Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE
Get $10 Credit

Fancy Feast Beef Flavors for Canned Food for Cats

Product Reviews

More »

$16.49 - $25.09
Available Options:
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 237 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers These all are great. As soon as open them my cats go nuts, I have to put them in separate bowls to ensure everyone gets their fair share. They love them and the babies are piggies. They always eat like its their last meal. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sasha love Fancy Feast ONLY!!! This is his favorite..... We have to call it Roasty Beasty for him so he talks ... <3 November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by beef feast in roasted beef gravy flavor My moms cat is the most finicky cat in the world, my mom used to feed her shrimp and tuna, now she will only eat fancy feast food. You saved her a lot of money over the years!! November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gravy Lovers in Beef Baby cat loves all the gravy products and the dry food as well. I like that she enjoys it!!!!!!!!! November 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gravy Review My cat Bailey seems to like the gravy more than the food, but he does he this food which is unusual because he is so fussy. This is one of the few types of food he will usually finish and we've experimented with a lot of different foods because he is so fussy. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by YUMMY YUMMY IN THE TUMMY MY CATS LOVE GRAVY LOVERS BEEF FEAST. THEY CAN'T GET ENOUGH. I LOVE THE FANCY FEAST ORNAMENTS SO MY CATS AND I ALL LOVE FANCY FEAST November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Yay for Fancy Feast! My kitties LOVE Fancy Feast! The Beef is their favorite Flavor. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gravy Lovers is the missing link Gravy lover feasts are the best product because our cats love the liquid part of every can. With the gravy feasts there is more liquid to share between the two cats. Now each cat can have the liquid/gravy! They gobble up every bite of the gravy lover feasts. Salmon is their favorite would recommend more fish brands they don't like the ocean whitefish as much so maybe a trout or seafood melody. Thanks! November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gravy Lovers Ocean Whitefish & Tuna My cat loves this product. Would definitely recommend to others. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers My cat loves the gravy! All I hear is the sound of her licking the gravy. She loves all of the Fancy Feast flavors. All she ever eats is Fancy Feast. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Mom's cat My Mom's cat loves this. Can't get enough. Keeps licking the bowl for more. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gravy Lovers My Cat's Favorite! My cat LOVES the Gravy lover's fancy feast!! Once he was introduced to this kind, he LOVED all of them!! NOW it is the ONLY one he will eat!! LOL!! I have tried other kinds in the past...but this was the only type, Fancy Feast Gravy Lover's, that he would eat! Now...my kitchen cupboard is filled with his favorites!! November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luie the Cat Luie (actually it is Lucy but we all call her Luie) is very picky!! She loves the gravy lovers! She will clean off all the gravy and then go back later to eat the rest!! You just have to tap the can and she is right there!! November 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gravy lovers Garfield & Caliapee love Gravy Lovers. Its a real treat for them. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cat LOVES this. My cat absolutely loves this food, because of the gravy. Its her favorite thing, and she always licks all of the gravy off first. This is what I always get for her when she's a good kitty and deserves something special. :) November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gravy-Loving Kitties! You could probably sell cans of the gravy only! Our kitties love it! November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's all our cat will eat!! First, this is a quality product that smells delicious even to humans! Second, and most important, our cat loves it! We used to feed him both dry and wet food and we thought he just had a small appetite. Then his vet suggested we cut out the dry food and we were looking for a wet food with more gravy when along came Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers! He devours all the flavors. He won't eat anything else so you have to keep making it forever!! November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gravy Lovers Beef Feast In Roasted Beef Flavor Gravy My older cat loves the gravy on it and then leaves the meat for my younger cat to eat. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by picky eater this is the only cat food my very picky cat will eat. we've tried everything and if we give him anything else he just sits there and stares at us November 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wow is this for cat Sometimes I look at this and ask my self can I eat it. My cats love this product. I started buying to feed the alley cats too. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome My cat's love the Fancy Feast products they get it as a treat twice a month! November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Title My cat loves this one she loves the fact that it has so much extra gravy to lick up as well, once she tried these she wanted nothing to do with the classics! shes hooked! November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Gravy Lovers My Cats Really Love to eat Fancy Feast, they walk around yelling at me when i come in with the food, lol they know what time it is when they see that can, lol. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mimi loves the gravy! I like knowing that my kitty is happy and healthy and with the Gravy Lover's Fancy Feast, I feel she is! November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kitty crazy for Gravy Lovers Beef Feast My kitty would hardly eat anything other then Meow Mix, but I recently tried the Gravy lovers from Fancy Feast and he loves it!! He will finish one can and then come find me and meow and try to get me to follow him to his food dish and give him another! November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Seniors I had a senior cat who was having difficult eating the regular fancy feast. He would do semi-okay on the classics but loved gravy so I only purchased gravy lovers for him which he ate until I finally had to say goodbye to him.....I always buy a variety of Fancy Feast for my furry children and even refer to the dry as "cat crack" because my cats love it! November 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ferrel Cats love Fancy Feast The ferrel cats in our neighborhood love fancy feast. They devour it the minute I walk away from the bowl. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by MMMMM...gravy! My kitty is a gravy lover big time. In the past I could not find a product to satisfy his gravy cravings. The Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers product does just that! He never leaves a scrap on his plate. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taffy loves the gravy My cat Taffy is spoiled, she loves the gravy lovers beef best but will eat any of the gravy lovers; if the gravy was sold alone I'd buy it to put over her favorite dry food, fancy feast of course November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Alley My cat Alley rubs my leg everyday until I give her food. November 8, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>