Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Fancy Feast Beef Flavors for Canned Food for Cats

Product Reviews

More »

$16.49 - $25.09
Available Options:
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 237 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by thank you I have to mix your gravy lover with other cat foods, just to use up the other brands; I bought to much. June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for cat with Megacolon Need to get fluids into this cat with a chronic disease and now discovered the Gravy Lovers, no problem with him eating this and I can cover the prescription food he needs to have to mask the taste! Very happy. My other two cats love the Gravy Lovers as well :) May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Louie's favorite Out of all the options, this is it. Louie loves it. January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lots of gravy and flavour for my cat to enjoy Roast Beef Gravy Lovers cat food seems to be my cats favorite flavour, but really ALL the Gravy Lovers is the ONLY food that she eats! Thankx Purina XOXO November 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only food mu diabetic cat will eat I have one cat that is diabetic and she only likes food with lots of gravy and will lick off only the gravy is I don't keep stirring. She has actually gotten better since I found the key to getting her to eat and they have now cut back on the amount of insulin she needs daily. November 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by gravey lovers cat gobbles it up, he looks forward to dinner time . he knows whens its 5 pm, jalene November 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by MS Great My cat loves it and I like it because it is convient November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gravy Lover My car senior loves the gravy lovers products, the beef is a special treat as she normally loves the salmon and chicken. For 17 years she has been a Fancy Feast girl, as was her Mother and Grandmother. Thank you for great products, which make my girls purr. November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cat Gravy Lovers No matter where they are the know its time to eat! Bella loves the gravu lovers beefy taste! She purrs up a storm! November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fancy Feast My cat loves all your products she eats it every day go buy yours today November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Kitty My baby girl loves all of your food with gravy, but this seems to get her motor purring...thanks for such a great product! November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best love love love this :) well not me but the cats :) November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by who wants a fancy feast?! my cats all know when its time for their gravy lovers fancy feast because i rally them together be calling "who wants a fancy feast?" they all come running and end up lounging bathing themselves after their favorite meal. November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by fancy feast I love that I can easily split them between multiple cats :) November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gravy Lovers My 5 cats are gravy lovers. All are in love with it. November 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Yum Yum This is the the best food for a kitty. I remember watching the commercials as a kid. I thought I'm going to feed that to my cat November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY KITTY'S IT'S NOT WHAT I FEEL BUT WHAT MY 21 KITTY'S THINK THEY LOVE IT AND EVERY BITE. November 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by my babies i have 4 cats and they all love your products but this roast beff flavor is their favorite November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sally has only the best! My Sally thinks herself royalty and comes a running when she hears the can pop. November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mrs currin Love it! I Buy every time I can.Love seeing kitty getting all happy November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 1/2 a Dozen meow's I love the way my cat's cry for me to start opening can's of FF for them. BTW: my mom's cat was sick and would not eat anything not even the can food she had for her, I brought over a can of FF and she ate the whole can, my mom was so happy she ate and is now buying FF for her baby. November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Six kitties a calling this flavor is the best they say. I have to stir in all the gravy or it is gone first. They all sit and just wait till there bowls are filled. Oh yes there is meowing the whole time,there waiting. November 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by my review my cat chill really enjoys the beef an gravy its one of her top picks now. November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gravy Great I have an older cat who eats only cat food with gravy - show adores the Fancy Feast line. November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cats go crazy for this As soon as they hear me open it, they are at my feet rubbing against my legs. In less than 5 minutes the can is gone. They usually take longer but they love this flavor! November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by fancy feast We love Fancy Fest. I personally donot have cats but I get food for the neighbors and when I do it's fancy feast. The cats seem to like it the best over other brands and when its mixed in their dry food. November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gravy Lovers My cats absolutely love the gravy lovers! They always lick all the gravy off first then eat the food! November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2nd favorite This is my Pooh Girl's 2nd favorite. She laps up the gravy first and then digs into the food!! November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mrs Phoenix My cats love Fancy Feast. They hear the top pop off too and come running. I dont have finicky cats with fancy feast. November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Panda's Favorite My cat adores Fancy Feast. She comes running when that top is opened:) November 9, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>