Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Fancy Feast Beef Flavors for Canned Food for Cats

Product Reviews

More »

$16.49 - $25.09
Available Options:
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 236 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY HAPPY CATS Fancy Feast Beef Feast In Roasted Beef Flavor Gravy make for very happy cats. Good for there urianary track. After they eat they are very playfull. They are spoiled by Fancy Feast products in our house. They turn there noises up at any thing else! November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gravy Lovers Beef Feast in Roasted Beef Flavor Gravy Both my cats love the Gravy Lovers line. They such up the gravy first, then eat the meat. Thanks for a great product. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gravy Lovers-Beef Feast I have 4 cats and prior to eating Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers Beef Feast none would eat any product that was beef based. Now all of them enjoy this flavor. My one cat, Mac, loves the gravy so much she licks it up first before chewing any of the actual food. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My kitties love Fancuy Feast My cats eat mostly Fancy Feast. They love the Gravy Lovers flavors, especially beef, chicken and turkey. They are spolied rotten. LOL November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gravy Lovers My cat adores all of your products especially your gravy lovers! Keep up the great work FF! :D November 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by JoJo goes crazy for this! I love that its a little gourmet meal for my cat, and he practically climbs up my legs to get to this when i open a can. its a great product. November 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by yummmmm Angel loves this stuff. He eats all the gravy then he eats the food. i think if you made just gravy in a can he would be in Heaven. November 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The only food my cats will eat! My boys are Gravy lovers!! and Fancy Feast is the only caned cat food they will eat!! I have picky eaters! They love all of the fancy Feast foods but anything with gravy is there favorite!! November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by cat food my cat will only eat fancy feast food but this one he likes best he will eat the gravy first then eat the food. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fancy Feast Lover My cat will ONLY eat Fancy Feast wet food. He is so picky but worth it! He loves just about all of the Gravy Lovers but this one is his favorite. When I buy his wet food, I got more if the Gravy Lovers™ Beef Feast In Roasted Beef Flavor Gravy than other flavor! November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gravy Lovers I'm sure if my cats could do the rating on their own they would give it more than 5 stars. As soon as they hear the can open they race into the kitchen like something is on fire. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Booshie Gram I think the amounts in the cans are just right for my 5 year old Calico. She loves all the gravy lovers, but beef seems to be her favorite. She licks up all the gravy first, then walks away. She comes back in about 15 minutes to finish it off. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gravy Lovers My cats love anything with gravy! They really love the Fancy Feast. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best!!! Who WOULDN'T buy this for their little fuzzy one?! November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Purrfect for my eldest cat My eldest cat, CoCoNut, is nearly 18 years old and age is catching up on her, especially with her teeth. She can still eat hard food, but it's so much easier for her to eat the soft food and she ADORES anything with gravy! This is perfect for her! November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wesa loves most any Fancy Feast Miss Wesa is a picky cat and will eat only two brands of cat food. That would be Fancy Feast and Purina One and that's only two flavors of Purina One. She loves anything with gravy. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gravy Lover Beef Feast My cat just love the Gravy Lover Beef Feast. As soon as I get home from work he runs to the kitchen to be feed. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fancy Feast Beef Gravy Lovers All 5 of my kitties love the Beef, they all meow as soon as I crack open the lid!! Such quality and good food to nourish them!! November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We have six cats who come running when "its canned food time" Fancy feast is a good product. Our old cat who is 17 years old enjoys the gravy lovers because it is easier for him to chew. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by not fast enough I can't get the can open fast enough to suit my cat, Abby. She dances around and howls until the first spoonful hits her dish! November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by my cats FAVORITE!! my 5 cats LOVE the Gravy Lovers - they cannot wait for me to open the can and once in the plate, the lick up all the gravy and then eat the meat bits - it is so funny - and the BEEF is their favorite and mine - I like the look of the moisture and the coloring of the meat - thanks for a great product!! November 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great price and product I buy this for my cat Itty and he loves it. Great price for such a good item. November 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by ginger love fancy feast its best cat food out there and my cat loves that there alot of difference varied of wet cans to choose from November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chicken gravey lovers My cat George loves the chicken gravy lovers he licks the gravy off first . George really seems to enjoy his Fancy Feast . November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gravy lovers My cats love fancy feast, that is the only wet food I give them, and put gravy in it and they are the happiest kitties in the world November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy cats with Gravy Lovers My babies love it!! They seem to know what the cans look like and are quite eager! Very fond of many other Fancy Feast flavors too! November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by favorite the only thing my cat will eat she snubbs everything else November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeps on licking and keeps on ticking We have a cat that just turned 23 and is not a big eater. The new gravey lovers temps her to lick up the gravey and eat the beef once she's "on a roll" of eating. Any increase in intake is a win for her health. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome food love it and all three cat do to and they are picky the one sticks her nose up at almost everything November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Awesome! My kitty loves gravy! He licks it dry and then "nun nums" the rest! November 8, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>