I love to eat!! What I love the most is gravy...can't get enough of it. Mom gives my sisters chunks, but all I want is the gravy so they get more chunks that way but that's OK. Mom makes sure I get what I like!! Thanks Mom and Thanks Fancy Feast for the yummy gravy! Purrs... Seraphina November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loves it My cat loves this food. Soon as he hears me get in the cabinet to get it, he comes running. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gravy Lovers My cats LOVE all the gravy lovers. The roast beef is the one they go crazy over! I love to see how happy they get when I open the can!! November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cat accepts nothing else. I used to buy Fancy Feast just as a treat for my cat, but she loved it so much that she would literally turn her nose way from anything else. So, fancy feast gravy lovers has been my cat's standard meal, and she has never been happier. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cat loves this! My cat loves fancy feast. It is the absolute best cat food on the planet. There is never anything left in the dish ever. Her coat is so nice and shiny and she is so healthy. Love this product! November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr All he will eat..since finding something he'll eat, he's so dang picky and after trying the medley..it's a winner. November 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cats recommend My cats devour this anytime I buy it. I guess that's the best review of all lol. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gravy Lover lover My 4 yr old cat, Midnight, loves Gravy Lovers! He loves the beef, however, any flavor any time he loves too ;) November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cat loves gravy My cat Oreo loves this food!! As soon as I walk into the kitchen in the morning, she is waiting for that can to open. November 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My cats all eat this food. All of my 5 picky cats eat and love this food. I have a cat who also only eats dry food but he sure enjoyed this one. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Dozen Cats There is something about the Gravy Lovers Beef Fancy Feast. We are raising 12 kitties. They all like different Fancy Feast food, but they all love the Beef! They are Bailey, Princess, Scooter, Blackie, Zora, Crybaby, KitKat, Sammy, Emmy, Fancy, Bright Eyes and Mittens. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by gray lover all 5 of my cat love the gravy lovers. when i feed this item to them they always lick all of the gravy off before eating the rest November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mochi's favorite Mochi my ten year old handsome feline loves beef the most but he chows down on all flavors. He is definitly a FANCY FEAST cat. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gravy Lovers Beef Feast! I love to sit and watch my two kitties eat this flavor. It is almost as if they are having a race to see who can finish theirs first. They take a few bites and look up at the other one, then get right back at eating again till it's all gone. Then they lay around like two beached whales for a nap. LOL!!! November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Kitty can't wait! Both of my cats push one another out of way to get to their gravy lovers! November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Title My cats can not get enough FF food. If they are outside & I want themin now I just tap on the can & they come running! November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by gravy lovers cat is crazy over the gravy....licks bowl thru the house! she does not want to leave a drop! November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers This is truly the only food my cat, Samantha Jane, will eat. She loves to lap up the gravy first then finishes the rest in about 2-3 sittings. She loves the sound of the can being popped open - sets her to running every time!! November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gravy Lovers All three of my cats just love the gravy lovers if im even one min late getting it for them they are in my lap and meow at me tell me its time to get there gravy for them November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My "Fancy Feast Fanatic" LOVES Gravy-Lovers! Jimmy has eaten Fancy Feast food all of his life. When the "Gravy-Lovers" line came out I bought some for him to try. I can tell by how fast he licks and how clean the bowl is after he finishes that he is extremely happy to have food with so much gravy. Thank you Fancy Feast for providing such yummy food for Jimmy! November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Time will tell: They spend more time licking out the can, lid, and spoon than eating the food itself! They love every bit o' gravy. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gravy Lovers or nothing for my cat! My cat, Sam, LOVES Gravy Lovers Roasted beef flavor!! November 7, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>